the shop name is singletrek .. distributor for leo vince pipes and gmax suite.. and for info.. he have moves liao!! .

I went to collect my pipe from him around mid feb and he is already starting to move his stuuff.. he is moving to blk 55 or blk 58 marine terrace.. i am sorry, forgot to write down the address.. but it should be somewhere there.. G-maz are among the cheapest suite you cafind in s'pore

Hi bro.. thk, gg on sat morning.. :cheer:

• Replies 3.5k

Originally posted by Rockford@Mar 24 2006, 12:02 AM

ellamcoy, tomorrow i free whole day.. give me a call if u free.. coffee on me.:cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

Its time to talk abt the 05 RR... of cos and the loan..:help:

I maybe meeting upz with a guy in tis forum later to view a used rubber. Cannot afford to buy new :cry: Rockford bro, no need to bill the coffee on ya tap lah, both of us jobless ma...hahaha.. will confirm with u on the time. Dunno Kori free or not, he is clearing leave.

No problem, i can do the estimation of the loan for u. Agar Agar lah, cannot down to the precision of the last decimal place. Might nedd hmm_ help to do that!

Originally posted by AlvZz@Mar 24 2006, 06:43 AM

hm....... did i miss out something??

btw anyone for kopi tonite at jalan kayu?

Halo AlvZz! Thanks for ya help! Mr Stephen is a easy going person, thought of getting a clear version from zero-gravity to replace, but will try on with a light smoked from Mr Stephen first. Thanxs again :cheeky:

If nothing more important going on, might be able to join u guys for a short coffee session(not the wee hours).

Originally posted by Rockford@Mar 23 2006, 07:10 PM

where u rebuild yr susp?? i'm interested.. but not now...:bouncefire:

Me gonna have it done @ BikeLab..but donno if have enough time..:giddy:

Anyway on Monday if goin i'll be from work..80% confirm.See u guys there.:thumb:

-Contact - [email protected] / +65 83121946

-Add me @ FaceBook = Saitoh Hajime

Support Local Brand,

Support Local Races,

Support Local Racers..!!:thumb:

Originally posted by ellamcoy@Mar 24 2006, 08:42 AM

I maybe meeting upz with a guy in tis forum later to view a used rubber. Cannot afford to buy new :cry: Rockford bro, no need to bill the coffee on ya tap lah, both of us jobless ma...hahaha.. will confirm with u on the time. Dunno Kori free or not, he is clearing leave.

No problem, i can do the estimation of the loan for u. Agar Agar lah, cannot down to the precision of the last decimal place. Might nedd hmm_ help to do that!

bro...meeting with rockford later? wah rockford, wanna change to 05RR liao ah...f4 selling away? our outing lesser n lesser ppl liaos...:giddy:

Life is a scam, what is important now might not be important in the future...

Originally posted by ellamcoy@Mar 24 2006, 08:52 AM

hock is a easy going person, thought of getting a clear version from zero-gravity to replace, but will try on with a light smoked from Mr Stephen first. Thanxs again :cheeky:

i can sense the RR in u......lolz

the ERMAX windscreen...price is somewhere there lor...1mth+ usage lost close to 30% of actual cost....wahaha.

i have another Sportech V-Flow windscreen slight more tint on hand.brand new.

thinking of trying out on track 1st....cos i like the dark tint look...but want the track riding vision too.:sweat:

http://img841.imageshack.us/img841/7007/sbfs101.jpg

RIDE it while u can.....NOT when u want !.

im free tonight too...

CBR600F4I SPORT --- JAN 2005 - JUNE 2006

YZF R6 '06 --- JULY 2006 - AUGUST 2006 (STOLEN)

GSXR 1000 K6 --- DECEMBER 2006 - ???

"char bor only know 3 bikes, sp, rvf, r1"
Me gonna have it done @ BikeLab..but donno if have enough time..

Anyway on Monday if goin i'll be from work..80% confirm.See u guys there.

