Originally posted by Speedpass@Mar 22 2006, 12:24 PM

Wat bike u r buying ? I think most shops will wan a downpayment to pay for the insurance & road tax 1st .

Hitachi Credit , i had a bad experience wif them when applying for a reno loan . :mad:

Probaly fall back to Honda. Had real bad experience with Yamaha & Suzuki. Some shop requires 10 to 20% down for the actual loan.

Bad experience with Hitachi? You mean their services or the interest rate?

• Replies 3.5k

we'll juz see how it goes ba. juz wanted something different from juz hanging out and doing nothing... anyway, we'll meet 8pm at the carpark behind long chun.

CBR600F4I SPORT --- JAN 2005 - JUNE 2006

YZF R6 '06 --- JULY 2006 - AUGUST 2006 (STOLEN)

GSXR 1000 K6 --- DECEMBER 2006 - ???

"char bor only know 3 bikes, sp, rvf, r1"
Originally posted by hockie69@Mar 23 2006, 01:14 AM

kori - i'm firm on this sat dinner. i believe Alzz is coming too.as for the rest...have to see respond beh.cos chinese food.....:sweat:

Alzz? Is zit the RR with the lazer beamer under the tail?

Originally posted by hmm_@Mar 22 2006, 02:57 PM

now im deciding btn bridgestone 014 n continental road attack...dunno which 1 is better...in terms of grip and mileage...anyone cares to comment?

Bro, u might wanna check tis out.

BT020

Originally posted by ellamcoy@Mar 23 2006, 09:44 AM

Alzz? Is zit the RR with the lazer beamer under the tail?

ya alvzz is the laser boy.. :cheeky: :cheeky:

Originally posted by kori@Mar 23 2006, 10:14 AM

ya alvzz is the laser boy.. :cheeky: :cheeky:

bewarn....wait he ZIP u with his twin LASER....wahahaha :cheeky:

http://img841.imageshack.us/img841/7007/sbfs101.jpg

RIDE it while u can.....NOT when u want !.

Originally posted by ellamcoy@Mar 23 2006, 11:26 AM

Ya, can beam the tailgater into ashes...that why the nick is..."alvzz"...sound of the lazer :cheeky: :cheeky:

bro u joining us on sat?

Life is a scam, what is important now might not be important in the future...

Originally posted by hmm_@Mar 23 2006, 12:06 PM

bro u joining us on sat?

Should be there, booked a ticket from Kori. Most probaly going with the other bike as i try to reserve the miliage on the F4i for the next owner :thumb:

Hmm_ u tagging along too?

Originally posted by ellamcoy@Mar 23 2006, 09:06 AM

Probaly fall back to Honda. Had real bad experience with Yamaha & Suzuki. Some shop requires 10 to 20% down for the actual loan.

Bad experience with Hitachi? You mean their services or the interest rate?

Service . :sian:

Should be there, booked a ticket from Kori. Most probaly going with the other bike as i try to reserve the miliage on the F4i for the next owner

Hey, today no time for coffee... my son birthday..

see u guys on sat..:thumb:

Originally posted by Speedpass@Mar 23 2006, 12:47 PM

Service . :sian:

Yup, agreed. Yesterday met a consultant by the name of jeff, initial attitude pretty screw up. Threw him a few question which he cannot answer, after that he quite tamed. Just somebody working for somebody, dun take em too seriously :smile:

Originally posted by ellamcoy@Mar 23 2006, 01:02 PM

Yup, agreed. Yesterday met a consultant by the name of jeff, initial attitude pretty screw up. Threw him a few question which he cannot answer, after that he quite tamed. Just somebody working for somebody, dun take em too seriously :smile:

Ya , since they did not treat me as a potential customer , the banks r all queueing up to offer me their services . N i get to meet pretty bank officers . :cheeky:

Originally posted by Rockford@Mar 22 2006, 01:38 PM

emmitsu & rein; so our 27/03/06 still on??:confused:

Shoul be orite ah..but have make sure bike can be ready after servicing..

also plan to have my front & rear suspension rebuild/service.:thumb:

-Contact - [email protected] / +65 83121946

-Add me @ FaceBook = Saitoh Hajime

Support Local Brand,

Support Local Races,

Support Local Racers..!!:thumb:

Originally posted by Speedpass@Mar 23 2006, 01:21 PM

Ya , since they did not treat me as a potential customer , the banks r all queueing up to offer me their services . N i get to meet pretty bank officers . :cheeky:

Ya lor, after all their competitors like GE-money(ezy-cash) have their outlet all over spore. Going at reasonable interest rate too!

Originally posted by ellamcoy@Mar 23 2006, 01:42 PM

Ya lor, after all their competitors like GE-money(ezy-cash) have their outlet all over spore. Going at reasonable interest rate too!

Got the best response from Stanchart so i used their service . N yes the loan officers is a syt , but too bad wife arnd . :cheeky:

lol.. Speedpass pa lao po sia...

Gathering of the F3/F4/F4i/F5i/RR Da Wei WaNg RiDeRs!~

Where: Marina South

When: 25/03/06 Saturday

What Time: 8pm

Why: Gather Gather Makan Makan La Kopi Photo Taking Loh!~

Who to contact: Kori @ 91899972/Rockford @ 98453862

Who's Going:

• Kori a.k.a Daniel
  • Rockford a.k.a William
  • Speedpass a.k.a Richard
  • Hmm a.k.a Kelvin
  • Warren84
  • Hockie69 a.k.a Stephen
  • Ellamcoy a.k.a Richard
  • Xue a.k.a Ah Xue
  • Alvzz a.k.a Alvin
  • Xzied a.k.a Yong

Who's Pending:

• Burpermel

Pls include your name if you can make it.

Originally posted by kori@Mar 23 2006, 03:07 PM

lol.. Speedpass pa lao po sia...

The scenario wun be the same if wife not arnd . :cheeky:

Shoul be orite ah..but have make sure bike can be ready after servicing..

also plan to have my front & rear suspension rebuild/service.

Ok bro,.. i will be there on 27/03/2006 10am session.. cos i gg to start work plus PG booking date... not much left...

where u rebuild yr susp?? i'm interested.. but not now...:bouncefire:

Originally posted by ellamcoy@Mar 23 2006, 12:44 PM

Should be there, booked a ticket from Kori. Most probaly going with the other bike as i try to reserve the miliage on the F4i for the next owner :thumb:

bro..i gg leh...c u there on sat man..

Life is a scam, what is important now might not be important in the future...

Those interested in getting the F4i , my fren saw one at Excel today . Do check it out . :smile:

Those interested in getting the F4i , my fren saw one at Excel today . Do check it out .

dun need to check lah.. everywhere also have... dexing.. loois.. new southern... eunos..

ellamcoy, emmitsu, and you all going to sell...:cry: :cry: :cry:

maybe me too... thinking of RR everyday... Loois got 1 05RR.. down 3k, mthly 292.. haiz.. still out of my budget...:cry: