Hello hello......

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

IgNorance is CertAinlY BlisS.....

• Replies 2.6k

morning morning .......

who are you huh??/

i noe u????

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

now cameroon trip breakfast ,lunch , dinner & supper on U hor

Dun la.. me poor liao .. everything budget budget

thank you many many uncle dave ... yahoo what u waiting forr .. faster book liao lahh.

Budget 100rm only per nite.. cannot anyhow spend no money liao :p

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

Guest Mr.Black

To Yahoo^Rider you want to want to see my jacket?

Dun la.. me poor liao .. everything budget budget

Budget 100rm only per nite.. cannot anyhow spend no money liao :p

Did ur bike alreadi? heard lowering the forks make better turns... true?

http://i306.photobucket.com/albums/nn242/Gr8Whit3/Sign1.jpg

Did ur bike alreadi? heard lowering the forks make better turns... true?

Not sure for VFR and other big bike but small bike like sp or krr is very gd .

Changing my tyres before i go for the trips and will service my fork soon but not lowering .

Change cooler . change brake fuild .. some small servicing including for full trip to this and future 1 in 3 week time

To Yahoo^Rider you want to want to see my jacket?

Yo when can i see.. i off tml and thursday .

tonite i be very free too .

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

Guest Mr.Black

Yo when can i see.. i off tml and thursday .

tonite i be very free too .

Tonite i am free till 8pm.. I stay AMK ave 4

Then i'll try one day and let u noe, heard the riders in US running wild with it.. anyone u noe tried?

try to lower ur gr8 white la.....

:angel: :angel:

me 4...

my gf also:angel:

huh???

u replying to who??????????

???????????

Ha nor Han Nor

try to lower ur gr8 white la.....

:angel: :angel:

my gr8 white comes with electronic variable suspension adjustments, no need liao..

???????????????????????????????

Hee Hor HeE HoR

i thought 530am??

HI There ,, GP ESSO

enter from 2nd link ... 1st R&R or Petrol station at the highway

and 6.30am sharp hor ...

HI There ,, GP ESSO

enter from 2nd link ... 1st R&R or Petrol station at the highway

and 6.30am sharp hor ...

ok is it the place that i have attach on the above posts.

roger 6.30am..

btw happy birthday to u..

2004 to 2006 - TA 200

2007 to ???? - Shadow 400

http://www.honda.co.jp/news/2008/image/shadow_2080121.jpg%5Bcenter%5D%5B/center%5D