Sry I cant now lol. Gotta do some revision with my friends. Maybe we should gather all NP riders for lunch after the CTs. Haha.

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg
  • Replies 10.1k

hi anyone wanna meet at atrium now?

lol for?

Hahaha, I'm now at the library, studying for tomorrow's test. :(

sad :(

Yea, can't believe we have to come to school early at 830am on a SAT for a paper. It's some accounting paper. What's mol anyway?

wow wtf?

ohh its maths online.. for doing mathematics question and revisions which takes up 7% for the module.. =)

lunch anyone? haha

had my lunch..MOL is easy ;)

for talk.. !! lol..

and im doing rev for mol.. =)

D437S Gi-pro Dynamx volt RCS 19 Gianelli W custom SK silencer BMC air filt H&BJr 40L Scottoiler Bridgesport L valve HID Ventura headl PR3 Custom made radiator guard 3M Carbon IU Ohlins YA-041 BMW grips Motovation front fork & rear axle slider Barend slider Titax adjustable clutch Crampbuster Ram Mount W Aquabox USB charger Custom made Sargent Inspired seats@eugene saddlery

ok was doing mol rev halfway when i clicked and it said try the tutorial questions now.. guess prolly teacher must have disable it.. =(

D437S Gi-pro Dynamx volt RCS 19 Gianelli W custom SK silencer BMC air filt H&BJr 40L Scottoiler Bridgesport L valve HID Ventura headl PR3 Custom made radiator guard 3M Carbon IU Ohlins YA-041 BMW grips Motovation front fork & rear axle slider Barend slider Titax adjustable clutch Crampbuster Ram Mount W Aquabox USB charger Custom made Sargent Inspired seats@eugene saddlery

ho ho ho. jus wan tell everyone here.. when riding be careful and do not speed.

i buang ytd. ouch =(

http://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k256/adv3ntniel/bikey.jpghttp://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k256/adv3ntniel/fr0nt.jpg

*~*~*~*

26th Nov' 07 - 2B License

26th Nov' 07 - NSR 150 SP

next? =D

Woa, that's fast man. What happened? You sped? Hope you're fine. :)

self skid get 6 demerit?

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10747;127/st/20080103/e/Class+3+tp%21%21%21/dt/13/k/1b81/event.png

2b failures...

Fell once on a bike,

Dropped bike twice, in 1.01 and SP.

Yea I think so. Thats why you'll have to faster get up and run if you skid. :lol:

Good luck to everyone taking their common tests this week!! Work hard and enjoy the holidays after that! :)

i buang ytd. ouch =(

oh my, be careful when going past paint, drains, metal plates on floors and bends.Don't pick up speed suddenly when going past these things or change direction.If you don't fall, you're not a biker.. ;) once you fall, you learn alot.

self skid get 6 demerit?

6 points yea. and some money.

i self-skidded too at the car park behind far east. lucky nothing happen. only clutch lever broke, a few not so visible scratches on ferring and my footrest a bit bend

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

since when i a bit bent?

i self-skidded too at the car park behind far east. lucky nothing happen. only clutch lever broke, a few not so visible scratches on ferring and my footrest a bit bend

Haha, how did you skid? I dropped my bike yesterday and also same damages. How much did you spend to do them back? You bend back the footrace ah?

and the rider a bit bent too lol

since when i a bit bent?

bent on riding ;)

Haha, how did you skid? I dropped my bike yesterday and also same damages. How much did you spend to do them back? You bend back the footrace ah?

got kang tao for footpegs :D pm jB in msn for details..think shelin knows who has it liao lol

i buang ytd. ouch =(

Hope you 2 are alright. Rainy season now, ride with extra care. =)

Woa, that's fast man. What happened? You sped? Hope you're fine. :)

Erm... if anyone speeds also better not admit here in case kenna letter LOL!

:btw: Today I saw the Yellow Comet at Block 56 carpark... a rare sight to see you there. Came for common test?

Good luck in your common tests everyone! ;)

what letter? just hope NP will build more shelter lots for bikes :( tmd they did the roads near engineering block nicely but didn't do up any shelters :(

!:btw: Today I saw the Yellow Comet at Block 56 carpark... a rare sight to see you there. Came for common test?

yeah came for commontest. y is it a rare sight? and yr bike is FN or FP cos i saw a FN red bandit there too.

what letter? just hope NP will build more shelter lots for bikes :( tmd they did the roads near engineering block nicely but didn't do up any shelters :(

agree agree! :cheeky:

http://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k256/adv3ntniel/bikey.jpghttp://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k256/adv3ntniel/fr0nt.jpg

*~*~*~*

26th Nov' 07 - 2B License

26th Nov' 07 - NSR 150 SP

next? =D

i only went to LAB to buy the clutch lever for $5. din really bother abt the footrest and scratches on the ferring. as long it's still useable. :cheeky: :cheeky:

got kang tao for footpegs :D pm jB in msn for details..think shelin knows who has it liao lol

that 1 i ask liao.. only suitable for krr nia leh. the mechanic say cannot fit sp.

i only went to LAB to buy the clutch lever for $5. din really bother abt the footrest and scratches on the ferring. as long it's still useable. :cheeky: :cheeky:

that 1 i ask liao.. only suitable for krr nia leh. the mechanic say cannot fit sp.

thats why should ride krr :D

no lor.. should ride comet :cheeky: