*Now then i noe that F4i belongs to the Hurricane family... 

Ya.. nobody knows everythings.. :thumb:

for those guys out there...

We r here to share & learn.. but pls don't take for granted.. have to do homework yrself.:thumb:

Can't read from this thread & know everythings can be done.

• Replies 3.5k

Hahaha, bro my Ang Mo "C-grade" lah juz typing bull-sh*ts !! Wish i could join u guys for those trips, especially those with tim sum. For the time being, kopis n prata will be good...hahahaha...

Sorry bro, yesterday program too packed, reach hme at 0230H this morning, did not call u... (drink too much & forgot)

now gg kallang, will catch up with u other time..:sorry:

Originally posted by emmitsu@Apr 1 2006, 03:39 AM

Base on this I think I should install one liao. I have this sensation before, not tank slaping but when the front wheel got lifted up I actually can't feel my front wheel (traction, steering positon) untill the front wheel touch the ground and then small twich on my bike and go straight. Quite scary.:sian:

So I got it twice at Pg, that is when I exit turn 1 at Pg.:faint:

wah u ride so fierce now.

hows your improvements on track?

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11573/happyhalloween.jpg
Originally posted by tealeaf@Apr 2 2006, 02:39 PM

Not fierce la, so far twice only. That is when I too engross on keeping up pase with the people in-front of me.

After the last time I dare not to pump too much when exit from turn one. Balls drop liao.

Originally posted by tealeaf@Apr 2 2006, 02:39 PM

As for improvement, I would say I still can't hit below 2 minutes, roughly below 2.20 minutes.

I quite happy with my pace now, and I able to enjoy tracking comfortably. As I told you I'm not hard core type, more enjoying tracking around and loose some swet. Ha ha..

Originally posted by emmitsu@Apr 2 2006, 10:21 PM

As for improvement, I would say I still can't hit below 2 minutes, roughly below 2.20 minutes.

I quite happy with my pace now, and I able to enjoy tracking comfortably. As I told you I'm not hard core type, more enjoying tracking around and loose some swet. Ha ha..

Really ah not Fierce meh..Cun Bo..:cheeky:

Very fast ah he take his lines..i had problems tailing m u noe..can only smell smoke..i think Vpower ah..:cheeky:

Guys sorry ah..this week kinda busy for PG due to work..oso ike is prep up for my Phuketride next week..

Gonna miss PG TrackDay..:cry:

But should be ready for any track Attack by the end of april...!!!:thumb:

-Contact - [email protected] / +65 83121946

-Add me @ FaceBook = Saitoh Hajime

Support Local Brand,

Support Local Races,

Support Local Racers..!!:thumb:

Arrow Damper

Anyone noes where to get this and around how much it cost?? Its stated that its available for F4i... and i remembered i saw it during this year's SBF anniverssary... jus that i forgotten who is the dealer

http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f229/Hong-/tummy.gif?t=1229955192
Originally posted by rein_jahat14@Apr 2 2006, 11:38 PM

Really ah not Fierce meh..Cun Bo..:cheeky:

Very fast ah he take his lines..i had problems tailing m u noe..can only smell smoke..i think Vpower ah..:cheeky:

Guys sorry ah..this week kinda busy for PG due to work..oso ike is prep up for my Phuketride next week..

Gonna miss PG TrackDay..:cry:

But should be ready for any track Attack by the end of april...!!!:thumb:

Bro how are you?

Bcos of you I got to fix steering damper you know. I got hard time to keep up the pace with you.

I plan one session on 6/04, se whether you can join or not.

Rockford I think you will not be able to join me this time as you just start your new Job.o_O

Originally posted by Rockford@Apr 2 2006, 12:18 PM

Sorry bro, yesterday program too packed, reach hme at 0230H this morning, did not call u... (drink too much & forgot)

now gg kallang, will catch up with u other time..:sorry:

No worries bro! Anytime u need caffine juz give mi a buzz :thumb:

Originally posted by HONG@Apr 3 2006, 02:18 AM

Arrow Damper

Anyone noes where to get this and around how much it cost?? Its stated that its available for F4i... and i remembered i saw it during this year's SBF anniverssary... jus that i forgotten who is the dealer

checkout biketech21, i saw this damper on display there.

