• Replies 10.1k

Originally posted by harvested@Mar 24 2006, 12:18 PM

http://img98.imageshack.us/img98/2511/results9zx.jpg

U also yr 1 ah? I got my results also. 2.5 nia. sad.

1)25th May 2005 - 14 Feb 2007 Cbr 150

2)14th March 2007 Toyota Vios

3)18th april 2008 NSR SP 150

MSN:[email protected]

Originally posted by sharkill@Mar 24 2006, 12:07 PM

hey guys... got your results? i pass all but my graduating GPA is only 1.73... not good siaaaaaaaaaa....

Finally graduated, with a lousy avg GPA on transcript thou.

left 1 more year.. sian.. my result is disappointing to me.. not wat i expected.. sigh....

Kawasaki 150ZX ::Rusty:: 2005-2010

Honda CB400 Revo ::BlackBeauty:: 2010-20XX

-------------

|Biologic iPhone Mount|Stebel Nautilus Horn|K&N Air Filter|

|Ah Pek's Grounding Wire|DIY 5V USB Port|Scorpio SR-i900|

|DIY Secondary Strobe Brake Leds|

http://desmond.yfrog.com/Himg697/scaled.php?tn=0&server=697&filename=pf6.png&xsize=640&ysize=640

Originally posted by josean@Mar 25 2006, 10:22 AM

grad liao ...

with also a weak GPA.

off to SIM next

grad liao ...

with also a weak GPA.

off to SAF next

for me. :sweat:

Originally posted by kahhwee@Mar 26 2006, 10:22 AM

I think it is 24 april lor. Wad job u doing? Got driving or dispatch job to intro bo?

dun have leh, me nw do mac lor.........

Originally posted by mai19ai@Mar 28 2006, 12:36 AM

wad is GPA exactly?? izzit v impt?? i've got 1.8 4 my average this exam..izzit v low?? den my credit unit is 4 thru out..wad does it mean??

It is grade point average. 1.84 out of 4.00 consider low liao.

Originally posted by arjen@Mar 25 2006, 03:30 AM

Finally graduated, with a lousy avg GPA on transcript thou.

sama sama

:giddy: too bad, couldn't joined you guys for the malacca trip, was riding around the streets of cambodia :lol:

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a266/fleaz/_MG_5656-1.jpg

Honda Phantom TA200 [FT73*2H][2005-2007]

Honda XR400 [FN9*32Y][2007]

Aprilia Atlantic [FX751*K][2007-2008]

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Mitsubishi Lancer [2013-2014]

we live in the back, ride at the back -BSR

Originally posted by kahhwee@Mar 26 2006, 10:22 AM

I think it is 24 april lor. Wad job u doing? Got driving or dispatch job to intro bo?

work pizza hut la, can use their bike. wave or vespa. :thumb:

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11670/ok.png
Originally posted by GAME2605@Apr 2 2006, 11:34 AM

work pizza hut la, can use their bike. wave or vespa. :thumb:

can just walk in to any outlet for interview? anyone got lobang for mc delivery?

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a266/fleaz/_MG_5656-1.jpg

Honda Phantom TA200 [FT73*2H][2005-2007]

Honda XR400 [FN9*32Y][2007]

Aprilia Atlantic [FX751*K][2007-2008]

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Mitsubishi Lancer [2013-2014]

we live in the back, ride at the back -BSR

Originally posted by fleaz@Apr 2 2006, 11:53 AM

can just walk in to any outlet for interview? anyone got lobang for mc delivery?

For pizza hut should go to the outlet of ya choice and interview. :smile:

Originally posted by cheng0605@Apr 2 2006, 08:29 PM

u working pizza hut??? their rate hw much ah???

I think i going to interview for clementi one liao.

Originally posted by kahhwee@Apr 3 2006, 10:24 AM

if u kenna, then can pull me in if the rate is gd???? then work together.....lol

Originally posted by kahhwee@Apr 3 2006, 10:24 AM

i know je sports complex want ppl..but now dont know still want not cuz i see like more and more new people come in.. there using vespa... really sucky bike. aiya, all the pizza bike sucks. pay also sucks. i thinking of quitting for quite sometime liao... if quit no $$

Originally posted by cheng0605@Apr 3 2006, 10:50 AM

if u kenna, then can pull me in if the rate is gd???? then work together.....lol

My friend say if want work together must go interview together one. If they know got friend inside then employment chance lesser so haf to go together lor. :smile: I thinking lor.