haha.. so 19th oct 1st day of school anybody anot?

1st day of school 19th oct, 5pm @ blk 51 car park...those can make it come put ur name

1. B_E_N ~~ 94891418

• Replies 10.1k

-_- liddat also can ar..

both bike only 2.2k

X1 1.6k phantom 600 nia

3.65gpa culmalative. awesomeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee! :D

Nice, congrats! What course you in? I need a 4.0 this sem to secure my spot at local uni. Ugh.

My aunt's buying me a 3-wheeler! Okay, I'm not too psyched over the 3-wheeler, but better than no bike. Having to go to and fro from changi biz park rots my brain.

Piaggio MP3? haha its a pretty nice bikee!

Class 3 - 10 Sept 2008

Class 2B - 9 Sept 2009

Class 2A - 26 Aug 2011

Class 2 - 21 Nov 2013

-----------------------

2009 - 2010 : Yamaha Tw200

2010 - 2011 : Yamaha X-1R

2011 - 2012 : Suzuki DRZ400SM

2012 - Present : Yamaha Spark 135

whao.. young girl on 3 wheels.. erm, nvr see b4.. hahaha

I'm not too sure what's the model exactly. I've searched the bike upside down for a brand before, but I couldn't find it. Ahahaha, maybe I'll bring it to the next outing and you guys can help identify it...

den we will see it on monday den. haha.. lets look out for a 3 wheeler in school

Nice, congrats! What course you in? I need a 4.0 this sem to secure my spot at local uni. Ugh.

My aunt's buying me a 3-wheeler! Okay, I'm not too psyched over the 3-wheeler, but better than no bike. Having to go to and fro from changi biz park rots my brain.

haha thankyou.

you work hard too yea.

and uni will come to you. (:

omg. please lemme try your 3wheelers.

soubds cool.

since i'm in attachment. i'll drop by school often.

miss kaki fuyong. =x haha

18th June 2008 (2B)

21st April 2009 (3)

4th August 2009 (2A)

28th September 2010 (2)

with what you've put me through, still i love you.

haha kaki fuyong outside also got wat.. haha.. outside also got better de though the price abit higher outside :p

saying of trying.. me too wanna try sia.. hahahhahaha

-_- liddat also can ar..

both bike only 2.2k

X1 1.6k phantom 600 nia

:lol: don't forget insurance and stuff ;)

Definitely not a MP3... Nice try though.

2 wheels in the front or rear?

kaki fuyong like not so nice as when it was in canteen 1, hmm.. :nono:

haha.. ya include insurance den quite exp liao.. haha.. my insurance 600 for phantom 700 for X1, total 1.3k le..

if i get a S4 my insurance also will be 1k plus.. haha

den we will see it on monday den. haha.. lets look out for a 3 wheeler in school

Erm, I won't be in school on Monday... I'm on attachment. Hence, changi biz park.

But you're welcome to come all the way down! :angel:

haha thankyou.

you work hard too yea.

and uni will come to you. (:

omg. please lemme try your 3wheelers.

soubds cool.

Ahaha, hope so, and you're welcome to try if you're in school when I head down to submit final report.

2 wheels in the front or rear?

kaki fuyong like not so nice as when it was in canteen 1, hmm.. :nono:

2 wheels at the rear. Someone identified it's as a PGO. Comments? I know it takes up to 4000 rpm to move off. Meh.

Kaki fuyong at Makan Place doesn't smell as good as the one at Canteen 1. I've never tried it cos of that...

haha.. ya include insurance den quite exp liao.. haha.. my insurance 600 for phantom 700 for X1, total 1.3k le..

if i get a S4 my insurance also will be 1k plus.. haha

mine is 190 only last time round..

Won't it be nice to have that extra power instead of struggling with the small ones?

:btw: were you doing a u turn on your phantom and side saddlebags today or was it yesterday at KAP there? :angel:

2 wheels at the rear. Someone identified it's as a PGO. Comments? I know it takes up to 4000 rpm to move off. Meh.

Kaki fuyong at Makan Place doesn't smell as good as the one at Canteen 1. I've never tried it cos of that...

OMFG! 4000k rpm is damn high! must be very fuel consuming :giddy:

I don't know what bike is that, only bother about Rs125 if its gonna be italian :p

Haha, I've tested the kaki fuyong and smelt it, it really ain't as good anymore..

ooh got meet up ah! i wanna go!

my dad and i restoring a old sp at home now. my tp on 4 nov so i cannot go outing with you all yet :( :( :(

but if you see a red/black sp next sem! say hi ok! or can go smoke together also :)

memento mori

NSR150SP

RVF400

CBR600F4i

CBR600RR

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a216/ristorap/smilieRR.gif

ooh got meet up ah! i wanna go!

my dad and i restoring a old sp at home now. my tp on 4 nov so i cannot go outing with you all yet :( :( :(

but if you see a red/black sp next sem! say hi ok! or can go smoke together also :)

Remember don't ride w/out licence obtained or else you and your dad won't have licence for some years :thumb:

GLHF and quit smoking.

o.O KAP? and around wat time was it?

Morning, with the indian LEDs :cheeky:

Remember don't ride w/out licence obtained or else you and your dad won't have licence for some years :thumb:

GLHF and quit smoking.

Morning, with the indian LEDs :cheeky:

heheh. of course i wont ride without license . cannot risk my class 3 license. even when pass license also must play safe. 13 points and i throw everything away!

memento mori

NSR150SP

RVF400

CBR600F4i

CBR600RR

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a216/ristorap/smilieRR.gif

heheh. of course i wont ride without license . cannot risk my class 3 license. even when pass license also must play safe. 13 points and i throw everything away!

good to know from a peh pehhh bike owner :cheeky:

u got class at 5pm or ur class end at 5pm? haha

erm seems like no1 leh.. all no reply :( hai

if any1 wanna meet for contact me @ 94891418 lo.. i anything de