• Replies 358

all back safe and sound,

1 bike with head big problem

1 bike with small little problem (i help him settle liao)u better dont forget hor

and 1 bike nearly skid (me)

but all well

han nor han nor, I'm back 5...........

how about the guy riding Kip150??? Is he back???

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

once we reach SG mean back liao

i am back home. Hiz. u should not u turn. The jam only at malaysia custom. Bike able to squzee through. At spore side. I too only 5 min to clear the custom.

good for you. i kiasu so dare not take chances. but the car jammed at tuas is more serious that woodland. hahahaha

han nor han nor han nor

lucky my bike slim slim can squeeze through

han nor han nor.... end up my bike is the LAST to clear custom scare my IU drop so dont dare to speed dont date to squeeze...

is #$amm back?????

$amm got to wait till 4am...

Yellow Fazer1000 (ang Mo Power) lahhhh.... wait till he post the pic.... at trafficlight.... woo hoooooooo

han nor han nor... think he took quite a number of shot.......

Yellow Fazer1000 (ang Mo Power) lahhhh.... wait till he post the pic.... at trafficlight.... woo hoooooooo

han nor han nor... think he took quite a number of shot.......

dont know he will post or not....

the other time he didnt post lar...

hope he will post up here lor hor....

If he dont post.... then we all MUST PM him, flood his mailbox until HE post those photos...

ok ok ok u start first haha

haha, i am back, very tired, butt very pain

thanks for u guys who waited for me n guide me along, thank u very much.

its ok... just b more confident nxt time if u follow

haha, cos i skidded last week, the fear is still there:giddy:

thanks for guiding me, i really appreciate it.

haha, next time i upgrade to fazer???? i also dunno, got to save up for a couple of yrs

Have confidence in yourself....... last time I gonna accident also have a phobia in riding..... Just ride more and you will get to know your bike better.....

yeap, after this trip, i know my bike better liao, even stronger than i imagine.

drag gear drag like siao, nv wack or stress the bike to this limit before.

awesome bike.

after this trip, makes me wanna have fazer, haha.

cls2b bikes for touring? ok, but must beware of the wind, almost blown me away, even blow me to opp road

yeap, after this trip, i know my bike better liao, even stronger than i imagine.

awesome bike.

cls2b bikes for touring? ok, but must beware of the wind, almost blown me away, even blow me to opp road

in fact, got Phantom TA200 and SP150 went up to Malacca and genting with them.......

So join CSM for every of his trip to get used to your bike... I know next sunday he is organising a trip...

awesome bike.

that bike are make for ppl to do that to them

if u dont do that to them....... u are leting them down

teo bo....

no need Fazer...don't follow ppl, hor bro.... buy wat u can afford... wats gd for ppl might not be good 4u.

I agree.... who knows by the time he got the $$$$, he buy STX1300.... but really must plan for the $$$$, Buy what you can afford unless you are same breed as RSM or CSM... to them $$$$ no issue 1.... everyday UU lui....

Any way good news is Road Tax going to reduce by 15% effectively from July 08

that bike are make for ppl to do that to them

if u dont do that to them....... u are leting them down

teo bo....

teo ah.... because they are the small sports bike.....