• Replies 823

thursday boleh. :lol:

Tak boleh lah... :cool:

I don't blame people who doesn't show courtesy, they just didn't get taught on how to do so.

Mao, dun forget our hot date tonight hor, remember to bring along a snake and a cow... :lol:

I don't blame people who doesn't show courtesy, they just didn't get taught on how to do so.

Mao, dun forget our hot date tonight hor, remember to bring along a snake and a cow... :lol:

will search for snake in the forest later. :lol:

the cow need to be in the farm tonight. :cheeky:

http://photos-984.friendster.com/e1/photos/48/97/3507984/1_146825384l.jpg

ADVENTURE is taking inappropriate equipment to out-of-the-way places.

Go check the X8 thread sir...Details all there... :p

dark sky moving towards jurong area. :sian:

from ioc, cat 3 till 1800 hrs.

TEAM RedBull Singapore

Daniel aka bigcow +65 9105-0569

ScooTourers: Have Scooter, Will Travel...

from ioc, cat 3 till 1800 hrs.

after that timing? :confused:

as of now till tomorrow noon time is cat 3 partly cloudy.

TEAM RedBull Singapore

Daniel aka bigcow +65 9105-0569

ScooTourers: Have Scooter, Will Travel...

as of now till tomorrow noon time is cat 3 partly cloudy.

wao... that's good. :thumb:

but it will be best if its throughout the whole weekends. :cheeky:

wow .... long time no see... :angel:

Yah, long time no see, so you make baby already not??:smooch:

wow .... long time no see and u have changed your nick! :angel:

you MIA for so long liao ma. :angel:

school holiday liao then make your appearance. :lol:

ya. i found a new meaning for adventure ma. :lol:

when want to meet up for coffee? :thirsty:

next saturday morning at WM perhaps? :cheeky: i dun really have holiday ... gotta go back almost everyday for more than 7 hrs ... :sian: super super bz ...

i will be working leh. :weep:

maybe some other time then. :sweat:

chey ... no chance to bio your tmax again :cry:

next time sure got chance one la. :cheeky:

i poor man need to work part time to earn more money ma. :sweat:

:lol: But you must understand cantonese...

he's good. :thumb:

had a good laugh. :lol:

hoo hoo... exam over again. :cheer:

tomorrow night will go across again. :angel:

just home..... time 0200 hrs

wao... are we going @ this timing tonight? :giddy:

Y not 5am, after top up go straight to work... :lol: