• Replies 3.5k

Originally posted by kori@Jun 16 2006, 07:01 PM

me tried 17.4l. anyone wanna buy over my bike for 6.6k? arrow included...

f4i value so low now? yours ft plate?

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11573/happyhalloween.jpg

6.6k is really veri low considering an FT plate sports model wif the accessories...n the arrow legal pipe...

Life is a scam, what is important now might not be important in the future...

Originally posted by hmm_@Jun 20 2006, 08:05 AM

an FU f4i sports is being sold in garage sales...

that's our Miss Aubrey selling her F4i... maybe u can consider her micron?? :sweat:

but nt sure she selling seperately anot..

http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f229/Hong-/tummy.gif?t=1229955192
Originally posted by HONG@Jun 20 2006, 10:24 AM

that's our Miss Aubrey selling her F4i... maybe u can consider her micron?? :sweat:

but nt sure she selling seperately anot..

Sad to sell the bike...

Sorry hmm, am not selling accessories separately.

Originally posted by aub@Jun 20 2006, 12:45 PM

Sad to sell the bike...

Sorry hmm, am not selling accessories separately.

y sell...keep mah...same paintwork as me somemore....its ok...maybe im selling at the end of this year also...no $ to maintain the bike...gg back to sch on july...no income...haiZ...maybe downgrade to a s4...good luck for ur sales aub...:smile:

Life is a scam, what is important now might not be important in the future...

Originally posted by Rockford@Jun 20 2006, 07:24 PM

Hockie & emmitsu & rein,

when is the next date? i got 1 off day before July....:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

bro, due to work commitment...i may not be in town for a while.

in fact...worse case...is i may have to sell the bike...or leave it in de carpark for 6mth or more....still working out the detail...hopefully...i may not need to do so.:cry:

http://img841.imageshack.us/img841/7007/sbfs101.jpg

RIDE it while u can.....NOT when u want !.

Originally posted by hockie69@Jun 20 2006, 07:33 PM

in fact...worse case...is i may have to sell the bike...or leave it in de carpark for 6mth or more....still working out the detail...hopefully...i may not need to do so.:cry:

wah hock if really that that happen....

i wana book ur tribal farring :cheeky: :cheeky:

Cbr600RR

05 RR with laser extreme moving around north east area~ :cheeky:

Originally posted by AlvZz@Jun 21 2006, 01:00 AM

lets see how ti goes 1st.

oh,the tribal fairing also need repsray 1 hor...cos it from a low side bike.:sweat:

Originally posted by AlvZz@Jun 21 2006, 01:00 AM

Yar Uncle Hock, if thats really happening, I may need your car too :cheeky:

Originally posted by Rockford@Jun 20 2006, 07:24 PM

Hockie & emmitsu & rein,

when is the next date? i got 1 off day before July....:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

U guys juz plan k..

My diablo almost bald already..wanna change now..waste money..

Cause already book the Sportec M3.Mid next month install..

For now can go lah..but cannot wack hard lah..hehehe:cheeky:

-Contact - [email protected] / +65 83121946

-Add me @ FaceBook = Saitoh Hajime

Support Local Brand,

Support Local Races,

Support Local Racers..!!:thumb:

That's kinda sad to hear...but if work commitment better let go the bike lah..

No point holding to it if under-utilize!!:thumb:

-Contact - [email protected] / +65 83121946

-Add me @ FaceBook = Saitoh Hajime

Support Local Brand,

Support Local Races,

Support Local Racers..!!:thumb:

Sound sad le, But no matter how work come first la.

Originally posted by rein_jahat14@Jun 21 2006, 09:32 PM

Fast & smooth recovery for Kori..

Hope to hear from u soon..:cheer:

This afternoon I talk to him, he is still in SGH for observation. He told me suspect his ribs crack.

Overall his condition still ok la.

anyone got Kori's ward number? thinking of visiting him... when will he be discharge? shall we meetup and visit him together on sat morning? :confused:

Originally posted by Shark@Jun 21 2006, 01:32 AM

Yar Uncle Hock, if thats really happening, I may need your car too :cheeky:

wahahaha...that one dun need...my wife can take care.:cheeky:

Originally posted by HONG@Jun 22 2006, 01:03 AM

anyone got Kori's ward number? thinking of visiting him... when will he be discharge? shall we meetup and visit him together on sat morning? :confused:

SGH ward 58 room 20.

so anyone visiting him this sat morning??? :confused: we can meetup together first...