• Replies 10.1k

Hmmm, 2 weeks break now, time to whack my bike at the track, I go in on a weekday, that way less people there for me to "endanger". I still having alot of problems with turn 9 and 10.

Songweiqi, your TP if you good, maybe a month or so, if you damn condemn case one, 6 mths or never! I knew a guy, damn enthusiastic, he want to cheong and get his 2B, but he got into an accident at the circuit, broke his leg in the E-brake, quite jialat, say he got his leg caught in the crash bar. After that he got scared of bikes....

Cheers...

P.S. Kahwee, time to prepare for TP, you think I should wear 1 piece tracksuit, Arai full face, full knuckle protective gloves, Sidi boots. He he he, then wear tag number... You think the TP will pass me? Or laugh until he fall off his gondola.

http://i110.photobucket.com/albums/n84/danielburgess/b562f855-326b-4d71-a656-0eeb9e05ecff.jpg
Originally posted by danielburgess@Jun 12 2006, 05:57 PM

P.S. Kahwee, time to prepare for TP, you think I should wear 1 piece tracksuit, Arai full face, full knuckle protective gloves, Sidi boots. He he he, then wear tag number... You think the TP will pass me? Or laugh until he fall off his gondola.

laugh, fall off, injure himself and pass everyone after you! :lol:

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

Originally posted by danielburgess@Jun 12 2006, 05:57 PM

Hmmm, 2 weeks break now, time to whack my bike at the track, I go in on a weekday, that way less people there for me to "endanger". I still having alot of problems with turn 9 and 10.

Songweiqi, your TP if you good, maybe a month or so, if you damn condemn case one, 6 mths or never! I knew a guy, damn enthusiastic, he want to cheong and get his 2B, but he got into an accident at the circuit, broke his leg in the E-brake, quite jialat, say he got his leg caught in the crash bar. After that he got scared of bikes....

Cheers...

if u wear like that, u would be sweating your ass out when waiting to turn. Anyway test time cannot wear full face ley. Time to go for pratice liao. :smile:

1)25th May 2005 - 14 Feb 2007 Cbr 150

2)14th March 2007 Toyota Vios

3)18th april 2008 NSR SP 150

MSN:[email protected]

Originally posted by KaKa5Hi@Jun 13 2006, 01:43 AM

SP go track sounds stupid to mi..

zzzz

somemore i juz fell down on the first day of common test

dun dare to corner so fast now

sianz

track on sp is not stupid ok!

track is a good place to train you how to handle your bike better (dont need to push yourself la). I wouldnt say its a safe place to corner or wat, but its much more better than you play on normal roads which you might encounter incoming traffics which causes fatal accidents.

I have seen countless kips/sp on the track.

almost every session I went for, there are sp/kips.

overtaking and biting the superfours/cbrs or even class2 bikes.

2 strokers are fun bike to play with on the track. :smile:

Originally posted by arjen@Jun 14 2006, 03:28 AM

track on sp is not stupid ok!

track is a good place to train you how to handle your bike better (dont need to push yourself la). I wouldnt say its a safe place to corner or wat, but its much more better than you play on normal roads which you might encounter incoming traffics which causes fatal accidents.

I have seen countless kips/sp on the track.

almost every session I went for, there are sp/kips.

overtaking and biting the superfours/cbrs or even class2 bikes.

2 strokers are fun bike to play with on the track. :smile:

sry mi noobish safety rider

cos i tink sp go corner quite dangerous lehz

tire so thin

but if u said u seen mani den u carn be wrong too i guess

ahha

if i haf the chance n money perhaps i'll give it a shot as well

True, the "strokers" are know to overtake 400cc 4-strokes, and it seems the smaller cc bike races are a hell lot more interesting then the 600cc and aboves.

http://i110.photobucket.com/albums/n84/danielburgess/b562f855-326b-4d71-a656-0eeb9e05ecff.jpg
Originally posted by danielburgess@Jun 14 2006, 07:44 PM

True, the "strokers" are know to overtake 400cc 4-strokes, and it seems the smaller cc bike races are a hell lot more interesting then the 600cc and aboves.

dan, never go track and play before tp?

Next week bro, I am waiting for my kakies to get ready their rides! Muahahaha!

P.S Eh Kahwee, the Gong Jia Wei quiet leh!

Yea, I can speak, but I pretend not to, it is amazing what alot of people say when they think the "chao ang moh" cannot understand.

P.S. remind me a few days before our TP can bro?

NP very little ang moh.

But china import got a lot.

http://farm1.static.flickr.com/154/359269086_1fbcf935d0_m.jpg http://farm1.static.flickr.com/217/468188822_71baada5f4_m.jpg

.::faith.hope.love::.

Hmmm, true, many china people in NP now, not that I am against them, is more like, not really fair for the Singaporean people. So many come here, compete with you guys in every line. Many of you guys will lose out.

Yes, I am a "chao ang moh", just spend too much time in the sun, now look like a bloody Northern Indian or Israeli.

Cheers...

Originally posted by danielburgess@Jun 17 2006, 01:54 AM

Hmmm, true, many china people in NP now, not that I am against them, is more like, not really fair for the Singaporean people. So many come here, compete with you guys in every line. Many of you guys will lose out.

Yes, I am a "chao ang moh", just spend too much time in the sun, now look like a bloody Northern Indian or Israeli.

Cheers...

not juz china ppl

the chao ang mohs oso stealin our rice bowls

LoLz

Originally posted by danielburgess@Jun 17 2006, 01:54 AM

Cheers...

hmm. u so fair, The last pratice sucks in bbdc, keep falling off the bumpy course. Whole day rain and rain.

hey people~! haha..passed my stage 5.02 today..circuit evaluation...first time go...first time pass...hope my Tp also like that...haiz..one more week of holidays...think I can complete till stage 8 and wait for Tp by then ma..?

I wanna stand with you on a mountain,

I wanna bath with you in the sea,

I wanna lay like this forever...

Until the skies...falls down on me...

Love U Always...

Kahwee! your best friend is back!!! :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: Hmmm, most probably I will go for a practise next week then. So how? Super 4? RVF? GSX? Monster? DRZ?