also just got my license recently.

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a266/fleaz/_MG_5656-1.jpg

Honda Phantom TA200 [FT73*2H][2005-2007]

Honda XR400 [FN9*32Y][2007]

Aprilia Atlantic [FX751*K][2007-2008]

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Mitsubishi Lancer [2013-2014]

we live in the back, ride at the back -BSR

• Replies 10.1k

Originally posted by fleaz@Jun 13 2005, 08:17 PM

also just got my license recently.

congrats man.. so what bike haf u tot of getting?

oh my.

its a ubercool bike!

wish i can buy one :(

just buy only :D

Originally posted by Soulmace@Jun 13 2005, 08:23 PM

congrats man.. so what bike haf u tot of getting?

probably getting a phantom. looking forward to it. bike hunt this weekend.

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Originally posted by fleaz@Jun 13 2005, 09:00 PM

probably getting a phantom. looking forward to it. bike hunt this weekend.

Well, remember, don't be in a hurry to buy. Shop around first. Until you are very sure, then buy. It's not worth getting a bike with mutiple problems.

RIDE SAFELY ON THE ROAD, BURN RUBBER AT THE TRACK

thanks for the advice!

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Originally posted by ferrex@Jun 6 2005, 03:16 PM

oh, im interested in tw200? more towards the scrambler side. btw, can you guys help me with my queries? like how much insurance will be and what kinda helmet's good?

if u're in scrambler, i advise u not to buy tw200, unless u're into retro style, cutie beach bike.. i repeat tw200 is a beach bike, not a scrambler. :) ,in my opinion.

Depending on your budget, about $2000 - $3000, can get Yamaha DT200WR a.k.a WR200. The KTM of the 80s. The most economical for its power. Can do up to be powerful using aftermarket parts at own risk. Plate : FN - FQ

I used to ride a wr200, but i find it still no power for me.. heeheehee..

Not easy to get a well-maintained KTM2, becoz it's made to whack and usually, ppl don't do enuff regular maintainance to keep the power. Plate: FP - FY

These two above are 2strokers.

Still got 4stroke, like DR200, TW200, but it's very for rd-use, no power but cheap and good to ride ard lor..

If u like the scrambler pick-up, best to pick 2stroke and the best for your 2b life. No regrets one.

i regretted not buying a ktm2... grrr..

Ex-wives:

Honda Phantom TA200 // Yamaha WR200

Honda Wave 125 S // Piaggio Skipper 125

Piaggio Vespa Excel 150 // Yamaha X1

Gilera Runner VXR 200 // Honda Super4 Vtec2

Yamaha Spark135 LE // Bus, MRT, LRT and Taxi

it appears to me this thread is quite dead.

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Originally posted by fleaz@Jun 16 2005, 11:28 AM

it appears to me this thread is quite dead.

u 'lao jiao' already u shd noe this thread is nv alive mahz ...

senior in sbf liaoz lehz ... c ur join date ..

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/46/7716435/3484044263522l.jpg

sch nothing much to talk about mah.. and jio ppl lunch always fail one..:weep:

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

Originally posted by kAtH3rIn3@Jun 16 2005, 08:00 PM

u 'lao jiao' already u shd noe this thread is nv alive mahz ...

senior in sbf liaoz lehz ... c ur join date ..

i seldom see this thread leh!

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

everyone tends to be busy with your own stuff. perhaps someday?

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

lolz

not dead la

juz that the thread v slow

filbert, i now on attachment n working at night also. so no time for meet up.

maybe sept ? =D

April'12~Current - Kymco DownTown 125i

June'09 ~ April'12. - Kymco Grand Dink 150.

1st June'04 till now 30th June'09. - Honda TA150

June'11~April'12. - Toyota Hiace '04

Good ol' days with my Phantom~

:cheeky: "Baby"

Originally posted by SchizophrenicX@May 29 2005, 08:41 AM

How come nobody park behind the AEC club (Beside Blk 20) ah? Actually there very good leh, if rain just quickly change go park in Canteen 2 the shelter... I always park there because I was AEC main committee then helmet put inside the club house LOL~

I think ECE people should park there lor, instead of parking @ Blk 6, so prominent haha~ whole world know you ride LoL~ Oh yea, Filbert want to show off la, fierce leh~ LoL~

Hmm, yea I think ceremony is 14th July... But not going le... SIanZ~ Already in NS~ sianZ~

:lol: u abit bo liao lei...

lesson for ECE students around the block there one ma.

then if dun park there park so far for what sia...

:lol: i know y liao la...

u wan ppl to park elsewhere so u can park rite :p

April'12~Current - Kymco DownTown 125i

June'09 ~ April'12. - Kymco Grand Dink 150.

1st June'04 till now 30th June'09. - Honda TA150

June'11~April'12. - Toyota Hiace '04

Good ol' days with my Phantom~

:cheeky: "Baby"

hey tat guy riding tat FX supercity are u in here? wanna check some stuff with u.. :bounce:

http://i84.photobucket.com/albums/k23/hahahahoho/1.jpg?t=1174109746http://i84.photobucket.com/albums/k23/hahahahoho/2.jpg?t=1174109719http://i84.photobucket.com/albums/k23/hahahahoho/cat.jpg?t=1174109684http://i84.photobucket.com/albums/k23/hahahahoho/bike3.jpg
Originally posted by hahahahoho@Jun 18 2005, 03:13 PM

hey tat guy riding tat FX supercity are u in here? wanna check some stuff with u.. :bounce:

hi guys...

hmm..tat will be sharkill u lookin for..

TOO PHAT

VIVA LA BAM

10 Years AFter, Life IS a BoOZe

Originally posted by joeflizzow17@Jun 19 2005, 01:18 AM

i saw a guy ridding a wr4 sm in skool..last wed..hey u in here..

im not sure its wr2 or wr4..but im sure its supermotard...:bouncefire:

BLUE IN COLOU? my fren..3rd yr ME.. pipe very loud 1... wr4

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o3/d3an_cain/FZ-1S/385677_10150750269527550_501922549_9854539_2138314152_n-1.jpg

http://images.redop2.multiply.com/image/b8SD0QJnMUnxGv+Dp320mg/photos/1M/300x300/2590/RedopII-logo.jpg?et=kJJjj8slm46j7tujy58%2Byg&nmid=0

[/center]

Saw a BMW GS1150 always parking between block 6 & 8, just wonder if the owner is from this forum .. :D

saw a lady rider ridin a red cbr600 f4i...

fierce siak..:cheeky:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o3/d3an_cain/FZ-1S/385677_10150750269527550_501922549_9854539_2138314152_n-1.jpg

http://images.redop2.multiply.com/image/b8SD0QJnMUnxGv+Dp320mg/photos/1M/300x300/2590/RedopII-logo.jpg?et=kJJjj8slm46j7tujy58%2Byg&nmid=0

[/center]

Originally posted by Ah li@Jun 24 2005, 04:05 PM

Nowadays, out school is having more and more big bikes. I think I saw a Gsx k5, or was I wrong?

K5?? sure not? thought isaw a gsxr 750 onli..n a white 04/05 R1

[/center]

Originally posted by d3an_cain@Jun 22 2005, 10:09 PM

BLUE IN COLOU? my fren..3rd yr ME.. pipe very loud 1... wr4

wow...ur frend ah..tell him im drooling ah..

got tis fetish on SMbikes..

hey Dean cain, u study which cos?

me from CEE the BE department..

TOO PHAT

VIVA LA BAM

10 Years AFter, Life IS a BoOZe

More & more big bikes.. agreed..