Guest B_E_N
Im out' date=' long already got appointment, cant miss out... sorry..[/quote']

WHA!!!! okok next time den... mayb next friday hahaha

we will organise again...

• Replies 10.1k

WHA!!!! okok next time den... mayb next friday hahaha

we will organise again...

So this friday still on? Next friday i can't, i'll be in Hatyai land of smiles. haha!

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

Guest B_E_N
So this friday still on? Next friday i can't, i'll be in Hatyai land of smiles. haha!

nb cb so enjoy!!!!!! I ALSO WAN GO LEH!

ya this fri still on, hoping at least got me u and zr lor.. jb no reply yet, den who else ar?

dunno current np student wanna join us anot :D

got any lady rider :D

Ben, u guys just go ahead, there's always another time de. :thumb:

ya this fri still on, hoping at least got me u and zr lor.. jb no reply yet, den who else ar?

haha. i thought you just came back from there? anything new in hatyai? been quite awhile since i last went there..

yeah, ZR is a free man now. haha. should be able to go.

any NP riders want to join us? we can fill you in on how the poly used to be last time. haha :lol:

Ben' date=' u guys just go ahead, there's always another time de. :thumb:[/quote']

BEN can organize another time again. Bo problem. Right? :p

wha siao liao la.. here no1 posting liao -_-

THIS FRIDAY LUNCH @ NP FROM 12PM ONWARDS!

please make urself free if u can to come down hehehe

@kev@Cpt.ZR@jB

current list:

1. B_E_N

2. Bay

haha. i thought you just came back from there? anything new in hatyai? been quite awhile since i last went there..

yeah, ZR is a free man now. haha. should be able to go.

any NP riders want to join us? we can fill you in on how the poly used to be last time. haha :lol:

BEN can organize another time again. Bo problem. Right? :p

aiyo ben sorry leh. cant leh. cannot make it la.. hahah working leh... sorry matey

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

Guest B_E_N

wha siao liao lor.. bay left u and me so how? LOL!

all busy leh

wha siao liao lor.. bay left u and me so how? LOL!

all busy leh

I don't mind ah, since i will be free anyway also. haha

Guest B_E_N

hahahah ok lor den i meet u for lunch..

we enjoy xmm ourself hahaha and see see molest ur bike :D

i will organise again the next next friday again lo..

since next fri bay not around..

btw hatyai no diff still e same..

but Koh samui alot of diff, all the shop become indian ppl working liao KNN CCB :(

only very few thai ppl selling things

hahahah ok lor den i meet u for lunch..

we enjoy xmm ourself hahaha and see see molest ur bike :D

i will organise again the next next friday again lo..

since next fri bay not around..

btw hatyai no diff still e same..

but Koh samui alot of diff, all the shop become indian ppl working liao KNN CCB :(

only very few thai ppl selling things

Okay, haha! Anyway phuket also most indians took over. Indian restaurants, then their night market shops also indians working there. No thai feel already :(

Guest B_E_N
Okay, haha! Anyway phuket also most indians took over. Indian restaurants, then their night market shops also indians working there. No thai feel already :(

so meet u wat time @ np? :) meet u at school gate den go in tgt :D

ya lor i hate the "no thai feeling" lor..

this time i went thailand its still school days for them, can see many school girls :D

so meet u wat time @ np? :) meet u at school gate den go in tgt :D

ya lor i hate the "no thai feeling" lor..

this time i went thailand its still school days for them, can see many school girls :D

:lol: la i'm hardly in sbf, maybe can find me via fb.. so you all there now aye??

Guest B_E_N

NSHW liao lo.. go whack top speed :D

hahahahaha

Hey guys i need your help. Im selling away my NSR SP coe 2020, colour: metallic blue. Asking price between $2k - $2.5k. Everything is stock. Plate no. FR *963C. You can see it for urself. Everytime park at blk 46 infornt of IT HELPDESK. If you have friends that are interested you can just leave a note on my bike or contact me at 81215575 - NASRI. selling by end of july. Due to selling: UPGRADING!! ;p thanks alot

@ Ben, ok, but pls let me know beforehand. thanks.

Guest B_E_N

ok... i will wait for other guys to response den see still on anot

Hey guys i need your help. Im selling away my NSR SP coe 2020, colour: metallic blue. Asking price between $2k - $2.5k. Everything is stock. Plate no. FR *963C. You can see it for urself. Everytime park at blk 46 infornt of IT HELPDESK. If you have friends that are interested you can just leave a note on my bike or contact me at 81215575 - NASRI. selling by end of july. Due to selling: UPGRADING!! ;p thanks alot

wah upgrade to what?

memento mori

NSR150SP

RVF400

CBR600F4i

CBR600RR

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a216/ristorap/smilieRR.gif

ok... i will wait for other guys to response den see still on anot

Hi ben, my friend just bought a fully stock phantom150, got any tips for maintenance anot? or anything to look out for?

memento mori

NSR150SP

RVF400

CBR600F4i

CBR600RR

Guest B_E_N

NOTHING at all.. hahaha

jus top up 2t monthly can liao..

nothing to care about de.. very easy maintain bike.. haha

if the bike is good can easily hit 160 on meter ^^

my fully access ta150 can hit that, with so much extra weights haha

NOTHING at all.. hahaha

jus top up 2t monthly can liao..

nothing to care about de.. very easy maintain bike.. haha

if the bike is good can easily hit 160 on meter ^^

my fully access ta150 can hit that, with so much extra weights haha

hahah i see his exhaust pipe there abit oily leh, need to lower the 2T anot? or is it normal cos my SP dont have the problem ley

memento mori

NSR150SP

RVF400

CBR600F4i

CBR600RR

Guest B_E_N
hahah i see his exhaust pipe there abit oily leh, need to lower the 2T anot? or is it normal cos my SP dont have the problem ley

depend la.. more 2t lesser chance to piston jam ma haha...

but too much = kena stop by white man :D

go to trusted bike shop check check lor