Originally posted by wait4me@Aug 17 2006, 02:48 PM

wa !!!!

u extreme biker huh??

u mean that new suzuki bike ah ??

no lar, my small bike lar....transmission got problem~lol~:smile:

• Replies 1.3k

Originally posted by ET@Aug 17 2006, 10:06 PM

no lar, my small bike lar....transmission got problem~lol~:smile:

haha, play dongnut never jio me.. then i lend you my bike la.. easier ma.. :sweat:

Originally posted by siaopig@Aug 18 2006, 08:54 AM

haha, play dongnut never jio me.. then i lend you my bike la.. easier ma.. :sweat:

:sian: :sian:

Originally posted by VoLcAnO@Aug 21 2006, 03:56 PM

intro by gerard izzit? i also need to go set up soon..

Hi VoLcAnO,

Yep, introduce by Gerald!

Really need to adjust my bike man... can hardly ride it!

Kawi71 rode my bike before... too hard! :giddy:

http://i102.photobucket.com/albums/m87/fruitcakepablohoney/DSC02554-1.jpg
Originally posted by VoLcAnO@Aug 21 2006, 07:51 PM

mine too soft need to set it for track.. u wana contact me @ 90288806 ? we can go one of these days.. :thumb:

Sure dude,

Mine is 96679695.

But i gotta do it before this Sat's ride to Malacca.

Btw, anyone from here going?

http://i102.photobucket.com/albums/m87/fruitcakepablohoney/DSC02554-1.jpg
Originally posted by ET@Aug 23 2006, 06:20 PM

GPR REAR LED SIGNALS FOR $40, PLEASE CHECK AT BIKEWORKZ....~LIKE SALESMAN...LOL

haha got earn commission? haha j/k lol :cheeky:

08 Jun 2004 - 30 May 2005 : NSR150SP (FT ****X)

17 Aug 2005 - 24 Aug 2005 : ZXR400L8 (FQ ****L)

25 Jun 2005 - 22 Jul 2006 : GSXR400RN (FK ****A)

22 Aug 2006 - 31 Jan 2007 : GSXR600K1 (FT ****U)

31 Jan 2007 - Present : (G* ****Z)

Originally posted by ET@Aug 23 2006, 06:20 PM

GPR REAR LED SIGNALS FOR $40, PLEASE CHECK AT BIKEWORKZ....~LIKE SALESMAN...LOL

pics?

1998 RS Aprilia & KTM200

2000 License gone

2002 Honda SP

2004 Honda CB400

2005 Honda CBR1000RR5 FZ9xxxZ

2007 Honda Fit 1.5 Vtec SGU2xxxR

2008 Mitsubishi Colt Version R SJF9xxxG

cbr600rr 04/05 galfer front/rear lines for $200 with installation, friend recently installed, feedback, ah huat spent half his time on the bleeding, doing a good job, now my friend loves his front and rear brakes..

i went to bikeworkz yesterday to change my EO and oil filter for the first time, their service is very :thumb: and the mechanic are very friendly. another :thumb:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v703/kazuhikyo/combination1.jpg

The more I ride my SV, the less I care about going to the annual bike show and looking at new,

or expensive, or exotic machinery. I'm continuing to mod my bike into exactly what I want it,

and enjoying every mile I put on it.

Juz came back frm there.... Kaoz.... Rch there onli, Ah Huat nv even say Hi.... Ask me to overhaul bike.... Joseph curse me kena caught... wtf... whahaha

But their skills really gd~!!!!

Juz bleeded my front brakes n serviced my fork... Now my brakes as gd as new... :D

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Sep 29 2006, 07:24 PM

Juz came back frm there.... Kaoz.... Rch there onli, Ah Huat nv even say Hi.... Ask me to overhaul bike.... Joseph curse me kena caught... wtf... whahaha

But their skills really gd~!!!!

Juz bleeded my front brakes n serviced my fork... Now my brakes as gd as new... :D

lucky you go there, or else go genting half way tml wheelie all the way~~~:lovestruck:

been there to ask the price for fixin a dent on my kr tank and respray it too and they charge the cheapest among all the motodiams ive surveyed..lol definitely gonna send it there next week..but they say it gonna take 1 week so how the hell am i suppose to go back from there w/o my bike?? lol so ulu the place sumore i stay in hougang :faint:

--------------------------

[date of achievement] or [license achieved] - no one wants to noe... thk u ;-p