• Replies 1.3k

vry gd service from them. the way the service :thumb: ... they really treat our bike like their own.. went 4 an oil change thursday evening. don;t know who isit but think he ride haya 1. he take out my engine oil cap also vry careful lor use cloth to cover the cap then take out with piller.. not like other bike shop i've encounted.....really gd service they provide..

keep it up... :cheer:

The one who ride haya is the boss Joseph.

Just call me Eno.

8 Sep 2004 - ??? : Honda Phantom TA200

4 Oct 2005 - Feb 2006 : Honda FireBlade CBR400RR

Drivers and bikers look at the world from different angles. Don't believe? Just compare them in a corner...

Speed has never killed anyone, suddenly becoming stationary... that's what gets you. - Jeremy Clarkson (Top Gear)

Originally posted by ET@May 14 2006, 04:28 PM

wOoOoOo..HAHAHAHAHAHA!! yea, the guy who i spoke too ahr...~~~lol~

yupz...the guy who reach b4 u and left after u...lol :cheeky: cos i got too many things to do liaso...hahaha :smile:

08 Jun 2004 - 30 May 2005 : NSR150SP (FT ****X)

17 Aug 2005 - 24 Aug 2005 : ZXR400L8 (FQ ****L)

25 Jun 2005 - 22 Jul 2006 : GSXR400RN (FK ****A)

22 Aug 2006 - 31 Jan 2007 : GSXR600K1 (FT ****U)

31 Jan 2007 - Present : (G* ****Z)

Think his bro is riding ZX - 12

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

how to see how much r they willing to offer..............gpr.....

--- A twist of the wrist ---

Guest chivas

was there yesterday to wash crab and change air filter.

now bike very smooth shiok....

saw the smash up 03R1 .... :giddy:

dont think repair is going to be cheap...

hope rider all right

ET: going there soon to fix full system. Haha. From u to Andrew and to me.

Can i use teka for it? Coz i dun have PC2.

"When you use your index finger to point at a problem, there are 3 fingers of yours, discreetly pointing at yourself"

can use teka...i think no prob....but after a while it will run ler...i think so...~~~andrew selling rite? he buying X1!!!~~lol~

Had a really wonderful experience with this bikeshop.

Ah Huat & Ah Beng was truly dedicated to their job. Joseph too did give me commited service definitely. (I am the guy riding the red GSXR4 btw).

Before I got to this shop, had problems getting my bike over top end problems and the bike simply choke and jerks at 5K rpm. When I did visit them on Monday, they changed all my sparkplugs. Problem got really bad. Had to live with it till earlier today where I was off work.

Initially thought they might not be able to solve my issues as the jerkiness and such was getting pretty apparent even after I got the plugs changed from them.

So today was a verdict day so to speak, wanted to see if they could rectify my bike, else it's totally goodbye.

But they did rectify my bike. Ah Huat kinda dedicated almost the whole day on my bike I was there from 9am - 6pm to the point I felt like just taking a hammer and whacking this bike and just get lost because seems like one problem leads to another (felt kinda bad cos there were lotsa customers). He used a vacuum gauge to balance my carbs as well. (service and tune carb = $80)

Eventually, traced it to my sparkplug cables which are not the same for all 4. Joseph went ard looking for the replacements but since it's a Saturday, there were no options left.

I can't just leave my bike there nor can I live with the bike problems.

So I went over to 'somewhere' and got me 2nd hand plug cables.

Then immediately went over to Bikeworkz to get em changed. Dudes, please, nothing is free in this world. They're running a business too, respect that. U need them to help u change or u need to borrow their tools, pls remember, you took their tool, they're short of a tool to use. That's RENTAL for short. (for them to help me change the cables, the money was really a small amount to pay cos Ah Huat had to dig out my coolant pump and all dat. spent nearly an hour just to do this).

When I tried to help myself get out a.s.a.p by putting back the fairing, Ah Huat shrieked and said I'm a customer and I shan't be doing anything. Now that's customer service absolutely!

I know this is gettin pretty wordy but to summarise -

I'd say they are getting my money from hereon. Really cool guys who does their job seriously and they are commited to first in first out as much as they possibly can. Some bikeshops, they open one screw on your bike, they go to another bike, another bike, another bike then return back to your bike to get another screw. Eventually you'd end up fuchin frustrated.

I left Bikeworkz after a long and tiring day (i'm sure it was not as tiring as Ah Huat tho), a very delighted rider!

Thumbs up for Bikeworkz!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v514/triprider/imgphp.jpg

Fer everyday...

is an adventure...

when you're astride...

a green monster..

WE SOLD OUR SOUL FOR ROCK N' ROLL

got the same service, problems are always solved on my old bike, the only thing differ is they ask me to take out the fairing myself since i always patronize them, anyway it is good to do it yourself, cause you learn while you pay rather than sit there and watch them and do nothing...hands clean waiting to pay money and dont sweat....lol~~i love to pay them with sweat ard me and know how this cums off and goes back..~

Originally posted by ET@May 21 2006, 06:29 PM

they ask me to take out the fairing myself since i always patronize them

ah beng ask me to sweep the floor..... :weep:

but he was only joking lah~~ :sweat:

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

cfm gd service..treat ur bike like their gf..lol..took out my full systems wit care..even got carpet to cushion my full system..u say leh..u think gd anot? where to find such shop using carpet to cushion ur full system to prevent it frm scratches..:thumb:

Die hard Fan of Modern Creation Munich.

i okie wit it..only shawn will suffer..cos he buyin the header mah..lol...

Die hard Fan of Modern Creation Munich.