CBR600F4I SPORT --- JAN 2005 - JUNE 2006

YZF R6 '06 --- JULY 2006 - AUGUST 2006 (STOLEN)

GSXR 1000 K6 --- DECEMBER 2006 - ???

"char bor only know 3 bikes, sp, rvf, r1"
Originally posted by Rockford@Apr 2 2006, 12:16 PM

emmitsu, hockie, rein;

No p.. will post my date once Tue got the working schedule..:thumb:

alrightz manz.....but i think i prefer weekend track...instead of weekdays.

taking leave...abit hard for my line.:sweat:

http://img841.imageshack.us/img841/7007/sbfs101.jpg

RIDE it while u can.....NOT when u want !.

kori - sorry dude...yesterday cant met it for ur met.

too tired liao.friday nite....got work till 4am...then sat go track....then back rest 2hr...work..then 2hr rest...then whole sun...working...cum back knock out liao.:sweat:

http://img841.imageshack.us/img841/7007/sbfs101.jpg

RIDE it while u can.....NOT when u want !.

don't buff lah... u did below 1min 36s.. no pt hidding..:offtopic: :thumb:

Thats why u r dominated to be our Track Organiser..:bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

kori - sorry dude...yesterday cant met it for ur met.

too tired liao.friday nite....got work till 4am...then sat go track....then back rest 2hr...work..then 2hr rest...then whole sun...working...cum back knock out liao.

Thats why i didn't call u yesterday... i was there abt 1pm, manage to see some drifting kids showing off their poor skills...:sorry:

Rockford I think you will not be able to join me this time as you just start your new Job.

Maybe can make it... cos today i found out that i will be running shift.. off 2 days on wkday.. or wkday+wkend... or wkend...:cheer:

Tomorrow will know..:thumb:

Originally posted by Rockford@Apr 3 2006, 05:14 PM

Just rch hme.. but thunderstorm is behind me... cant hhve coffee again..hiaz.

:sleep: :sleep: :sleep:

No prob, the cross junction near the lower seletar went hay wire last nite, ride carefully. Nearly got kiss on the side by a Matrix at the rd near orchid country club. Smelled my corsa burning....

Originally posted by emmitsu@Apr 3 2006, 09:19 AM

Bro how are you?

Bcos of you I got to fix steering damper you know. I got hard time to keep up the pace with you.

Rockford I think you will not be able to join me this time as you just start your new Job.o_O

I'm orite brader..miss PG lah..but wat to do got no time currently..:cry:

Anyway don think can make it on 6/04,Werk morning lah..U guys have fun orite..

Probably u can organise in late april..i should be free by then..:lovestruck:

-Contact - [email protected] / +65 83121946

-Add me @ FaceBook = Saitoh Hajime

Support Local Brand,

Support Local Races,

Support Local Racers..!!:thumb:

Originally posted by rein_jahat14@Apr 3 2006, 10:59 PM

I'm orite brader..miss PG lah..but wat to do got no time currently..:cry:

Anyway don think can make it on 6/04,Werk morning lah..U guys have fun orite..

Probably u can organise in late april..i should be free by then..:lovestruck:

Ok Tentatively on 25/04. Will remind all of you once the date firm up.

Originally posted by Rockford@Apr 3 2006, 05:06 PM

don't buff lah... u did below 1min 36s.. no pt hidding..:offtopic: :thumb:

Thats why u r dominated to be our Track Organiser..:bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

Bro I think you really done something on the stop watch liao la.:bounce:

If I can meet 1.36 at Pg, I think I no need to work liao may be get sponsored and go moto Gp liao. Ha ha.

Originally posted by Rockford@Apr 3 2006, 05:12 PM

Maybe can make it... cos today i found out that i will be running shift.. off 2 days on wkday.. or wkday+wkend... or wkend...:cheer:

Tomorrow will know..:thumb:

One week day for me, and one week end for Mr Hock. Ha ha. :cheer: :faint: