• Replies 136

$10 for that chain lube is madness..:giddy:

the price went up i guess, most stuffs price increase:giddy:

yea thats correct putoline GP1... izite good ? y say madness? i riding 125z... got good chain lube recommend? sorry TS for :offtopic:

Yamaha 125z July 2008 - June 2012

Honda Wave 125r Sept 2012 - Nov 2015

Yamaha RXZ 135 Nov 2015 - present :thumb:

i got a can of Castrol chain lube at $9.. ex also? but seems like pretty big bottle to be.. prolly can last damn long :D

the price went up i guess, most stuffs price increase:giddy:
Up by a few dollars is madness..Also I do believe those have been on the shelves for god knows how long..:giddy:

yea thats correct putoline GP1... izite good ? y say madness? i riding 125z... got good chain lube recommend? sorry TS for :offtopic:
I dunno..Just get whats within your budget and don't overspray..:shades:

the price compared to few years ago, its a big difference, but we gotta move on wif life, everything is ex, food, drinks, shopping, petrol.......

The price I got isn't from few years ago..:shades:

Singapore needs more people like you..:shades:

Erm LAB sells Mfizz generation 3 helmet hw much ar ?

According to my fren, LAB will tok u if u newbie ?

Winner dont quit.!

Quitter wont WIN

Year 2009 March - Honda NSR 150 SP (FT606*S)

Year 2010 Feb - Honda FireBlade CBR400 (FN640*S)

Year 2010 April - Honda RVF NC35 (FP 156*S)

Year 2010 July - Honda RVF NC35 (FR*75*L) - CURRENT

go there ask, they dun anyhow chop one, depends on how u talk also

Erm LAB sells Mfizz generation 3 helmet hw much ar ?

You newbie or oldie..They see they can tok you they will tok you..So you must have some information of the things you wanna get beforehand..The GenIII I bought for 40++ back then..Recently I went..They only have white in size L..:giddy:

LAB sell castrol power 1 racing 2t how much u all usually get ar ? and olso the 4t, power1 racing 4t(increase accleration).. and castrol power1 izite only for premix ?

going down friday to get 2t, so better check properly. cos u all noe one hehe LAB must see his mood charrge price de..

Yamaha 125z July 2008 - June 2012

Honda Wave 125r Sept 2012 - Nov 2015

Yamaha RXZ 135 Nov 2015 - present :thumb:

LAB sell castrol power 1 racing 2t how much u all usually get ar ? and olso the 4t, power1 racing 4t(increase accleration).. and castrol power1 izite only for premix ?

going down friday to get 2t, so better check properly. cos u all noe one hehe LAB must see his mood charrge price de..

castrol power 1 racing 2t increased accleration is S$15 while the 4t is S$16.

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)

Class 2B 21/05/2008 (BBDC)

Class 2A 18/08/2009 (BBDC)

Yamaha RXZ 135 FS xxxx D since 04/06/2008 till 12/06/2010

Honda Vtec 1 FS xxxx K since 29/12/2009

i guess the chain lube is putoline GP1

$10 for that chain lube is madness..:giddy:

Up by a few dollars is madness..Also I do believe those have been on the shelves for god knows how long..:giddy:

I dunno..Just get whats within your budget and don't overspray..:shades:

I just brought from Ah Boy GP1 big bottle for S$15... IS it I kanna chop liao or S$10 is for the small bottle????

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)

I just brought from Ah Boy GP1 big bottle for S$15... IS it I kanna chop liao or S$10 is for the small bottle????

i buy the same price also

If go ahboy buy accessories can, but pls refrain from going to his workshop in kallang. I got a bad experience, reach at 1230pm..they see my block or engine guard whatever la..say need to redrill kos thread is spoilt must wait at least 1 1/2hrs.they started only at 5+ reason their despatch forgot to fetch my item to be redrilled..bike ready at 630pm. Somemore when i reach home, my gear lever spoilt n my IU unit spoilt thx to them!! Total time about 6 hrs with gear lever n IU spoilt n bike dirty like hell!

yup waiting for very long...

waiting = toture.:angel:

i was about to ask that =) need to get motul 710 and maybe if i can find some bigger mirrors for my sp, maybe windscreen haa

http://i44.tinypic.com/54c3gg.gif

yest i juz bought 2 YOHE helmets at $50 for both..he's moOd quite goOd le..

but the pOor ting happened was..der's this couple wanted to buy the same helmet as mine..but she went to ask the worker for the price..den she kena charged until $45 for 1 helmet..i tink she got shocked arh..den the couple walk away.. :giddy:

i heard tat it's beta to deal w ah boy directly..he'll give beta price..compared to the workers..they'll anyhow charge u..untill so eX..

RXZ - 2004-05

X1 - 2005-08

RVF - 2005-07

125Z - 2007-08

X1R - 2008-NOW!

wah, nowadays they anyhow charge ar, lucky i dun go there anymore, nothing to buy anyway

yest i juz bought 2 YOHE helmets at $50 for both..he's moOd quite goOd le..

but the pOor ting happened was..der's this couple wanted to buy the same helmet as mine..but she went to ask the worker for the price..den she kena charged until $45 for 1 helmet..i tink she got shocked arh..den the couple walk away.. :giddy:

i heard tat it's beta to deal w ah boy directly..he'll give beta price..compared to the workers..they'll anyhow charge u..untill so eX..

My Yohe brought in Feb cost me S$60.... Dunno whether same model or not??? Hai... What to do???

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)