HI! i spotted your Tw200 in school! nice bike!

theres another one with a Great Britain flag design! fierce!

hahah thanks man! say hi nxt time!

Yea I saw that Union Jack TW too... wanted to buy that bike last time but decided that it was too flashy for me.. haha! but its really cool!

the previous owner did many mods to it... the tank on tht TW200 is from a CG125(or GN) if im not wrong... mad asssss.

Where did you spot my bike? Blk 56? haha

Class 3 - 10 Sept 2008

Class 2B - 9 Sept 2009

Class 2A - 26 Aug 2011

Class 2 - 21 Nov 2013

-----------------------

2009 - 2010 : Yamaha Tw200

2010 - 2011 : Yamaha X-1R

2011 - 2012 : Suzuki DRZ400SM

2012 - Present : Yamaha Spark 135

• Replies 10.1k

theres a TW always parked at blk 47 there... i wonder whose is that... damn nice man!

anyway luckily my bike always park near my FYP centre... so i hardly squeeze or evens snatch lots with others... but gotta snatch lots with my fellow FYp mates only... HAHA!

Blk 47? what colour scheme is it? might be my friend's haha..

Class 3 - 10 Sept 2008

Class 2B - 9 Sept 2009

Class 2A - 26 Aug 2011

Class 2 - 21 Nov 2013

-----------------------

hahah thanks man! say hi nxt time!

Yea I saw that Union Jack TW too... wanted to buy that bike last time but decided that it was too flashy for me.. haha! but its really cool!

the previous owner did many mods to it... the tank on tht TW200 is from a CG125(or GN) if im not wrong... mad asssss.

Where did you spot my bike? Blk 56? haha

i think i saw it at 56 and behind canteen 2 before.

heh the Union Jack TW work at pizza hut one. just saw him making a delivery from there just now

come back from holidays, suddenly see so many TW200 (i think 3 or 4) in school!

memento mori

NSR150SP

RVF400

CBR600F4i

CBR600RR

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a216/ristorap/smilieRR.gif

i think i saw it at 56 and behind canteen 2 before.

heh the Union Jack TW work at pizza hut one. just saw him making a delivery from there just now

come back from holidays, suddenly see so many TW200 (i think 3 or 4) in school!

hahah cause its a cool bike =p

Hope to be able to spot your bike in sch soon!

Class 3 - 10 Sept 2008

Class 2B - 9 Sept 2009

Class 2A - 26 Aug 2011

Class 2 - 21 Nov 2013

-----------------------

nobody wanna meet up leh.. i post and ask but no1 reply...

so i guess all dun wan meet up lo... talk here only

Lets arrange makan session at school during lunch break one of the days?

But I think only full time students can be present then. =x

lol... if not during friday night or what... can go out riding mah! but my bike slow leh... siian... just a show bike only... if want it to be fast, have to mod the BUGGER! and BIG BIG project MODS! :)

hahah.. did i heard MODS -_-

erm i am ok with anything.. i plan and ask but nobody wanna meet leh..

mayb need girl ask den will have ppl... beat u post ba

hahah.. did i heard MODS -_-

erm i am ok with anything.. i plan and ask but nobody wanna meet leh..

mayb need girl ask den will have ppl... beat u post ba

Haha. That day bad day la, I have class.

Anyone up for meeting during lunch break? Or maybe we can go riding like hachoo said!

Who's interested!

Haha. That day bad day la, I have class.

Anyone up for meeting during lunch break? Or maybe we can go riding like hachoo said!

Who's interested!

count me in! im up for meet ups. girls or no girls still on!

i dont mind helping to organize too.

BUT my bike is not ready for the road until next week at least

tmr my break is from 1-2pm

Edited by niteblade

memento mori

NSR150SP

RVF400

CBR600F4i

CBR600RR

:lol: boh eng man, don't even know school has started :faint:

oready 麻木(numb) le...

so now its wrapped up, @ least its the wrap that's been scratched than the pipe... :sian:

no its not small, but short.

you bought from Brudder Vince? :D

ME! sms me if u wanna meet, beat :) tml i end 12pm

I have class. ):

count me in! im up for meet ups. girls or no girls still on!

i dont mind helping to organize too.

BUT my bike is not ready for the road until next week at least

tmr my break is from 1-2pm

Haha! Eh we must meet to go ride after your bike's ready! What happened to it!

when is our next holidays? or maybe this friday night will be a good choice?

This weekend I'm super packed, IVP coming up. =(

lol... sad.. need tele our timetable see when we all free... lol

I have class. ):

Haha! Eh we must meet to go ride after your bike's ready! What happened to it!

This weekend I'm super packed, IVP coming up. =(

haha what CCA you in?

bro. i no 2b license yet! next wednesday taking TP.

memento mori

NSR150SP

RVF400

CBR600F4i

CBR600RR

lol... the best still holiday period bah? =) Lol....

haha if holiday meet then like regular rounding le. must meet in ngee ann then head out! :D

memento mori

NSR150SP

RVF400

CBR600F4i

CBR600RR

like convoy only -_- that time 1st outing also not reali alot of ppl =X a few nia how to convoy

hahah ok luh. now the number of people here just nice :) not too many and not too little also

memento mori

NSR150SP

RVF400

CBR600F4i

CBR600RR

haa where are u guys planning to go? Hachoo, what bike you riding man!

Class 3 - 10 Sept 2008

Class 2B - 9 Sept 2009

Class 2A - 26 Aug 2011

Class 2 - 21 Nov 2013

-----------------------