• Replies 10.1k

Oh, so sorry bro.. I also just broke up with my gf.. Guess we're the brokers! But at least you jio-ing someone now leh, i like damn lost now ah. :giddy:

Yep! Spot on bro.. You will end up in yishun dam if you follow those directions :shades:

it's okay. we are the sad hearts here.

jio-ing that someone is difficult.

i doubt she likes me too. HAHA! how? ):

yea! cool! i found my wayyyyyyyyy!

go try the autobahn :goodluck:

what is the autobahn?

fun? price?=D HEHE i abit suakuuuu

18th June 2008 (2B)

21st April 2009 (3)

4th August 2009 (2A)

28th September 2010 (2)

with what you've put me through, still i love you.

go try the autobahn :goodluck:

??? How come suddenly autobahn come out? I thought it's the place selling secondhand cars? :giddy:

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

it's okay. we are the sad hearts here.

jio-ing that someone is difficult.

i doubt she likes me too. HAHA! how? ):

yea! cool! i found my wayyyyyyyyy!

what is the autobahn?

Yea man.. So sorry to say that bro. :pity:

Hey, just go for it ah.. Now got bike different already mah! :thumb:

Yea man.. So sorry to say that bro. :pity:

Hey, just go for it ah.. Now got bike different already mah! :thumb:

it's okay man. (:

i'm sorry for making u think of ur past too.

HAHAH! i know it's different. ):

but hor.. with my fc. i go and fetch her and stuffs. i'll dieeeeee! x_x

18th June 2008 (2B)

21st April 2009 (3)

4th August 2009 (2A)

28th September 2010 (2)

what is the autobahn?

yahoo it ;)

??? How come suddenly autobahn come out? I thought it's the place selling secondhand cars? :giddy:

nope, maybe you are thinking of autobacs but they are a car garage and not dealing with selling/buying of cars either..

how can you say that? :giddy: no wonder many SG man suffer loneliness:giddy:

yahoo it ;)

how can you say that? :giddy: no wonder many SG man suffer loneliness:giddy:

yea. did it. cool! hehe!

walao.

HAHA are you gonna pay for my fuel? =p

18th June 2008 (2B)

21st April 2009 (3)

4th August 2009 (2A)

28th September 2010 (2)

it's okay man. (:

i'm sorry for making u think of ur past too.

LOL! Don't think about your FC first mah.. Just bring her out only, then after that once you win her heart then start to cry over your FC.. :bouncefire:

if i don't protect my kr later give some people say until can go scrap. haha. thats why.

Haha, u urself say can go scrap what.

Got 2 guys here complain about breakup everything. Den u got gf oso complain high maintanence.

See, i relak one corner drink teh tarik with my gf happy go lucky one.:popcorn:

Haha.

1st base 2nd base 3rd base HOME RUN!

ooo.

i thought the Autobahn is an expressway in Germany with absolutely no speed limit?

Since '08

Honda NSR 150 SP/ Suzuki GSX-R 400 RR/ Honda CBR 400 RR/ Honda CBR 250 RR/ Suzuki EN 125/ Honda CBR 1000 RR/ BMW S1000RR '15

I ride through the wind, linked to the road by a vehicle that responds to my command like no other.

ooo.

i thought the Autobahn is an expressway in Germany with absolutely no speed limit?

Somehow im imagining it with an ERP gantry with $50 charge. den no one would use it so no one would speed. haha.

Attachments sucks balls.:dot:

Got 2 guys here complain about breakup everything. Den u got gf oso complain high maintanence.

Haha.

LOL! Still can home run. I want to find my bat cannot even find leh.. Ppl still complain his bat so expensive. hahaha :gun:

ooo.

Really?? Didn't know that! Cool ah.. :shades:

Haha.

matrep sp all talk c*ck one la. hahaha. ehhhh the fat ah pek dude sp with alcohol in stomach can race and hit 180km/h leh why you cannot!!!!

not bad ah attachment place also got racer.. AH PEK somemore. hahahaha

where is that B king ah?

