by the time you start doing anything you'll be smelling my 2t smoke and can't see me already. wahahaha.

ahhh damn gonna miss the fun ol poly days man. after 6 months attachment graduate liao. no more doing stupid **** in school anymore. damnnnnnn

fail ur last paper lah. den can stay back one more sem. but yea, all that **** in school, all the lecturers we pissed off, the dodging security guards, all that crap, powerlah.

LOL! Now you see what exam stress can do to people?? :giddy:

haha. one more paper leh. after that holidays! for one damn week only! :pity:

• Replies 10.1k

fail ur last paper lah. den can stay back one more sem. but yea, all that **** in school, all the lecturers we pissed off, the dodging security guards, all that crap, powerlah.

haha. one more paper leh. after that holidays! for one damn week only! :pity:

LOL! Yea, disturb lecturers like siao. hahaha. Attachment far laaaaaa, all the way changi, i think if i pump singapore the attachement money not even enough to cover my petrol and maintanance ah. :giddy:

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

Hey guys! I'm from Ngee Ann poly as well.

And it's like finally, I've gotten my bike.

Mayb if you guys could include me in this small family.

=D

18th June 2008 (2B)

21st April 2009 (3)

4th August 2009 (2A)

28th September 2010 (2)

with what you've put me through, still i love you.

today's paper :nono:

anyway :cheers:

Haha, i tot u were talking about today's newspaper, den i didnt really remember anything special, other than Jade Seah cursing on tv. haha. I think im gonna flunk one of my modules. when's ur attachments?

Hey guys! I'm from Ngee Ann poly as well.

And it's like finally, I've gotten my bike.

Mayb if you guys could include me in this small family.

=D

Of course ur welcome here, bike or not. Cheers!:thumb:

cool! =D hope everyone welcomes me. den next time if you guys going or smth can jio me. my classmates non of them rides bike or comes to this forum.:bouncefire:

18th June 2008 (2B)

21st April 2009 (3)

4th August 2009 (2A)

28th September 2010 (2)

Haha, i tot u were talking about today's newspaper, den i didnt really remember anything special, other than Jade Seah cursing on tv. haha. I think im gonna flunk one of my modules. when's ur attachments?

Woah, mab so friendly today.. Usually he will be carrying other bikes around, must becareful when you park in NP. Lucky he is going for attachements won't be in school often next sem :bouncefire:

cool! =D hope everyone welcomes me. den next time if you guys going or smth can jio me. my classmates non of them rides bike or comes to this forum.:bouncefire:

Wooo.. Another biker in NP. SP somemore, think you should get to know the rider with the matte black SP, very cool fella. :thumb:

Nice signature by the way. :bouncefire:

Wooo.. Another biker in NP. SP somemore, think you should get to know the rider with the matte black SP, very cool fella. :thumb:

Thanks (assuming u're referring to me) HAHAH!

Yea i hope i can see him in school. provided he wants to meet me and stuffs. :p

18th June 2008 (2B)

21st April 2009 (3)

4th August 2009 (2A)

28th September 2010 (2)

Haha, dont say until lidat leh. i shy lah. haha.:shades:

Woah, mab so friendly today.. Usually he will be carrying other bikes around, must becareful when you park in NP. Lucky he is going for attachements won't be in school often next sem :bouncefire:

Unless ur riding a huge varadero, den i cannot carry and shift ur bike around. hahaha.:p

hahaha, np bikers all very friendly one, just go up to someone and say hi. oh yea, u can easily recognise Bay's bike, a black vara with that lizard sticker on the mudguard.

haha, den again, if u see any bike with that stupid lizard sticker on their mudguard, thats us. hehe. i dunno whose smart idea was it to put that sticker. hahaha.

hahah! den i'll go around looking for it.

but it's holidays now.

probably when school reopens =D

xD

dont bully me okay. =x

18th June 2008 (2B)

21st April 2009 (3)

4th August 2009 (2A)

28th September 2010 (2)

Yep, i was refering to your signature.. You thought of the line yourself?? :thumb: Mab will definately want to meet more SP ppl, then he can stop hanging out with the smoky KRR already! :p

Haha, dont say until lidat leh. i shy lah. haha.:shades:

Unless ur riding a huge varadero, den i cannot carry and shift ur bike around. hahaha.:p

hahaha, np bikers all very friendly one, just go up to someone and say hi. oh yea, u can easily recognise Bay's bike, a black vara with that lizard sticker on the mudguard.

haha, den again, if u see any bike with that stupid lizard sticker on their mudguard, thats us. hehe. i dunno whose smart idea was it to put that sticker. hahaha.

LOL! Someone shy leh.. :giddy: Yea, we're the ones with the cute lizard stickers on our front mudguard.. ;) We are friendly ppl! Next time you feeling tired just go to my bike put mainstand and sleep lo.. Confirm can sleep till don't want to wake up ah. hahaha. That is if you can put my bike on mainstand :p

hahah! den i'll go around looking for it.

but it's holidays now.

probably when school reopens =D

xD

dont bully me okay. =x

No worries bro. I would also love to take a look at your SP! :thumb:

Don't blow your 2t at us okay? :thumb: ride safe, check your blindspot and stay alive :bounce:

lol! wah liew, people new you give him warning letter already.. haha! still bike can compare to 9166 lah :giddy:

:confused: what warning letter? telling him don't smoke me :pity:

Don't blow your 2t at us okay? :thumb: ride safe, check your blindspot and stay alive :bounce:

Will check. Dont worry.

