Is it cheaper to buy a brand new Wave S from honda agent Boon Siew or from their dealers?

What is the fastest time to get it if no need arrange loan? Can get the bike within 3 days?

Plz advise.

• Replies 7.8k

Is it cheaper to buy a brand new Wave S from honda agent Boon Siew or from their dealers?

What is the fastest time to get it if no need arrange loan? Can get the bike within 3 days?

Plz advise.

Buy from outside bike shop cheaper and more freebies. Get from those who can offer 3 days delivery lor. :cheers:

How time flies...

Big is certainly a warning but small can be downright scary! Never underestimate the effectiveness of small.

like he say ma different ppl got differnt....let him hoohaa lo...i oso don think he is offensive wat.... :cool:

Yup yup... Peace everybody. :D

Make love, not war. :lol:

How time flies...

Big is certainly a warning but small can be downright scary! Never underestimate the effectiveness of small.

I AM RELAXED:D

IN MALAY IT SIMPLY MEANS "LOYAR BUROK" ON TO HOW HE REPLIED THE MESSAGE. . .

ASK UR MALAY FRIENDS FOR THE MEANING. . .

:shades:

Burok means lousy? Loyar - they don't understand leh...

How time flies...

wah ride wave also broke i suggest u buy bicycle....

Well i think this is rather rude and immature to say to another rider.

Maybe you came from a well-off family and will never understand that there are people less fortunate than you.

I bet when u see a beggar/bankrupt u must be think "this person must have gamble/take drugs/visit prostitute until poor"

but you never thought what if he's the type who set up his own business and went bankrupt because of the economy?

There are some things that are suppose to be unspoken.

If u ride a wave and have no money, i understand.

if u ride a ducati and have no money, u can say "wah ride ducati also broke i suggest u buy wave...." until you siong

'08 Leo-Vince Wave S

The day i quit riding,

Is when those whom I love,

Cry every time I get on my motorcycle.

wah ride wave also broke i suggest u buy bicycle....

ehhs bro..if im RICH enough ive aready buy myself a R125..

tat why im still riding a Wave..

sommore im still a NSF..

tell eu honestly luh..my nsf pay onli $380..

i need giv parent $100

left wif $280

buy my own usage stuff..etc.

how to survive?

i onli left enough to support my self..petrol wadever sh!t

got limitation de ok -.-

Edited by Skull_Angel

Class2B - 11 Dec 08

Past - Honda Wave 125S

Current - Kawasaki KRR 150

Class3 - 26/09/09

Current - Lancer GLX 1.6

One Life, Treasure It

http://i180.photobucket.com/albums/x70/nengwei/R6-1.jpg

Future - YZF R6

aiyah forget it la... its only a forum.

Life is not the amount of breath u take, but the moments that take ur breath away.

It is not how hard you fall, its how fast you get up.

nsr150 : december 2004 - 16th March 07

S4 Vtec1 : March 2007 - March 2008

cbr1000rr '04 : March 2008 - June 2011

wave125 '03 : July 2009 - ????

Ya... agreed. When u dont see faces in the forum. Heated conversations usually happens. Sad... :pity:

How time flies...

I bet when u see a beggar/bankrupt u must be think "this person must have gamble/take drugs/visit prostitute until poor"

but you never thought what if he's the type who set up his own business and went bankrupt because of the economy?

if u ride a ducati and have no money, u can say "wah ride ducati also broke i suggest u buy wave...." until you siong

Nice one bro :thumb::cheers:

Class2B - 11 Dec 08

Past - Honda Wave 125S

Class3 - 26/09/09

Current - Lancer GLX 1.6

One Life, Treasure It

Future - YZF R6

U are on spokey rims izit?

ya x.x ...............

Class2B - 11 Dec 08

Past - Honda Wave 125S

Class3 - 26/09/09

Current - Lancer GLX 1.6

One Life, Treasure It

Future - YZF R6

Well i think this is rather rude and immature to say to another rider.

