i really doubt tis the silencer that affects the f/c... i think its the ears, then throttle and ears again that affect the milege... its a merry go round....

Ya la... when pipe is louder, one tends to throttle more then = more fuel needed. :cheeky:

How time flies...

Big is certainly a warning but small can be downright scary! Never underestimate the effectiveness of small.

• Replies 7.8k

I only seen Daiichi racing 63 in use.

to jb buy???

LV cost 504(include installation) + 70++ inspection = near $800

How u get near $800? It's $582.11 including inspection leh. Or u mena $600 izit? :cheeky:

How time flies...

Big is certainly a warning but small can be downright scary! Never underestimate the effectiveness of small.

Really hor, the LV exhaust with the rear muffler on sounds no diff from stock exhaust. :sian:

How time flies...

How u get near $800? It's $582.11 including inspection leh. Or u mena $600 izit? :cheeky:

fixed... last night(4am) damn tired from touring to sedenak. math failed math... too tired...

'08 Leo-Vince Wave S

The day i quit riding,

Is when those whom I love,

Cry every time I get on my motorcycle.

fixed... last night(4am) damn tired from touring to sedenak. math failed math... too tired...

Arrrr.... rest well, my friend. :cheers:

How time flies...

At first tell me end jan, then beginning feb, then now say 2nd week feb... :sian:

Bro's, are you referring to GMAX Leovince pipe?? if you are, u are not alone.. my fren deposit from dec till now..

same here.

Difference between a car and a bike -

how LOW can you go when you come around a CORNER

and yest i just trade in my old helmet to a new HJC full face helmet.

hahahahahah.

the feeling very nice when i'm wearing the helmet.

Bros riding wave.. just chek with guys.. how much for a new wave meter?? any shops u guys recommend?? my meter kinda spoilt.. dosent work animore, den the gear lights on off by itself.. like got a mind of its own.. den my mileage like stop,doenst cont.. any idea whether it is the wiring or stgh?? its a 2nd hand wave.. realli noob bout it..

same here.

my other frens' got thier leovince pipes for thier sparks.. left only my frens' wave one.. den my spark frens told me that they were promised a RACING KIT as well?? is dis true??

racing kit for $35-

promised one??

haha- i was promised tuning but didnt get wat more a racing kit:nono:

Edited by Sprinta03
Yes bro....its recommended to pour just half but i pour all hahaha...make no difference anyway...hi sprinta if saw this msg tell me where you get the rim ya..

kok seng at ah gua lane/lorong bapok a.k.a jalan susur. . . . .

my brand cheap2 170plus ringgit-

excel will cost u 300rm-

LOL KOK SENG shop?

i always go there!

got Panjang ...

then i forgot the 2 chinese ladies name ..

+ 2 chinese

+ 2 malay

been a long time i've been there.

hahahahahah.

:thumb: for yet another ff helmet rider.

Which colour u got?

i assume the black graphics one to match ur bike :thumb:

'08 Leo-Vince Wave S

The day i quit riding,

excel will cost u 300rm-

its real original excel rims is it?

300rm seems ok ryte?

i tot excel rims are very exxx

It's here! Just got mine installed and inspected last saturday. But I din buy from Gmax though. :cheers:

How time flies...

hahahahahah.

Can trade old helmet ar? what old helmet tat u trade for the HJC FF? :confused:

How time flies...

Really ar? Racing for ur friend's spark when coming? o_O

How time flies...

haha- i told you :angel:

Then y ur sounds different? PM me n tell me... :cheeky:

How time flies...

Trade in any helmet and pay $100 for HJC FF.

The trade in is actually a $50 discount off the HJC FF(orig. $150)

The promo ends on CNY.

'08 Leo-Vince Wave S

The day i quit riding,

:thumb: for yet another ff helmet rider.

Which colour u got?

i assume the black graphics one to match ur bike :thumb:

YUP! haha.

CAN!

i trade my sumo black helmet