• Replies 340

maybe thats y i mistook him for malay larrr ... i didn't get chance to inrto myself mahh.

i believe there a chance u will meet him 1 day

Place : Pengerang Seafood

Time : 10.00am GP ESSO

Date : 24.Feb.08 (Sun)

Meet at GP ESSO 10.00am move off at 10.30am

Reach Pengerang at abt 1.00pm

Have seafood Lunch..... relax and chat.... and go to the jati where the coustom is

4.00pm +- head back SG , reach Sg At abt 6.30 - 7.00pm

(Option - heading back maybe can go JB for dinner first)

Please take down my contact No. +65 9787 3752

Open To All Class Of Bikes

1. Encik Pat (Fazer6)

2. HeE hOr $amm (Fazer6)

3. YuaN_ (AT)

4. 125 Z (F4i)

5. Seastorm (CBR400)

6. boanerges (I think he jointing)

7. Juzz Ride (Fazer6)

8. RSM + RSMW

Last. Mr Black

((( IMPORTANCE )))

Please Do Not Turn Up For The Trip If.......

1. you have not enough sleep

2. you feeling very tired

3. not feeling well

4. feel sleepie

5. have too much drink the night before

6. take medical

7. not comfortable

8. not prepare

9. sick

10.others

Must have ---

Raincoat or water proof jackets

ridding pant if not jeans

NO SLIPPERS please. SHOES a must

If Possible: Full face helmets, gloves

Spare spark plugs

spare key

Cash Card

RM $$$$$

Best have full ridding gear

gooood morning.......

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

nah.... got my own appointments this weekend...

Place : Pengerang Seafood

Time : 10.00am GP ESSO

Date : 24.Feb.08 (Sun)

Meet at GP ESSO 10.00am move off at 10.30am

Reach Pengerang at abt 1.00pm

Have seafood Lunch..... relax and chat.... and go to the jati where the coustom is

4.00pm +- head back SG , reach Sg At abt 6.30 - 7.00pm

(Option - heading back maybe can go JB for dinner first)

Please take down my contact No. +65 9787 3752

Open To All Class Of Bikes

1. Encik Pat (Fazer6)

2. HeE hOr $amm (Fazer6)

3. YuaN_ (AT)

4. 125 Z (F4i)

5. Seastorm (CBR400)

6. boanerges (I think he jointing)

7. Juzz Ride (Fazer6)

8. RSM + RSMW

Last. Mr Black

((( IMPORTANCE )))

Please Do Not Turn Up For The Trip If.......

1. you have not enough sleep

2. you feeling very tired

3. not feeling well

4. feel sleepie

5. have too much drink the night before

6. take medical

7. not comfortable

8. not prepare

9. sick

10.others

Must have ---

Raincoat or water proof jackets

ridding pant if not jeans

NO SLIPPERS please. SHOES a must

If Possible: Full face helmets, gloves

Spare spark plugs

spare key

Cash Card

RM $$$$$

Best have full ridding gear

Oh no...i missed the change of dates...sorry CSM...din log in until now...

Looks like i have to wait for the next outing...:dozed:

When the game is over, the king and the pawn go into the same box. -Italian Proverb

Oh no...i missed the change of dates...sorry CSM...din log in until now...

Looks like i have to wait for the next outing...:dozed:

never mind... dont think CSM able to see your post since they are not back from the trip yet..

Good evening SinGaPORE!!!!

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

IgNorance is CertAinlY BlisS.....

gooood night

huh????

back where????

me in SG leh....

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

Hi all, I'm home too. Thank you encik for the Great outing!

Thank you all for the concern, I will look into having my bike in tip top condition by the time of the cameron trip and I'm sorry if I scared anyone during this trip :cheeky:

As a rider, I will take heed on the advices and will try and learn from my mistakes.

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

hey welcome back... dont think encik pat is back...

all 10 riders (1 female rider) + 1 pillion

back safe and sound, RSM come spot check and YuaN were late AGAIN

we use another road lead by RSM nad is wonderfull and fun

Hi all, I'm home too. Thank you encik for the Great outing!

Thank you all for the concern, I will look into having my bike in tip top condition by the time of the cameron trip and I'm sorry if I scared anyone during this trip :cheeky:

As a rider, I will take heed on the advices and will try and learn from my mistakes.

thank Q u for jointing this group.....

is always an honor to have u with us..

we lean from all the gon gon thing we do

the most importance thing is we must lean from it

enjoy the day enjoy the ride,,,,, great job RSM + Wife And Mr Black

and thankS Mr Black For the dinner

wah RSM spot check ah...

yeah lor tio spot check. btw, I was slightly late today coz..... I cannot find my bike keys! :faint:

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

han nor han nor...... YuaN & $amm were late

hahaah... then $amm still saying he was in singapore today...

thank Q u for jointing this group.....

is always an honor to have u with us..

we lean from all the gon gon thing we do

the most importance thing is we must lean from it

enjoy the day enjoy the ride,,,,, great job RSM + Wife And Mr Black

and thankS Mr Black For the dinner

WOW ..!!!! mr black BLANJA dinner leh....

Hi Mr. Black, I m Hee Hor.....nice to meet you...when u goin toBLANJA again huh???