HAHAH! dun tailgate me you wont smoke my 2t alr! xD

den you stay infront of me. i follow you! zai one. HAHA!

Yep, i was refering to your signature.. You thought of the line yourself?? :thumb: Mab will definately want to meet more SP ppl, then he can stop hanging out with the smoky KRR already! :p

No worries bro. I would also love to take a look at your SP! :thumb:

Thanks. yea i did. =D nice hur? :bouncefire:

He's mixing with many kRR pple? AHAH!

hope i contributed to the number of SP in np. =D

sure. one day if i'm in school and you're in school! (: heh.

18th June 2008 (2B)

21st April 2009 (3)

4th August 2009 (2A)

28th September 2010 (2)

hahaaha ! reminds me of someone that time shifting a x1 at blk 51.. !

:gun: :gun: :gun:

D437S Gi-pro Dynamx volt RCS 19 Gianelli W custom SK silencer BMC air filt H&BJr 40L Scottoiler Bridgesport L valve HID Ventura headl PR3 Custom made radiator guard 3M Carbon IU Ohlins YA-041 BMW grips Motovation front fork & rear axle slider Barend slider Titax adjustable clutch Crampbuster Ram Mount W Aquabox USB charger Custom made Sargent Inspired seats@eugene saddlery

LOL! hahahahahahahaha.. Yea, jB said they were dangerous ppl right? :shades:

I mean he haven't even get a chance to ride his SP to poly then you already warn him not to smoke you already.. :giddy:

Thanks. yea i did. =D nice hur? :bouncefire:

He's mixing with many kRR pple? AHAH!

hope i contributed to the number of SP in np. =D

whats wrong with krr people?????? hahaha. even mab and bay scared of me okay. krr the ultimate smoke machine. i ride nobody dare to ride behind me. ask bay, he KNOWS BEST. :popcorn:

:gun: :gun: :gun:

LOL how you know about the x1 story?

lol.. i was seated at the benches at blk 51 when i saw a grp of 3 guys whom one is bay. the guy was seated on the x1 and shifting it to dunno where in front of my eyes...

D437S Gi-pro Dynamx volt RCS 19 Gianelli W custom SK silencer BMC air filt H&BJr 40L Scottoiler Bridgesport L valve HID Ventura headl PR3 Custom made radiator guard 3M Carbon IU Ohlins YA-041 BMW grips Motovation front fork & rear axle slider Barend slider Titax adjustable clutch Crampbuster Ram Mount W Aquabox USB charger Custom made Sargent Inspired seats@eugene saddlery

Will check. Dont worry.

HAHAH! dun tailgate me you wont smoke my 2t alr! xD

den you stay infront of me. i follow you! zai one. HAHA!

I'm too slow to tailgate you, too slow to be in front of you :pity: I'll keep to the left of you in the last lane okay? :giddy:

LOL! hahahahahahahaha.. Yea, jB said they were dangerous ppl right? :shades:

:giddy: :giddy: :giddy: Dangerous!!!

I mean he haven't even get a chance to ride his SP to poly then you already warn him not to smoke you already.. :giddy:

before he ride I must let him know already :pray: :pray: :pray:

whats wrong with krr people?????? hahaha. even mab and bay scared of me okay. krr the ultimate smoke machine. i ride nobody dare to ride behind me. ask bay, he KNOWS BEST. :popcorn:

Nothing's wrong with krr people yo. Chill yo. HAHA!

you mentioned their names hor, i can only visualise them by their names. i havent even seen them yet! =/

I'm too slow to tailgate you, too slow to be in front of you :pity: I'll keep to the left of you in the last lane okay? :giddy:

don't like that lah. xD we tgt tgt lah. zai one. :thumb: i also just started riding not long ago yo. ;)

18th June 2008 (2B)

21st April 2009 (3)

4th August 2009 (2A)

28th September 2010 (2)

Yea, before he tune his bike I got CHOCKED twice because of his 2t smoke! :giddy: I was really chocked as in i was coughing badly and almost lose control of the bike. lol!

lol.. i was seated at the benches at blk 51 when i saw a grp of 3 guys whom one is bay. the guy was seated on the x1 and shifting it to dunno where in front of my eyes...

LOL! Eh, i was not part of it.. Think you must be mistaken already, i was lying on top of my vara comfortably. Somemore i don't really know the x1 rider so i better not join them in shifting. Innocent! :pity: :pity: :pity:

Nothing's wrong with krr people yo. Chill yo. HAHA!

you mentioned their names hor, i can only visualise them by their names. i havent even seen them yet! =/

don't like that lah. xD we tgt tgt lah. zai one. :thumb: i also just started riding not long ago yo. ;)

LOL! Krr is good, but then only one particular 9166 cannot make it, too smoky and noisy already. hahaha! :gun: If you wanna meet us then every fri when school reopens you can look out for a few bikes with lizard at the mudguard yea? :thumb:

LOL! No worries bro, that happens to me all the time too.. :pity:

Haha, that was Bay and Epk. hahaha.

k, fine, it was my ideaaaaa. haha.

we're just playing a prank on our fren's x1. i remember, every fri he come carpark find his bike, his bike moved somewhere already. haha.

And waaaah, im not here for like half a day only, and i think 'mab' has been said like at least 5times. haha. u all miss me ah?