Maybe you came from a well-off family and will never understand that there are people less fortunate than you.

den if i ride cbr + wave + no money??? what will be ur suggestion?? haha.. anyway dun get so aggitated lar... bad for health.... just take it like a pinch of salt... :thumb:

Life is not the amount of breath u take, but the moments that take ur breath away.

It is not how hard you fall, its how fast you get up.

nsr150 : december 2004 - 16th March 07

S4 Vtec1 : March 2007 - March 2008

cbr1000rr '04 : March 2008 - June 2011

wave125 '03 : July 2009 - ????

den if i ride cbr + wave + no money??? what will be ur suggestion??

lol..tat ur own prob mah x.x

why buy 2 bikes in the first place?

no offence :cheeky:

Class2B - 11 Dec 08

Past - Honda Wave 125S

Class3 - 26/09/09

Current - Lancer GLX 1.6

One Life, Treasure It

Future - YZF R6

lol..tat ur own prob mah x.x

why buy 2 bikes in the first place?

no offence :cheeky:

Don't believe a word he says... got 2 bikes (esp the CBR), how can be no $$$? :sweat:

How time flies...

Don't believe a word he says... got 2 bikes (esp the CBR), how can be no $$$? :sweat:

haha yalo..got CBR surely hav secret saving worx..lol hehe

Class2B - 11 Dec 08

Past - Honda Wave 125S

Class3 - 26/09/09

Current - Lancer GLX 1.6

One Life, Treasure It

Future - YZF R6

den if i ride cbr + wave + no money??? what will be ur suggestion?? haha.. anyway dun get so aggitated lar... bad for health.... just take it like a pinch of salt... :thumb:

+ no money...? Dont bluff... but still what you say is true and true. Just chill everyone. :popcorn:

How time flies...

haha yalo..got CBR surely hav secret saving worx..lol hehe

I have been doing my sums. To maintain a Class 2 bike is very similar to maintaining a 1.3L car. :D

How time flies...

I have been doing my sums. To maintain a Class 2 bike is very similar to maintaining a 1.3L car. :D

hahas..ive guess correct..small bikes lyk mi also need to do sums liao ..

if not sure eat Grass :cheeky:

Class2B - 11 Dec 08

Past - Honda Wave 125S

Class3 - 26/09/09

Current - Lancer GLX 1.6

One Life, Treasure It

Future - YZF R6

correct wat he buy liao then no $$ liao lo.....not wrong ma.

$$$ is still needed for road tax, insurance, petrol and servicing. These are basic liao wor... not taking into consideration of modding, repairs and replacements. So... still must have $$$. :cheers:

How time flies...

ehhs bro..if im RICH enough ive aready buy myself a R125..

tat why im still riding a Wave..

sommore im still a NSF..

tell eu honestly luh..my nsf pay onli $380..

i need giv parent $100

left wif $280

buy my own usage stuff..etc.

how to survive?

i onli left enough to support my self..petrol wadever sh!t

got limitation de ok -.-

wah now nsf got $380...power. BMT?

serve ns don need so power bike la...last time i ns oso ride SP...put 2T until dulan buy wave..

NS pay can buy Wave new 1 somemore.. i survived that, so can u.

pity u sponsor u 1 brand new chain guard...come my place collect!

blue aluminium hard one...not the HRC paper kind of aluminium chain guard...but only no bracket and screw hahaha.

hahas..ive guess correct..small bikes lyk mi also need to do sums liao ..

if not sure eat Grass :cheeky:

True that being an NSF, to maintain a bike is not easy. It all adds up and u still got other expenses to meet, like entertainment, clothing, etc...

How time flies...

wah now nsf got $380...power. BMT?

serve ns don need so power bike la...last time i ns oso ride SP...put 2T until dulan buy wave..

NS pay can buy Wave new 1 somemore.. i survived that, so can u.

pity u sponsor u 1 brand new chain guard...come my place collect!

blue aluminium hard one...not the HRC paper kind of aluminium chain guard...but only no bracket and screw hahaha.

Now $380 is about there lah. U must be like my time, NSF pay only $150. :lol:

How time flies...

OT... time to zzzzz. And chill guys, remember... :)

How time flies...