Haha, can I pass you my reciept to get claimed? =x

Haha. I am interested to take defensive riding. =P

But not so soon!! Maybe can go together. When are you intending to take it!

haha when i got extra cash

• Replies 10.1k

HI! i didnt know there was a ngee ann poly thread!

im sorry to hear about your parent's restrictions regarding bike licenses. my mom was very against me riding a bike but when i set my mind down to it and explained to her that i need the transport for school > army > and a few years of work before i save enough to buy a car. All she had to say was " i cant do anything if you have your dad's genes"

luckily my dad is a rider too so hes actually pretty excited about me learning to ride.

anyway my tp is on 23 sept. wish me luck. hopefully i can join you guys for outings after i pass and find a bike :D

memento mori

NSR150SP

RVF400

CBR600F4i

CBR600RR

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a216/ristorap/smilieRR.gif

Any one studying Mechatronics??

I am looking for that individual who know how / have done robot before.

If you are able to advise or know how or have done it before.

Kindly pm me. Thanks

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
HI! i didnt know there was a ngee ann poly thread!

im sorry to hear about your parent's restrictions regarding bike licenses. my mom was very against me riding a bike but when i set my mind down to it and explained to her that i need the transport for school > army > and a few years of work before i save enough to buy a car. All she had to say was " i cant do anything if you have your dad's genes"

luckily my dad is a rider too so hes actually pretty excited about me learning to ride.

anyway my tp is on 23 sept. wish me luck. hopefully i can join you guys for outings after i pass and find a bike :D

All the best, I went thru the same thing :cheeky:

Kindly pm me. Thanks

I'm ME, haven't done robotics, good luck :thumb:

Haha, can I pass you my reciept to get claimed? =x

i oready noong time ORD liao. hw to claim?

Everything taste like rations except my mum's cooking :cheeky:

:lol: so so la, to me both vehicles sian only when going slow :nono:

I was darn busy these few days.. :faint:

u too fast.

opps sorry.mine was quite fast,the nxt pay after my defensive i gt back.mayb ur clerk inefficient

dunnoe. maybe. :sian:

Kindly pm me. Thanks

ITE de, wu pah kay boh?

bt damn basic programming nia... :lol:

bro, y suddenly nid this sia?

ITE de, wu pah kay boh?

bt damn basic programming nia... :lol:

bro, y suddenly nid this sia?

cos i am doing my Final year project.

doing robotic window cleaner.

hmm u got wat note on programming?? on robot also?? :angel:

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738

u too fast.

:lol: not as fast as you guys :cheeky:

Wow, sounds like darn interesting, all the best :thumb:

aiyo... tink i cant mk much of a help sia...

cos in ITE de, very damn basic nia leh...

programming of the robotic arm to do things + conveyor belt...

paiseh man...

& i tot u long time oready graduate liao sia...

:lol: not as fast as you guys :cheeky:

aiy? where got sia? tink my meter spoil liao la... travelling @ below 60km/h de leh... :angel:

Hello school mates....maybe its too late to ask this but hows exams???.....i was sweating like hell man.

I want to see the world and i'm pretty sure the world wants to show a little something to me.

Hello school mates....maybe its too late to ask this but hows exams???.....i was sweating like hell man.

hahah i am 50:50 for my exams. really dont know what my results will be like. but hopefully i clear everything without needing to re-take anything

when get results back ah?

memento mori

NSR150SP

RVF400

CBR600F4i

CBR600RR

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a216/ristorap/smilieRR.gif

aiy? where got sia? tink my meter spoil liao la... travelling @ below 60km/h de leh... :angel:

:lol: mine is not moving, you're still faster :cheeky:

Hor! now then you ask!?! :angry: watch good stuff before exam thats why you sweat la! :lol:

bro, nw then u surface, where u've been man...

i tink, i could struggle thru... :sian:

:lol: mine is not moving, you're still faster :cheeky:

my meter spoil... :lol:

If not at pasir panjang for work, will be at clementi for school and lastly at sembawang for sleep...heh heh. Eh jB where got see good stuff...lol. Busy doing OT lah. Sometimes hard to juggle between earning more moolah and pay attention to studies u know. NIteblade, results should be thru phone rite. For me i think also 50-50. I just dun want to retake anything. 1 more year to ORD loh!!! Must drink more redbull.

I want to see the world and i'm pretty sure the world wants to show a little something to me.

Kev, the more i look at ur Boldor, the more i thought of swallowing back what i said and go for it for my class 2A bike. Can do touring some more.

dun talk about exam la. sian lor.. but i guess many here jus aim not to repeat anything can le. hahaha

next my 2A tp lo.. 15th sep haha...

hey hey plan outing again leh

spoilt but still can travel till 60+? I travel till 0km/h :cheeky:

cos i use my aga-ration for my speed... :lol:

yr meter oso spoil, cos if needle no move while yr tires move, oso 0 km/h...

:lol: JJK...

If not at pasir panjang for work, will be at clementi for school and lastly at sembawang for sleep...heh heh. Eh jB where got see good stuff...lol. Busy doing OT lah. Sometimes hard to juggle between earning more moolah and pay attention to studies u know. NIteblade, results should be thru phone rite. For me i think also 50-50. I just dun want to retake anything. 1 more year to ORD loh!!! Must drink more redbull.

bro, simi ORD, oready noong time ORD liao lah!

mus say, graduate...

oso crossing my fingers, toes & hairs..

if want to receive results thru sms, must register via the NPal Student.

& results will be out by 18th Sept 9am...

:pray:

Kev, the more i look at ur Boldor, the more i thought of swallowing back what i said and go for it for my class 2A bike. Can do touring some more.

bro, susah lah, any bike bun boleh tour la.

its the rider, not the bike... :cheeky:

cub kia bun boleh pergi china(border) wor!

:lol: I want some tarts and green packets :D

Told you so, its not too late to regret dude. :thumb:

dun talk about exam la. sian lor.. but i guess many here jus aim not to repeat anything can le. hahaha

next my 2A tp lo.. 15th sep haha...

hey hey plan outing again leh

Still got a long way to my 2 B bike :nono:

cos i use my aga-ration for my speed... :lol:

yr meter oso spoil, cos if needle no move while yr tires move, oso 0 km/h...

:lol: JJK...

Teehehe, okay okay . 199! :lol:

16th ba.. coz i received e mail say if u wan ur result to be send by sms pls update ur phone number online by 16th sep

OMG RESULT COMING!!!! pls no repeat module :cry:

16th ba.. coz i received e mail say if u wan ur result to be send by sms pls update ur phone number online by 16th sep

OMG RESULT COMING!!!! pls no repeat module :cry:

check yr NPal Student portal lah, it says 18th..

:pray:

eh wait... skali for p/t is 18th... i nt sure abt f/t students... paiseh.. :sweat:

lol.. i nvr check la.. jus see the e mail they say by 16th update ma.. :pray: hard dun repeat

When i got to know the date results coming out, i feel like having fever.....haizzz

haha.. why fever sia.. is either to enjoy or to depress.. haha.. if everything pass den can enjoy the rest of the holi liao. if touch wood leh.. have to dig out all the notes again

i ish now... gettin anxious.. cos its coming out this week!

arrggh~!

+, my appetite & binge is back, after exams... as always..

gettin fat.. :sian: