Actually the guy we got today very nice one, the one I got on saturday abit "stuck up", anyway, you want to sell your CBR150? You serious about getting the '06 RS125? Too bad there is no '06 RS250, otherwise I might get that.

http://i110.photobucket.com/albums/n84/danielburgess/b562f855-326b-4d71-a656-0eeb9e05ecff.jpg
  • Replies 10.1k

wow! is someone getting the 06 rs125? :hungry:

it looks fierce man..

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

06 Rs125, rich guy.

insurance will cost more than a brand new 06 R6 insurance :goodluck:

Originally posted by ravenSP@May 23 2006, 11:37 PM

wow! is someone getting the 06 rs125? :hungry:

it looks fierce man..

you should be http://images.google.com/images?q=tbn:oQT-R1diL3skWM:http://www.yamaha-assurance.fr/pictures/yam_logo1.gif leh.

how come still http://img99.imageshack.us/img99/7399/hondayoke2we.jpg ?

Originally posted by arjen@May 24 2006, 01:15 AM

you should be http://images.google.com/images?q=tbn:oQT-R1diL3skWM:http://www.yamaha-assurance.fr/pictures/yam_logo1.gif leh.

how come still http://img99.imageshack.us/img99/7399/hondayoke2we.jpg ?

why not? i riding a honda ma! only sent for new paintwork! ^^

wonder how it'll turn out :D

oh, i got the avatar from http://img528.imageshack.us/img528/7084/1605yoke9yg.jpg

bought a new fork yoke! mine was really too scratched :

anyway how are you? wah sian leh, most grad le, left a few of us bendan de :

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

Originally posted by danielburgess@May 23 2006, 10:38 PM

Actually the guy we got today very nice one, the one I got on saturday abit "stuck up", anyway, you want to sell your CBR150? You serious about getting the '06 RS125? Too bad there is no '06 RS250, otherwise I might get that.

No la. If i want get the R6 or GSX 750 i cannot get the rs 125 liao. I prefer some thing like those 600cc that will give me raw power. I too much feeling with my cbr 150 liao. Don't want sell away. :smile:

1)25th May 2005 - 14 Feb 2007 Cbr 150

2)14th March 2007 Toyota Vios

3)18th april 2008 NSR SP 150

MSN:[email protected]

Originally posted by arjen@May 24 2006, 01:09 AM

06 Rs125, rich guy.

insurance will cost more than a brand new 06 R6 insurance :goodluck:

Too expensive already. One year over 1.2 k. :giddy:

Originally posted by kahhwee@May 24 2006, 09:10 AM

No la. If i want get the R6 or GSX 750 i cannot get the rs 125 liao. I prefer some thing like those 600cc that will give me raw power. I too much feeling with my cbr 150 liao. Don't want sell away. :smile:

you intending to make a leap from 150 4stroke to 600 or more? seriously, i'd ask you to reconsider.. get a 2a bike, 1 year just treat it as a 'practice' for your soon-to-be-coming cl2 bike. touch wood, its cheaper to crash a cl2a bike than a cl2 bike.. i kinda felt that 2a was for me to learn how to ride properly.. :/

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

Originally posted by ravenSP@May 24 2006, 02:34 AM

why not? i riding a honda ma! only sent for new paintwork! ^^

wonder how it'll turn out :D

oh, i got the avatar from http://img528.imageshack.us/img528/7084/1605yoke9yg.jpg

bought a new fork yoke! mine was really too scratched :

anyway how are you? wah sian leh, most grad le, left a few of us bendan de :

right, im fine.

just came back from a pre-ns holiday at cenral-soth thai on bike :sweat:

going back to np these few day to settle my 'fines' with the library before ur term break.

lunch somedays!

Originally posted by ravenSP@May 24 2006, 08:32 PM

you intending to make a leap from 150 4stroke to 600 or more? seriously, i'd ask you to reconsider.. get a 2a bike, 1 year just treat it as a 'practice' for your soon-to-be-coming cl2 bike. touch wood, its cheaper to crash a cl2a bike than a cl2 bike.. i kinda felt that 2a was for me to learn how to ride properly.. :/

I also wish i can get a 2a bike and then switch to a cls 2. But then my parents are not supportive abt getting a 2a bike and then sell and upgrade again. Hai. old people thinking. :mad: But thanks for ya advice. :smile:

Originally posted by arjen@May 24 2006, 10:01 PM

right, im fine.

just came back from a pre-ns holiday at cenral-soth thai on bike :sweat:

going back to np these few day to settle my 'fines' with the library before ur term break.

lunch somedays!

sometimes i wish i had a blackbird or sth, then go touring.. wah.. if i ride my bike up.. sure backache for a month! :lol: u fierce lo! go until so far! :o

hurhur, u gimme a sms lar (dont call, my phone sot sot one). i wana go OUTSIDE of sch eat leh.. very sian always go with my proj rm friends go makan.. is either canteen 1 or 2 nia :sian:

kahhwee: well, get the 2a bike first, 1 yr later then talk about the cl2 hehe. can always use the 'bike giving alot of prob already! get new bike wont have many prob le' excuse when u wana change bike le ma! :cheer:

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

Originally posted by danielburgess@May 26 2006, 08:52 AM

Hmmm, I thought Kahwee bike is quite new, always got my fingerprints on the fuel tank! :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

Mine cbr 150 is new one. Thats y my bike so dirty la. U always touch touch. hahaha:cheeky:

Ha ha, reminds me of the feeling you get when you bike comes out of a workshop, the "greasy mechanic fingerprint patterns!" I hate it...

http://i110.photobucket.com/albums/n84/danielburgess/b562f855-326b-4d71-a656-0eeb9e05ecff.jpg
Originally posted by danielburgess@May 26 2006, 07:36 PM

Ha ha, reminds me of the feeling you get when you bike comes out of a workshop, the "greasy mechanic fingerprint patterns!" I hate it...

Dan, i book 27/6 test date. Same as yours. Like that u won't get tag 90 liao.

Damn, I wanted tag 90, last time my friend got the last tag number, and when he went for the test circuit, all the TP went back liaoz, and he pass with 4 points! WTF!

hmm.. i was tag no 89... when it was my turn, the TP all folding their chairs already.. i was shocked.. i passed my 2b with 10 pts thou.. tink anyhow give one.. but wat the heck, i passed!

Kawasaki 150ZX ::Rusty:: 2005-2010

Honda CB400 Revo ::BlackBeauty:: 2010-20XX

-------------

|Biologic iPhone Mount|Stebel Nautilus Horn|K&N Air Filter|

|Ah Pek's Grounding Wire|DIY 5V USB Port|Scorpio SR-i900|

|DIY Secondary Strobe Brake Leds|

http://desmond.yfrog.com/Himg697/scaled.php?tn=0&server=697&filename=pf6.png&xsize=640&ysize=640

Originally posted by danielburgess@May 27 2006, 01:44 AM

Damn, I wanted tag 90, last time my friend got the last tag number, and when he went for the test circuit, all the TP went back liaoz, and he pass with 4 points! WTF!

I think tag 90 is mine liao. Sure i am the youngest there one. :smile:

Originally posted by cheng0605@May 31 2006, 06:48 PM

wah u guys so fast 2a tp....

btw the tag go by age not naqme 1 meh???

if by name, i sure tag number 30 + one. The system is by age one. Damm sian. Sure down there fall aslp while waiting one.

Originally posted by kahhwee@May 31 2006, 09:13 PM

if by name, i sure tag number 30 + one. The system is by age one. Damm sian. Sure down there fall aslp while waiting one.

wei, sure or not? by age?

i thought its by 'who comes first'? as in who booked the tp first?

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

The sequence is base on first come first serve :D

all along the same.

from my class 2b to 2a to 2

Originally posted by ravenSP@Jun 1 2006, 03:36 AM

wei, sure or not? by age?

i thought its by 'who comes first'? as in who booked the tp first?

No ley. last time my friend book later then me but he get tag 70+ and i am tag 88.