Yap.. i comfirm gg.. with 1 Ducati..:cheer:

bro...meeting with rockford later? wah rockford, wanna change to 05RR liao ah...f4 selling away? our outing lesser n lesser ppl liaos...

No.. definitely not selling within this 2 years ( my training bike leh)... but thinking of getting another one (for show)..

My bike now in Loois.. really for collection..:cheer:

i can sense the RR in u......lolz

the ERMAX windscreen...price is somewhere there lor...1mth+ usage lost close to 30% of actual cost....wahaha.

i have another Sportech V-Flow windscreen slight more tint on hand.brand new.

thinking of trying out on track 1st....cos i like the dark tint look...but want the track riding vision too.

Ha.. what abt me??? can u sense it too??:cheer:

anyway, what does RR mean??? is it Racing Revolution??

i experience the blurr vision with my original windscreen now.. thats why i cant stick to the fuel tank.. thus slow me down man!!!

Biketech quoting me the double bubble for 138... powerbronze i think..:bouncefire:

Originally posted by kori@Mar 24 2006, 12:15 PM

im free tonight too...

come...come....then tonite got Yoshi,Laser,Arrow,GPR & Ducati......:sweat:

Originally posted by Rockford@Mar 24 2006, 05:02 PM

Biketech quoting me the double bubble for 138... powerbronze i think..:bouncefire:

the nice design about ERMAX is the tiny airflow inlet.

with the airflow intlet,5% of direct air from the front will slip thur the inlet to netural the -ve air drift base on aerodynamic theroy.(something like under chassis drag on performance cars.(thats why cars have under tray air duct or shark fin diffuser-on evo 9,sti & sportcar-read standing horse,bull,shield etc).

same time it reduct the pressure pounding on the windscreen surface.and may prolong lifespin of the windscreen.

ur RR is written all over ur face la...kekeke.....:thumb:

but didnt knw Ducati man also going RR.....:bouncefire:

Originally posted by hmm_@Mar 24 2006, 10:48 AM

bro...meeting with rockford later? wah rockford, wanna change to 05RR liao ah...f4 selling away? our outing lesser n lesser ppl liaos...:giddy:

Hahaha, no worries lah, Rockford will keep his baby for the time being! Juz meetup with him at Planet. Was with another bro in tis forum, Mr Rick, a nice guy, anyone want to install alarm can get from him at a very good... i mean really really goood price :thumb:

Will stick around with u guys even if i downgrade to Wave, unless u all look mi no up :cry:

Ya Mr Stephen! RR....Recommanded...to....Retire....hahahaha! I can feel the Dark Side of mi getting Stronger :help:

I can understand your point....usually is like tat, selling my F4sport...also suffered a huge chuck of damage...percentage of losses....my fingers trembles away, cannot key in the fig in the caculator..... 5-figures...become 4-figures...... :giddy: :giddy:

Why not u keep one for track and the other for street use?. Interchangeable! No hard feeling if u feel u wanna keep them. I can get the cheapo one (3mm plastic sheet) from LAB :cheeky:

Been out all day since 9am, Minstry Of Home Affair bring mi to court, might not be able to join u guys tonite! :cry: :cry: :cry: Kena extra duty liao. Hope to join u guys for steam boat tomolo.........

Wat happened ? :sian:

Btw , where will u ppl be after dinner ? :confused:

enjoy your outing guys!! :smile: btw.. saw Kori and RR gang at Yishun dam yesterday night :smile:

http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f229/Hong-/tummy.gif?t=1229955192

no wonder... i was wondering who rode past me...

CBR600F4I SPORT --- JAN 2005 - JUNE 2006

YZF R6 '06 --- JULY 2006 - AUGUST 2006 (STOLEN)

GSXR 1000 K6 --- DECEMBER 2006 - ???

"char bor only know 3 bikes, sp, rvf, r1"
Originally posted by kori@Mar 26 2006, 02:39 AM

no wonder... i was wondering who rode past me...

Wah , u so fast reach home liao ah !? :giddy: