Hi Guys..

I'm intending to get a PGO Gmax 200 as i came back from Taiwan recently.

I Heard the price is 7k including COE.. is there any better price that i can get?

Thanks n Regards!

• Replies 12

Hi Guys..

I'm intending to get a PGO Gmax 200 as i came back from Taiwan recently.

I Heard the price is 7k including COE.. is there any better price that i can get?

Thanks n Regards!

Hi welcome to the thread! So you just came back from taiwan? Aiyah.. should have come in earlier, we got loads of stuffs from taiwan that we wished someone would help to bring in :cheeky: Ohz.. and with regards to the bike's price, unfortunately there are only several shops that sells the bike. Maybe you should get a quote from the sole distributor at macpherson and decide from there. But i believe the price should be just about the same :giddy:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

yeah. i just ord. been posted to taiwan for 1 year. so in love with scooter. gonna get a pgo scooter and modify till taiwan style~~

Wow, thats great. I believe u saw how cool the pgo g-maxes are in taiwan! :smile: How i wish its easy for us to get those aftermarket parts here in singapore :sian: In an case, do join us at the official g-max thread. You might just get more replies there :smile: Ohz, and not forgetting our official gmaxriderz webbie as well :p

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

Bro.. i'm sure you have lobangs and good deals for it or you know the shop owner n etc. cox i wanna get this bike with 1-2 weeks. Despo liao.. i need help and join the PGO GMAX outing~~

Hmm.. now that u've mentioned it there is no link to the PGO bike designs :p My bad :cheeky: Will try to add in those within the next few weeks ;). Lobangs ahz? Hmm... i also no good lobang leh for deals. Maybe you can talk to Alvin from Hiap Aik Trading? He might be able to assist abit. Ohz its PGO G-Max aka "Alloro"

yeah. i just ord. been posted to taiwan for 1 year. so in love with scooter. gonna get a pgo scooter and modify till taiwan style~~

oh,buy Gmax.I was from HCC starlight too in 2004-2005.