why not go back to U********** M*********** to do? better that way sia. rather than you go hardware store and waste money somemore.

If they screw up once, they probably will screw up again...

If the inspection dont need a shop to so called endorse proper installation, i would've installed myself.

Actually i agree with Faizal, just go back and get it fixed.

You don't need a shop to install for you. Inspection centre only need to see the TUV cert and shop stamp that's all.

How time flies...

Big is certainly a warning but small can be downright scary! Never underestimate the effectiveness of small.

• Replies 7.8k

Intro me to ur mechanic?

Funmasters Promotion @ 176 Sin Ming Drive, Sin Ming Autocare #03-21. His name is Ah Huat. He may looked dirty and gangster type but he is actually not. He may scold ppl but he is a nice guy actually. Just say I intro u to him if he bully u, i will f*** him. :lol:

How time flies...

Big is certainly a warning but small can be downright scary! Never underestimate the effectiveness of small.

aiyah forget to ask....i wanna install the front basket at the no plate , does it look like a kuku

Are u referring kuku as me? :lol:

How time flies...

depends on the rider... if its me.. not kuku... if its david beckham, definately kuku......

Heng ah... I m not Beckham. :cheeky:

How time flies...

Funmasters Promotion @ 176 Sin Ming Drive, Sin Ming Autocare #03-21. His name is Ah Huat. He may looked dirty and gangster type but he is actually not. He may scold ppl but he is a nice guy actually. Just say I intro u to him if he bully u, i will f*** him. :lol:

OKies. will go there for my next servicing :thumb:

'08 Leo-Vince Wave S

The day i quit riding,

Is when those whom I love,

Cry every time I get on my motorcycle.

OKies. will go there for my next servicing :thumb:

No prob. :cheers:

How time flies...

No prob. :cheers:

Tell ah huat who intro? i dont have ur name lol...

next service @ 25,000km = wash carb, change EO, air filter...

'08 Leo-Vince Wave S

The day i quit riding,

Tell ah huat who intro? i dont have ur name lol...

next service @ 25,000km = wash carb, change EO, air filter...

Tell him it's Kenneth, the one riding the Red Wave with 2 baskets and has got a Funmaster sticker on the front windshield.

How time flies...

wah... shiok man... taxi squeeze past me around 60km/h... i didnt even see him... didnt even say sorry... fed up i spit on his bonnet....

after that i immediately made a U-turn, stupid car decided to filter out of the queue without checking blindspot.. dis 1 if i dont siam i sure bua backside.... dulan i keep loookng at him... but he act blur... dulan i tail him until traffic jam den punch his mirror... god knows what happen to his mirror... i hope he remember what happen and scrwe his colt turbo.

Life is not the amount of breath u take, but the moments that take ur breath away.

It is not how hard you fall, its how fast you get up.

nsr150 : december 2004 - 16th March 07

S4 Vtec1 : March 2007 - March 2008

cbr1000rr '04 : March 2008 - June 2011

wave125 '03 : July 2009 - ????

wah nightphantom fierce sia..good one man ^^

Class2B - 11 Dec 08

Past - Honda Wave 125S

Current - Kawasaki KRR 150

Class3 - 26/09/09

Current - Lancer GLX 1.6

One Life, Treasure It

http://i180.photobucket.com/albums/x70/nengwei/R6-1.jpg

Future - YZF R6

wah... shiok man... taxi squeeze past me around 60km/h... i didnt even see him... didnt even say sorry... fed up i spit on his bonnet....

after that i immediately made a U-turn, stupid car decided to filter out of the queue without checking blindspot.. dis 1 if i dont siam i sure bua backside.... dulan i keep loookng at him... but he act blur... dulan i tail him until traffic jam den punch his mirror... god knows what happen to his mirror... i hope he remember what happen and scrwe his colt turbo.

GANGSTER SIA! hahaaah. but he deserve it. if for my case, i just horn all the way, while tail-gating. HORNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN all the way.

Difference between a car and a bike -

how LOW can you go when you come around a CORNER

GANGSTER SIA! hahaaah. but he deserve it. if for my case, i just horn all the way, while tail-gating. HORNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN all the way.

But must upgrade horn first... nowadays car sound proof too good liao...

'08 Leo-Vince Wave S

The day i quit riding,

i want to take this opportunity to thank Squarebox, cause he really help me big time this time round. he lend me his stock pipe to clear my inspection. THANKS SQUAREBOX! :D

:thumb: nice knowing u. haha

- Jatuh bangun sendiri -

No problem. Just remember to pass on the good deed whenever possible.

