Originally posted by Magnet@Nov 30 2005, 08:52 PM

Wah 63 is near... anyway hope to see u soon... :cheer:

no pro...but yr carpark there i noe got ard 3 to 4 s4....and got two black spec3, 1 red s4...which one is yr coz i saw 1 got change the mesh wire.

• Replies 1.3k

Originally posted by Magnet@Nov 30 2005, 08:17 PM

haha ya loh Arsenz cover got stolen haizzz anything also can steal la if they really wan to steal... :weep: Bro Arsenz u haven get over wif the cover thing ah haha... Later go watch movie make sure u laugh till u :puke: and get over it... :D

cover oso kena stole?:cheeky: so sway meh?

undefined FOREVER-HONDA

still waiting for e security bolt to arrive..... lets hope it will protect our baby... meanwhile jus pray... :pray:

Current P200 setup: Sinnob Sproc[15, 39], NGK platinum plug with spark booster, V3 racing coil, cheetah CDI[dual mode], broquet B2, DIY oiler, hazard light, DIY gnding, PE28[pj-38, mj-120], open pod filter

Originally posted by forever-honda@Nov 30 2005, 08:59 PM

ya loh.. and the thing is only the cover is lost...

but then HENG also that ONLY the cover is stolen...

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg
Originally posted by forever-honda@Nov 30 2005, 08:59 PM

ya loh.. and the thing is only the cover is lost...

but then HENG also that ONLY the cover is stolen...

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg
Guest quizesilver

wah here also become east side talk. ??

hehe anyway suggest dun put ur blk here to prevent unwanted guest.

Bros,what is the technic in puttin back the baffle.Saw somebody wrote not to knock it in.Cos the last time i took out,i had to knock it in with a rubber mallet.This time,i've yet to put back my baffle.

Bikes Previously Owned: Aprilia RS125, Kawasaki KRR150, Honda RVF400, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ6N, Suzuki Hayabusa ,Yamaha RXS115, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha Nuovo Elegance, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ16,Honda Vtec1, Yamaha FZ1N, Honda Wave-S, Honda CB400X, Honda NC750X,Yamaha TMax 530, Vespa GTS 300, Yamaha XMAX 300 

Current Ride: Honda X-ADV 750

Originally posted by y2kredbull@Dec 21 2005, 08:13 AM

Bros,what is the technic in puttin back the baffle.Saw somebody wrote not to knock it in.Cos the last time i took out,i had to knock it in with a rubber mallet.This time,i've yet to put back my baffle.

u are lucky... mine cant even take out... :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

if yOu NeVeR tRy, YoU nEvEr LiVeD

live ToDaY to tHe fullest, FoR yOu will NeVeR see it again once iTs gone

Take out oso quite difficult.I used a plier to pull it out.Just now put it back in with same pliers.Had to turn it here and there then can go in.But really got no serial number on the baffle leh.

Bikes Previously Owned: Aprilia RS125, Kawasaki KRR150, Honda RVF400, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ6N, Suzuki Hayabusa ,Yamaha RXS115, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha Nuovo Elegance, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ16,Honda Vtec1, Yamaha FZ1N, Honda Wave-S, Honda CB400X, Honda NC750X,Yamaha TMax 530, Vespa GTS 300, Yamaha XMAX 300 

Guest quizesilver

why dun u take out your whole exhaust then drop the muffler out from the start of end can.

then when out make the "star" smaller so that is can be taken out from the end in future.

Originally posted by quizesilver@Dec 21 2005, 07:06 PM

why dun u take out your whole exhaust then drop the muffler out from the start of end can.

then when out make the "star" smaller so that is can be taken out from the end in future.

U mean the 3 "things" that is near the start of the baffle?

Hi fat di

My bike is vtec 1. But does vtec 1 can be installed coze i heard tat onlin vtec 3 can be installed?:confused:

http://www.motorcycle.kuarto4.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/02/2011-yamaha-fz1-motorcycle1.jpg
Originally posted by deathscythe@Dec 22 2005, 12:38 PM

Hi fat di

My bike is vtec 1. But does vtec 1 can be installed coze i heard tat onlin vtec 3 can be installed?:confused:

hi dudu...i promise that it can be installed on yr bike if not i give you full refund no questions asked...contact me if you want to have a look...cheers

:giddy: ....ahhhhh...can't wait to get my hands on my micron....praying hard it will be on saturday...it seems like forever :smile:

http://i85.photobucket.com/albums/k74/waklabib/esso.jpg

I just broke my record for JB-KL timing

FatDi,jus want to ask hor.But NON-URGENT.How much for carbon fibre colored sleeve?Cos the stainless steel scratch easily.See how much 1st.

Originally posted by y2kredbull@Jan 2 2006, 11:07 PM

FatDi,jus want to ask hor.But NON-URGENT.How much for carbon fibre colored sleeve?Cos the stainless steel scratch easily.See how much 1st.

i check for you...but i think about 300plus...see if i can bring in more then can be cheaper...:smile:

By the way,anyone knows where to get Aerosol Wax Spray??For our micron endcan.

http://i85.photobucket.com/albums/k74/waklabib/esso.jpg

I just broke my record for JB-KL timing

Hey Bro fat di...! Still bringing in the full system? Wanna gather more info from ya manz! i.e. Package price, wif or w/o jets kit and when will the stuffs be available etc :cheeky:

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/DE_MOD.jpg

Honda CB400 SF Hyper Vtec & Suzuki K6 Hayabusa GSX1300R