Originally posted by fat di@Jan 7 2006, 08:37 PM

then better call me fast...:smile:

Ehhh brudder... Bo li eh number leh... :confused:

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/DE_MOD.jpg

Honda CB400 SF Hyper Vtec & Suzuki K6 Hayabusa GSX1300R

• Replies 1.3k

Originally posted by mnemonic@Jan 4 2006, 01:34 PM

By the way,anyone knows where to get Aerosol Wax Spray??For our micron endcan.

this i would definately like to know....

"Burn rubber, not your soul... "

============================================

"One Stop Locator" for bike shops

============================================

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v452/geNe36/sbfsignatureblur.jpg

Originally posted by mnemonic@Jan 4 2006, 01:34 PM

By the way,anyone knows where to get Aerosol Wax Spray??For our micron endcan.

hmmm.... mine got scratches already... pillion shoes.. really cannot avoid sia.. :weep:

. . . . . . . . . . . . . .http://img141.imageshack.us/img141/9578/image7zr0.gif. . . . . . . . . . . . . .

"It's much easier to turn a friendship into love, than love into friendship."

u can PM fat_di......or u can go down to Albert Motors at Bukit Merah...or Dexing in Ubi....all different prices...

http://i85.photobucket.com/albums/k74/waklabib/esso.jpg

I just broke my record for JB-KL timing

u can PM fat_di......or u can go down to Albert Motors at Bukit Merah...or Dexing in Ubi....all different prices...

between 600-650....prices range....2bros...yes it is available..but not legal..just sold mine few months agO

went to de xin today and ask.. the sales personnel quote me 630 for the end can alone.. any kaki got better offer? and he also said the header will be coming in next month and he said only cost 200 plus.. dunno did i hear wrongly or wat....

Originally posted by mad_man@Feb 4 2006, 01:10 AM

went to de xin today and ask.. the sales personnel quote me 630 for the end can alone.. any kaki got better offer? and he also said the header will be coming in next month and he said only cost 200 plus.. dunno did i hear wrongly or wat....

the header does not cost $200++... it will b retail ard $900+++ & above..

Originally posted by mad_man@Feb 4 2006, 01:10 AM

wahh if the header is tt price i oso wan to get it

http://i64.photobucket.com/albums/h184/espritkel/SBF-rider.jpg
Originally posted by boon21@Feb 4 2006, 07:29 PM

mad_man ,

go unity lah bro.

okay will go there to have a look.... thanks alot for the info..

Regularly priced at $1200 but with this letter, it will save you $220.

It is a Bolt-on header.

Might be able to fix on yoshi endcan also. (have to check out with fat_di)

call/sms me for discussion (97466760)

http://tinypic.com/jzunuu.jpg
Originally posted by Raym0nd_51@Feb 9 2006, 03:09 PM

Regularly priced at $1200 but with this letter, it will save you $220.

It is a Bolt-on header.

Might be able to fix on yoshi endcan also. (have to check out with fat_di)

call/sms me for discussion (97466760)

Can I check out wif U, is it a tit illegal header or a approved header? I'm looking into Tit illegal header.

Honda NSR 150 SP - FT4977D (June 01 - March 03)

Honda CBR 400 RR- FL2119U (Dec 02 - Jan 04)

Honda CBR 929 RR - FS4382A (Feb 04 - Dec 04)

Susuki Hayabusa 1300- FX9524Z (April 05 - Oct 05)

Susuki Bandit400- FL3540D (Mar 03 - Dec 05)

Honda Super 4 Spec 3 - FZ9528C (Dec 05 - Jan 07)

Honda Walve125S - FW8025J (Aug 06 - June 07)

Yamaha Spark135 LE - FBB4..7C (March 07 - ???)

If this letter can sell for kopi $$$, pl pm me also...me too have it.

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f323/bochuns/motoring8.jpg

岳父对女婿说:娶我女儿快一年了,还未怀媕,éš¾é“佪没看我给佪的XXX片?

女婿说:我有看。。也照ç€åš!

岳父é“:说说看佪怎檷åš?

女婿é“:高潮时就拔出æ¥å°„在她脸上 :D

its legal :)

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son