han nor han nor han nor...

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

• Replies 2.6k

hee hor hee hor

hee hor hee hor hee hor... $amm not around... so is the Donkey bo cheng kor???

han nor han nor hee hor hee hor donkey bo chean kor lor

$amm ah... you got prepare a mask for the upcoming cameron trip bo??? to prevent breathing in all the "smoke"....??

no ... but he got a condom to put over his head with 2 tube to his mouth

1 for cig and the other to his ass for feash air

no ... but he got a condom to put over his head with 2 tube to his mouth

1 for cig and the other to his ass for feash air

so $amm so tok-kong ah..... like that hor can I still ride side by side with him... erm........ think Encik will PIO another 225km/hr....

KNN

@#$%:angry: :angry: :angry: :angry:

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

IgNorance is CertAinlY BlisS.....

goooood morning....

ARAI raincoat so thick and bulky... hot leh... (but at campus all dry now :D)

Anyone among us tried the new RS Taichi DryMaster?

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3506/3466942491_3c2e673ece_o.jpg

haha you referring to the 08? think not yet ba... recently just launched... 07 ask encik lo...

getting one more ar haha

you deserve better from me, i can be better, i will be better!

my is RS Taichi Drymaster ridding jacket very good..... that day on the cherating trip i use it lor

and richsg using the RS Taichi rain coat , he say very good too

Han noR Han Nor

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

thinking of buying a mini 12v electric air compressor pump for this trip.

connect directly to battery or through cigarette socket.

anyone tried/used it before?

should i get it? :D

apa ini ???

boleh makan tak???

Sedap??????

thinking of buying a mini 12v electric air compressor pump for this trip.

connect directly to battery or through cigarette socket.

anyone tried/used it before?

should i get it? :D

Yes Please do it,,,, the most u will be the next target for us to laugh at only

Hip Hip hu ray......