D437S Gi-pro Dynamx volt RCS 19 Gianelli W custom SK silencer BMC air filt H&BJr 40L Scottoiler Bridgesport L valve HID Ventura headl PR3 Custom made radiator guard 3M Carbon IU Ohlins YA-041 BMW grips Motovation front fork & rear axle slider Barend slider Titax adjustable clutch Crampbuster Ram Mount W Aquabox USB charger Custom made Sargent Inspired seats@eugene saddlery

yea. did it. cool! hehe!

walao.

HAHA are you gonna pay for my fuel? =p

gf is not mine, why should I? :lol:

ooo.

you got it :thumb: its euphoria to speed lovers.

where is that B king ah?

its at punggol park :bounce:

no la ! i meant the guy in our sch by the nick of B king !

D437S Gi-pro Dynamx volt RCS 19 Gianelli W custom SK silencer BMC air filt H&BJr 40L Scottoiler Bridgesport L valve HID Ventura headl PR3 Custom made radiator guard 3M Carbon IU Ohlins YA-041 BMW grips Motovation front fork & rear axle slider Barend slider Titax adjustable clutch Crampbuster Ram Mount W Aquabox USB charger Custom made Sargent Inspired seats@eugene saddlery

no la ! i meant the guy in our sch by the nick of B king !

I saw him in this forum before, if i'm not wrong he joined in 2006 right? :shades:

matrep sp all talk c*ck one la. hahaha. ehhhh the fat ah pek dude sp with alcohol in stomach can race and hit 180km/h leh why you cannot!!!!

not bad ah attachment place also got racer.. AH PEK somemore. hahahaha

Eleh, u wait until u can pay for ur own food den talk lah, now still must ask gf pay for makan. ahaha.

that apek mabok already, he got at 80km/h oso feel like 180km/h. hahaha.

eh, go lepak at changi village again leh. go disturb the bapoks nxt time. haha.

Eleh, u wait until u can pay for ur own food den talk lah, now still must ask gf pay for makan. ahaha.

that apek mabok already, he got at 80km/h oso feel like 180km/h. hahaha.

eh, go lepak at changi village again leh. go disturb the bapoks nxt time. haha.

lol! how was 2nd day of attachement dude? :bouncefire: You both went there today again?

haha.

yeah, lets hang out with bapoks. lol.

hey, i feel for all you guys in attachment..

mine is supposedly over, but i'm still going back for video editing..

my attachment is in Ngee Ann itself, Campus TV

siann..

Since '08

Honda NSR 150 SP/ Suzuki GSX-R 400 RR/ Honda CBR 400 RR/ Honda CBR 250 RR/ Suzuki EN 125/ Honda CBR 1000 RR/ BMW S1000RR '15

I ride through the wind, linked to the road by a vehicle that responds to my command like no other.

I saw him in this forum before, if i'm not wrong he joined in 2006 right? :shades:

i dunno when he joined. but he's gonna do something that he said hes gonna do b4 the exams.. so now im wondering where is he. . :p

lol! how was 2nd day of attachement dude? :bouncefire: You both went there today again?

attachment is very stagnant and boring. nvmlah, all that money goes into 'support my new bike' fund. too tired, how to everyday go disturb bapok at changi village? somemore everyday oso rain, want to ride so very hard.

anws, friday night go johor pe?

attachment is very stagnant and boring. nvmlah, all that money goes into 'support my new bike' fund. too tired, how to everyday go disturb bapok at changi village? somemore everyday oso rain, want to ride so very hard.

anws, friday night go johor pe?

Hahahaha.. Yea, i cannot work OT man. 8-5.30 already damn tired at the end of the day already work OT confirm i quit ah. :giddy:

Ya la nowadays rain like mad i going home always jam cos of accident.. :pity:

Friday night must go relax already ah, what time you wanna go?