so long nvr come in already ! the pages iincrease alot ar ! super active np-er riders in thread. HAHA !

alamakz ! I see the amount can faint lah. 3k ! can buy so many things !

passion lah. Sometimes i see my bike here spoil abit, then abit buay song already. Mus change ar !If not cant take it man. =P

• Replies 10.1k

Haha. Yea, the engine popping out at the sides are the trademark for BMW GS. I tried sitting on a GS1200 Adventure before but IMO like easier to handle and not as bulky as the Vara 1K leh. :giddy: :

rly meh.. but i like the BMW 1150 sia.. give me the V secure feeling.. wooooo!!!!

Hahaha. Actually vara also not alot of parts to mod, it's just that i use parts for other bikes to fabricate and mod it to fix onto the vara. Haha. That's why need alot of creativity to customize your own vara. :thumb: LED Speedometer is an LED strip which i bought from KAM motorshop and customize it to fit around my speedometer to give it a bright white look :angel:

that LED strip is you put inside the speedo ah or outside? I also got tot of putting it like that.. but msut take out the sai tao, then the ffairing the light.. then the speedo then must rewire.. wahh. but end product damn bright i guess?

Hahaha. Yea lo, actually i didn't realised i spent so much until one fine day when i decided to sit down and calculate... Then i got my headache :giddy:

haha then the **** hits the fan the you hong kan lo. :p

wow really? :giddy:

AHEM!!~~! pls dont bold and underline.. sensitive issue here :D :cheeky:

so long nvr come in already ! the pages iincrease alot ar ! super active np-er riders in thread. HAHA ! :

passion lah. Sometimes i see my bike here spoil abit, then abit buay song already. Mus change ar !If not cant take it man. =P

same ah. i also abit abit cannot tahan tiak tiak tiak only first thing come into mind is overhaul.. LOL but lucky someparts are stand alone and can be diy-ed PHEW. or else.. i die lor.. easily can spend few K on a 2b bike. hahah

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

so long nvr come in already ! the pages iincrease alot ar ! super active np-er riders in thread. HAHA !

Hahaha. Yea lo, 3k and still increasing every week! ;)

Last of all then i'll get an arrow pipe :D

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

Due to the overwhelming response and requests from you NP riders, i have decided to start the ball rolling on our meet-up session. :thumb:

When: Friday, 9th Jan 2009

Time: Meet @ 5.30 pm

Move off: 6pm (Will change to fit majority)

Where: Ngee Ann Poly Blk 51 Bike Park

*If everyone start to disagree with the timing/place/date then we'll call this off, no point meeting up if the turn-up is small.

Name List (Nick / Contact No.)

1. Bay / 83331456

2. mab (auto insert)

3. epk (auto insert)

4. KeV / 96801016 (hijack somewhere, somehow. :D)

5. hallucinating / 81382066

6. cpt.zr / 9155-85-92

7. B_E_N / 94891418

8. choweizz / 90109931

*Please click "Quote"; Fill in your name & contact no.; Remove away the "

[ /quote]"; & "Submit Reply".

Due to the overwhelming response and requests from you NP riders, i have decided to start the ball rolling on our meet-up session. :thumb:

*If everyone start to disagree with the timing/place/date then we'll call this off, no point meeting up if the turn-up is small.

1. Bay / 83331456

2. mab (auto insert)

3. epk (auto insert)

6. cpt.zr / 9155-85-92

7. B_E_N / 94891418

8. choweizz / 90109931

anyway Bay, where are we going for this meetup? GP esso with RAMLY?! yum...

At friday 6pm i think checkpoint will be super jam leh, unless you all willing to get stucked 2 hrs in the jam :faint:

If not should be going maybe either al azhar or jalan kayu. Anyone have any other suggestions?? :D

AHEM!!~~! pls dont bold and underline.. sensitive issue here :D :cheeky:

Can't tell, pardon me. Because you seem to be like around my weight range. :cool:

rly meh.. hahab maybe ii got exrcise la hhaha

Woah! You got exercise means muscle damn big la. Somemore 103kg of muscles.. :faint:

Please don't kill me.... :cheeky:

Woah! You got exercise means muscle damn big la. Somemore 103kg of muscles.. :faint:

Please don't kill me.... :cheeky:

maybe is my stomach of fats la. thats why .. LOL my muscles not big la.. i only got fat and flabby arms lol

Lol! How tall are you? Is it because you're freaking tall that's why 103kg? :cheeky:

I'm nowhere near tall. I'm a midget at only 173cm. okok.. lets drop the subject of the weight can!!! :angry:

suggestion, mayb we meet up eat liao den if reali till late night.. hehe we can go in jb to pump YEAH.. hehe

maybe because it was dark at night =X

This applies fo only f/t of also includes p/t too?

Yup dude, Kev's is in :thumb:

This applies fo only f/t of also includes p/t too?

Both PT and FT are welcomed to join us! ;)

As long as you study in NP add your name in! :thumb:

1. Bay / 83331456

2. mab (auto insert)

3. epk (auto insert)

6. cpt.zr / 9155-85-92

7. B_E_N / 94891418

8. choweizz / 90109931

1. Bay / 83331456

2. mab (auto insert)

3. epk (auto insert)

6. cpt.zr / 9155-85-92

7. B_E_N / 94891418

8. choweizz / 90109931

ya man thats why i am thinking too.. hheehe.. after eat then go jb... hehe.. anyway guys i wont be online so often for now.. my internet burn ahhhhhh

anyway on monday then i can use.. cause office got net heheh

EH y so quiet -_-

everytime i always no time to read all the new post but now is jitao no new post -_-

guys where r u :p

morning. finally is monday le.. got internet to use. ho ho ho .

EH y so quiet -_-

everytime i always no time to read all the new post but now is jitao no new post -_-

guys where r u :p

over the wkends, all ran out to play le.

so on sunday, all tired le, came back & slp le, so no posts... :lol:

sian, hv to waste money do new specs... :sian:

over the wkends, all ran out to play le.

so on sunday, all tired le, came back & slp le, so no posts... :lol:

sian, hv to waste money do new specs... :sian:

hahhah did you like run into a wall or someting? hahah..

ohya kev yr bol'dor what plate huh? i think i saw u on the road a few days back