Place : Pengerang Seafood

Time : 10.00am GP ESSO

Date : 24.Feb.08 (Sun)

Meet at GP ESSO 10.00am move off at 10.30am

Reach Pengerang at abt 1.00pm

Have seafood Lunch..... relax and chat.... and go to the jati where the coustom is

4.00pm +- head back SG , reach Sg At abt 6.30 - 7.00pm

(Option - heading back maybe can go JB for dinner first)

Please take down my contact No. +65 9787 3752

Open To All Class Of Bikes

1. Encik Pat (Fazer6)

2. HeE hOr $amm (Fazer6)

3. YuaN_ (AT)

4. 125 Z (F4i)

5. Seastorm (CBR400)

6. boanerges (I think he jointing)

7. Juzz Ride (Fazer6)

8. RSM + RSMW

Last. Mr Black

((( IMPORTANCE )))

Please Do Not Turn Up For The Trip If.......

1. you have not enough sleep

2. you feeling very tired

3. not feeling well

4. feel sleepie

5. have too much drink the night before

6. take medical

7. not comfortable

8. not prepare

9. sick

10.others

Must have ---

Raincoat or water proof jackets

ridding pant if not jeans

NO SLIPPERS please. SHOES a must

If Possible: Full face helmets, gloves

Spare spark plugs

spare key

Cash Card

RM $$$$$

Best have full ridding gear

• Replies 340

wheres this Pengerang?

how far the distance?

then need to bring how much money?

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
wheres this Pengerang?

how far the distance?

then need to bring how much money?

is on the far right side of JB where u have to pass by kotta tinggi

than desaru, total distance abt 130km but all small 2ways road

so traveling time will be longer...

normal we go in tank empty pump up 1 tank should be abt to go

and back than top up again +- for me 60RM for fuel

than food wouldn't be more than 50RM per person but still

depend on what u order

dose not include of toll fee hor

Encik, the date should be 23rd Feb (Sat) instead of 22nd Feb hee..

ok thanks ,,, edit liao,,,

do joint if u can :thumb:

is on the far right side of JB where u have to pass by kotta tinggi

than desaru, total distance abt 130km but all small 2ways road

so traveling time will be longer...

normal we go in tank empty pump up 1 tank should be abt to go

and back than top up again +- for me 60RM for fuel

than food wouldn't be more than 50RM per person but still

depend on what u order

dose not include of toll fee hor

so its after desaru?

how abt the travelling speed? 2b bikes welcomed?

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
so its after desaru?

how abt the travelling speed? 2b bikes welcomed?

yes.... is after desaru.....

2b what type of bike and how long been ridding

sorry just have to be sure cos ridding at night lar

can i join???

wats the average speed huh???

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

IgNorance is CertAinlY BlisS.....

can i join???

wats the average speed huh???

normal ridding 90km +- but overtaking 130km

and yes U sure can joint

OK...thank you.....

u r so nice....

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

yes.... is after desaru.....

2b what type of bike and how long been ridding

sorry just have to be sure cos ridding at night lar

130km?

further than Machap and Kluang right?

i never ride so far before, not sure my Honda Wave 110cc can make it anot ley.

just go kulai can. :angel:

Slow down abit, smell the air and enjoy the scenery.

Caught the touring bug once again!

http://www.michelinmotorcycle.com/img/sport_comparo_lg.jpg

you'll most welcome donkee

u r really so nice , courteous and friendly...hope to cya on sat....

if going put up your name lor....

sure will be nice to ride with u

ok sure....

i will put my name in.....

guess too....ridding with u all sure fun....

130km?

further than Machap and Kluang right?

i never ride so far before, not sure my Honda Wave 110cc can make it anot ley.

just go kulai can. :angel:

you can try ridding the wave from changi to pengerang

will be nearer

hey riding vespa can join bo??

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

Guest AngMohKia
hey riding vespa can join bo??

Wah Piang eh looks like so far leh! Dont know my X1 can catch up with u guys anot? Must bring rain coat anot huh?:cheeky:

rain coat?? can use poncho or not???

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

or those bike got box bring black trash bag to be poncho...

But my black trash bag poncho also leaking ley...

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

though young bird talk ****

knn not so young bird oso wan talk **** ^#$^)()(??#@%$

now i have to give CSM speech liao

Dont Play With My Trip Thread hor

Place : Pengerang Seafood

Time : 4.00pm GP ESSO

Date : 23.Feb.08 (Sat)

Meet at GP ESSO 4.00pm move off at 4.30pm

Reach Pengerang at abt 6.30 to 7.00pm

Have Dinner..... relax and chat....

abt 9.00pm +- head back SG , reach Sg At abt midnight

Open To All Class Of Bikes

1. Encik Pat

Last. Mr Black