i dnt understand a single thing u guys post.

HAHAHHAHAA!

That's what forums are for... sharing info with your buddies! :cheeky:

How time flies...

Big is certainly a warning but small can be downright scary! Never underestimate the effectiveness of small.

• Replies 7.8k

not yet :(

There are dunlop racing tires too...

kr149(dry) and kr189(wet) in 90/70 size only

surely $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$

90/70 is too rounded liao leh... and of coz too ex liao leh... :cheeky:

How time flies...

Big is certainly a warning but small can be downright scary! Never underestimate the effectiveness of small.

In bikes, there is a V4 isn't it?

If we are talking vehicles here, Mazda RX7 & RX8 owners are not god. In cars, boxers are used by porkys and scoobies (anymore har?) too.

rx7 and rx8 are lousy rotary...

mazda 787b is god-like

after 787b won the lemans, it kena banned. too powerful. like yamaha tz750.

All god tio banned after they win.

'08 Leo-Vince Wave S

The day i quit riding,

Is when those whom I love,

Cry every time I get on my motorcycle.

rx7 and rx8 are lousy rotary...

mazda 787b is god-like

after 787b won the lemans, it kena banned. too powerful. like yamaha tz750.

All god tio banned after they win.

RX8 is crap, no doubt. RX7 is actually pretty good... they can manage about 500hp.

Well... will Rossi be banned soon? :lol:

How time flies...

Rossi is Hercules level only

Joey Dunlop is a GOD but is banned from life itself...

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Joey_Dunlop

wah both brothers die during rd racing... scary... but seriosuly i respect those guys racing at the isle of man TT..... really i dont noe where they put their balls when they race....

Life is not the amount of breath u take, but the moments that take ur breath away.

It is not how hard you fall, its how fast you get up.

nsr150 : december 2004 - 16th March 07

S4 Vtec1 : March 2007 - March 2008

cbr1000rr '04 : March 2008 - June 2011

wave125 '03 : July 2009 - ????

Wana ask you guys-

Honda wave at a speed over 100km/h it really tends to get unstable is it??

Feel like giving up riding this bike-

Once i reached above 100 to 110km/h but less than 120km/h my whole bike starts rocking like being on a ship-

Im not mentioning bout my steering cone shaking left to right-Its the whole bike instead-

any idea y??

Wonder if thats the reason y its called honda "WAVE"o_O

Faizal how's ur inspection? done already?

yep DONE!

you want your pipe back?

i miss my pipe.

LOL!

Difference between a car and a bike -

how LOW can you go when you come around a CORNER

Wana ask you guys-

Once i reached above 100 to 110km/h but less than 120km/h my whole bike starts rocking like being on a ship-

Im not mentioning bout my steering cone shaking left to right-Its the whole bike instead-

any idea y??

lol.

don't speed. :p

maybe cause of strong winds?

i everytime kena that after i exit KPE towards Keppel Road.

i believe the shakiness come from box if applicable, unbalance wheel/tires, wear and tear of wheel bearings, slight winds and etc.

Singapore mechanics standard are very low.

By right all new tires must be balanced.

Singapore mechanics will say no need because small bike which is crap and show no disregard of our safety.

Just see big bike change tires, the shop will always balance for them.

'08 Leo-Vince Wave S

The day i quit riding,

yep DONE!

you want your pipe back?

i miss my pipe.

LOL!

I will change it back for u on this monday.

this weekend, i'm overseas.

'08 Leo-Vince Wave S

The day i quit riding,

braddel caltex,shop name 'He xin'-

Yishun industrial also got sell-

on request only rite?

'08 Leo-Vince Wave S

The day i quit riding,

i believe the shakiness come from box if applicable, unbalance wheel/tires, wear and tear of wheel bearings, slight winds and etc.

Singapore mechanics standard are very low.

By right all new tires must be balanced.

Singapore mechanics will say no need because small bike which is crap and show no disregard of our safety.

Just see big bike change tires, the shop will always balance for them.

agree on this-

small bike pay less so they heck care-

guess have to just live with it:sian:

I will change it back for u on this monday.

this weekend, i'm overseas.

MONDAY can!!! :D:D

than go lepak awhile? how bout?

hahaha.

ask anyone along ah.

night time cruising ovet at cte also will shake lei-:faint:

alamak.

so terok ah?

hmms, go JB ask them also not bad.

Malaysia = Masters of KUP KIASSS!!! (see so many of them at custom!!)

i'm thinking to down my fork.

for wave S.

possible?

do reply! :D:D

i want to make like a replica of 125Z bt without racing footrest.

heheh. :p

for wave S.

possible?

I doubt wave can down fork because of the mudguard.

'08 Leo-Vince Wave S

The day i quit riding,

I doubt wave can down fork because of the mudguard.

one of my friend say can.

cause his friend riding wave down fork.

mud guard inches away from tyre ah i think.

for wave S.

possible?

actually what u all mean by down the fork? and what does it do?

Life is not the amount of breath u take, but the moments that take ur breath away.

It is not how hard you fall, its how fast you get up.

nsr150 : december 2004 - 16th March 07

S4 Vtec1 : March 2007 - March 2008

cbr1000rr '04 : March 2008 - June 2011

wave125 '03 : July 2009 - ????

Wana ask you guys-

any idea y??

It's the cross winds lah. I was pillion riding my wife from the start @ Bradell to Tampines Ave 10 on the flyover, @ 100kmh, my wave so unstable in handling.

How time flies...

for wave S.

possible?

Not a good idea. I ask my mech to down fork but he says there is a catch (shaped like a groove around the fork that holds the forks in place for tightening) for the fork holder, anything lower, the holder is only is only gripping the forks. Hence, there is a chance the forks will slip further.

How time flies...