Friendship/bikership is more important as bikers are a minority in singapore society.

'08 Leo-Vince Wave S

The day i quit riding,

I suppose u r not on your Wave. But that's a good one! :thumb:

How time flies...

Battery will flat deh... :cheeky:

How time flies...

No problem. Just remember to pass on the good deed whenever possible.

Friendship/bikership is more important as bikers are a minority in singapore society.

Bikers are not a minority lah... we are the "forgotten" ones... :angel:

How time flies...

:thumb: nice knowing u. haha

nice to meet u too.

Dont worry about the type of bike u ride, as long as u ride just join in :)

More bike the merrier.

hope we have lots of future outing together!

Ride Safe.

'08 Leo-Vince Wave S

The day i quit riding,

spark riders organising an outing on 30th/31st Januray (either one of the days). i ask whether we (wave riders) could join them. they're still pending. just check out their thread. we could ask along x1/x1r riders to come along too so it will become a KUPS outing. how?

Bikers are not a minority lah... we are the "forgotten" ones... :angel:

not forgotten... just INVISIBLE lol... :angel:

Anyone here riding a Gen4 waveS, i want to rent ur pillion footrest bracket(must be in good condition.

I wanna custom make Vortex Rearset for Wave

Vortex rearset alone $5XX++++++

but it will make my wave super unique. lol...

'08 Leo-Vince Wave S

The day i quit riding,

I suppose u r not on your Wave. But that's a good one! :thumb:

in the past i used to think that only 2b bikes get bullied, but now middle to late 20s.. i realised that i was so wrong..... attitude of singaporeans are pretty screw up, especially e richer ones.

its really a sad sight when u think abt how their kids grow up to become... really, sgreans see $$ too big already...

although malaysians ride veri fast and reckless, but they dont really cause danger to u in a way.... they just zoom off... but sgreans somehow dont like to check blindspot. thanks to who?

driving sch. i still remember so many instructors just tell me, "turn ur head totally and make sure the examiner can see ur head turn" ... wth!! they shld drill the importance of checkin blindspot to make sure and confirm that there is no 1 beside them!!!

anyway, i'll just continue being a revengful monster who will bite if being provoked!!! anyway i was on my wave lar... i not so brave on my cbr coz i scared being recognised.... hahaha!!! cbr i'll just throttle 6k rpm n hope e old man got heart attack and die in the car(doubt e exhaust sound will kill anyone...else harley....)

*btw it was really sweet for faziljoy to declare his love and thankfullness for the exhaust from sb..... seems really.... gay? :angel:

Life is not the amount of breath u take, but the moments that take ur breath away.

It is not how hard you fall, its how fast you get up.

nsr150 : december 2004 - 16th March 07

S4 Vtec1 : March 2007 - March 2008

cbr1000rr '04 : March 2008 - June 2011

wave125 '03 : July 2009 - ????

anyway, i'll just continue being a revengful monster who will bite if being provoked!!! anyway i was on my wave lar... i not so brave on my cbr coz i scared being recognised.... hahaha!!! cbr i'll just throttle 6k rpm n hope e old man got heart attack and die in the car(doubt e exhaust sound will kill anyone...else harley....)

just use any aftermarket exhaust on ur cbr1000 with baffle/silencer/spark arrestor removed + make it backfire, confirm heart attack.

buy air horn, horn the driver, stop infront of his car and ask driver come out, confirm the driver scared until traumatize.

'08 Leo-Vince Wave S

The day i quit riding,

*btw it was really sweet for faziljoy to declare his love and thankfullness for the exhaust from sb..... seems really.... gay? :angel:

:dot::dot::dot:

'08 Leo-Vince Wave S

The day i quit riding,

in the past i used to think that only 2b bikes get bullied, but now middle to late 20s.. i realised that i was so wrong..... attitude of singaporeans are pretty screw up, especially e richer ones.

its really a sad sight when u think abt how their kids grow up to become... really, sgreans see $$ too big already...

although malaysians ride veri fast and reckless, but they dont really cause danger to u in a way.... they just zoom off... but sgreans somehow dont like to check blindspot. thanks to who?

driving sch. i still remember so many instructors just tell me, "turn ur head totally and make sure the examiner can see ur head turn" ... wth!! they shld drill the importance of checkin blindspot to make sure and confirm that there is no 1 beside them!!!

Wooooo.... u sure are a terror! :cheeky:

How time flies...