Doesn't matter what kind of bikers are there, as long as all ride safe!! :thumb:

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg
  • Replies 10.1k

140 can meh :X

u see motogp they corner over 100km/hr but their track the "MU" very high and very wide... I think 140 will also hit kerb and fly pass GUAN YIN MA leh.. haha..

That's why I always believe in LUCK! :cheeky:

Wah, i brake too hard at 1.03.. zz, corner the sharp bend at 20-25... then one time the guy told me, u do alot of things near the bend, eg. change gear down, then brake etc.. still kena mark hai...

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10747;127/st/20080103/e/Class+3+tp%21%21%21/dt/13/k/1b81/event.png

2b failures...

Fell once on a bike,

Dropped bike twice, in 1.01 and SP.

Relax dude, don't over pressure yourself or you won't be able to get the best results.

Don't think too much about it and in no time you'll get your licence! :thumb:

hi guys!

im from np too.

just completed 5.01 at bbdc. sian, wanted to book tp on 12th Dec, but realized its the common test week.. and common test timetable not out yet, dunno got test or not.. no other slots available..

usually how long before the next slot is available for booking? i cant wait man...

LawrenceSq, Ev0xiaoboy, blackness

Which courses are you guys from? Trying to find people from BA but to no avail so far. :lol:

hi guys!

im from np too.

just completed 5.01 at bbdc. sian, wanted to book tp on 12th Dec, but realized its the common test week.. and common test timetable not out yet, dunno got test or not.. no other slots available..

usually how long before the next slot is available for booking? i cant wait man...

I thought normally there will be 3 slots avaliable for booking? If I'm not wrong there will be 1 TP every week at least.

Which courses are you guys from? Trying to find people from BA but to no avail so far. :lol:

I thought normally there will be 3 slots avaliable for booking? If I'm not wrong there will be 1 TP every week at least.

lol im from biomedical engineering. final year liao.. late learner :cry: after get license/bike not much time to ride liao..

originally i saw 2 slots, 10th and 12th dec. both on CT week. then 10dec disappeared. left 12dec. then nothing else.. next year nothing at all.

240 maybe not..140 Its possible but with the right kinda bike and correct lining taken.

woah.. i didnt know i will get so entertained by so many people for my lameness~~ :cheeky:

D437S Gi-pro Dynamx volt RCS 19 Gianelli W custom SK silencer BMC air filt H&BJr 40L Scottoiler Bridgesport L valve HID Ventura headl PR3 Custom made radiator guard 3M Carbon IU Ohlins YA-041 BMW grips Motovation front fork & rear axle slider Barend slider Titax adjustable clutch Crampbuster Ram Mount W Aquabox USB charger Custom made Sargent Inspired seats@eugene saddlery

Wah, i brake too hard at 1.03.. zz, corner the sharp bend at 20-25... then one time the guy told me, u do alot of things near the bend, eg. change gear down, then brake etc.. still kena mark hai...

I think you must use both brake at the UMBRELLA at e-brake there, clutch in kik down 2 gears, release clutch and then release brake and zoommmm... just relac and everything will be alright :D

hi guys!

im from np too.

This morning while having lab lessons I check got 4 slots.. 21th nov, ,3rddec and 10th dec n 12th dec.. haha.. I am looking for a earlier slot.. hope can pass TP first attempt

I always see the TP date is on monday and wednesday morning leh.. ahaha.. i am from ECE

This morning while having lab lessons I check got 4 slots.. 21th nov, ,3rddec and 10th dec n 12th dec.. haha.. I am looking for a earlier slot.. hope can pass TP first attempt

got 4 slots??

i checked almost daily since last thursday, but only saw 10th and 12th Dec leh.. how come??

btw you done with all pracs already?

hi blackness, lawrencesq, hellmurderer...

what bikes r yr intending to get when got license? =)

want to consider road bike which look like s4 from far, and always gets mistaken as a 2A bike? ;P

D437S Gi-pro Dynamx volt RCS 19 Gianelli W custom SK silencer BMC air filt H&BJr 40L Scottoiler Bridgesport L valve HID Ventura headl PR3 Custom made radiator guard 3M Carbon IU Ohlins YA-041 BMW grips Motovation front fork & rear axle slider Barend slider Titax adjustable clutch Crampbuster Ram Mount W Aquabox USB charger Custom made Sargent Inspired seats@eugene saddlery

got 4 slots??

i checked almost daily since last thursday, but only saw 10th and 12th Dec leh.. how come??

btw you done with all pracs already?

Hmm 4 slots This morning at about 10am when i check.. nowadays TP alot early slot will be release like thrice a week liddat.. So i think u can checked bbdc website every like 2hrs?? haha.. if u have a laptop in school ah...

I waiting for TP le.. just wondering how much u spend already?

want to consider road bike which look like s4 from far, and always gets mistaken as a 2A bike? ;P

I wan to buy a sp leh?? I like fairing bikes

Lol, taking my time to look for 1... Headache man :faint:

I wan to buy a sp leh?? I like fairing bikes

so u want to pehpehpeh all the way huh? lol..

Lol, taking my time to look for 1... Headache man :faint:

i see.. road bike interested not?

pehpehpeh??

The bike u talking is DAELIM brand one ah??

The similar look like S4??

pehpehpeh??

The bike u talking is DAELIM brand one ah??

The similar look like S4??

"pehpehpeh" is the sound of 2 strokers ~~ if u know what i mean~~ haha..

nope mine is hyosung..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=69053&page=91

refer to this~~~

Not for now dude, still prefer pehpehpeh bikes as well... :lol:

sure !! all the best in yr search =)

140 can meh :X

u see motogp they corner over 100km/hr but their track the "MU" very high and very wide... I think 140 will also hit kerb and fly pass GUAN YIN MA leh.. haha..

whats possible I tell you, whats not I'll tell you too.:) then the rest is up to you to decide.

corner the sharp bend at 20-25??erm you sure thats sharp? and can corner? lol when you start riding then you'll know thats nth..check my video out if you wanna learn conering :cheeky:

hi guys!

im from np too.

its a new system now, perhaps those taking can advice you instead.totally crap, can book TP from prac 4 or 5..nonsence.

woah.. i didnt know i will get so entertained by so many people for my lameness~~ :cheeky:

as I've said it's possible.

those who mistake it well..aren't experienced riders enough thats what I have to say.anyway saw you yesterday doing the u turn and then going into sch front gate and turning right towards canteen 2..wanted to say hi but you were going too fast and I was late for class :cheeky:

hmm i am from IT course lol..

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10747;127/st/20080103/e/Class+3+tp%21%21%21/dt/13/k/1b81/event.png

2b failures...

Fell once on a bike,

i also from IT leh.. u which year?

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

lols i year 1. you year what?

2b failures...

Fell once on a bike,

Lol, not yet. Viewed a couple of bikes and gonna view a few next week... Then I'll decide which one I prefer. Lol.