im new here...

i wanna get a bike NEITHER SPARK 135,X1 OR RXZ

can anyone tell me the diff??

Which is good n save money in fuel consumption??

IF CAN I WANNA SPEED 2....:cry:

what is the best price 2 get new SPARK 135 , X1 OR RXZ

:cry: :dot:

PLZ HELP....:giddy:

StAndaRd iS tHe bEsT

• Replies 17

im new here...

i wanna get a bike NEITHER SPARK 135,X1 OR RXZ

can anyone tell me the diff??

Which is good n save money in fuel consumption??

IF CAN I WANNA SPEED 2....:cry:

what is the best price 2 get new SPARK 135 , X1 OR RXZ

:cry: :dot:

PLZ HELP....:giddy:

wan to get speed n save money n gd FC?

no way bro.

speed=spend money n lousy FC.

look in into the garage bike section if u buying from private sellers with full cash.

search for bike shop if u buying via installment.

price of the bikes depends on the accessories, condition, coe left etc on the bike.

u might see a nice looking bike which is cheaper than the other of the same model, but u have to check it out properly.

ask one of ur biking friend along if u going to bike shop to buy, will be a great help to u

spark n x1 save money n gd FC.

both are 4 stroke bikes; environment friendly.

but the gear shifting is different from other bikes as they are kups.

rxz is 2 stroke bike; smokey bike, power n speed packed.

but need to take care of 2T or else piston jam.

spark, x1 n rxz can put box.

depends on u wan a kup or streetbike?

dun let comments influence u to buy a particular model, remember, u are the one riding the bike, u choose ur own bike:cool:

more info plz.....every1

help me..............hehe:cry:

what other info u wan?

RXZ look no further... spare part ez to get.. go jb for all yr racing needs

BAJAJ Pulsar 180(apr06)-(nov07)

HONDA NSR 150 sp(nov07)-(mar09)

HONDA specIII(mar09)-(dec10)

HONDA wave125(dec10)-(nov12)

YAMAHA rxz135(nov12)-

top speed: TBC

mileage: miles away

Quote: not the fastest bike but the faster rider...

**if iam wrong please correct me, iam only new to this**

hmm...

btw which bike is cheaper in maintainence n hav cheap spare part??

n which is easy 2 maintain??

thz bro 4 ur info (",)

StAndaRd iS tHe bEsT

A skilled rider on a well-tuned rxz can smoke all those TZMs, KRs and SPs..

Spark.. no comment.

A skilled rider on a well-tuned rxz can smoke all those TZMs, KRs and SPs..

Spark.. no comment.

haha, i agree wif the skilled rider on a well tuned rxz.

spark if really tune, can fight also, my friend trial n tested, he claimed that his spark can win all the rest of the sparks, he say one ar, not me

Speed: Get a RXZ

Nice and chio: Get a X1R or SparK 135

Conclusion: I rather get a X1R or Spark 135 then a RXZ..... Smelly 2T

http://i186.photobucket.com/albums/x219/ts_subaru/Hondasonic.jpg

NO more ROV/TP on the roads. :thumb:

• 6 years later...

bud i tot u say newbie, ur acc reg 2007 leh. rxz pic somemore, u trolling bud? if u say i newbie ok la, acc just reg leh. :bounce::bounce::bounce:

there s a reason y otai2/old bird lame get bck to riding rxz. personally am still using my trusted 1984 rxz.