u can always come and join us but leave the crabs alone. will leave out your bill on the crabs accordingly too.

the sweet sour pork is pretty good.

and so is the curry chicken

and the beancurd too.

also the kangkong ...

and the honey chicken wings

need a volunteer for the ride ?

• Replies 1.4k

Originally posted by josean@Jun 17 2006, 03:17 AM

u can always come and join us but leave the crabs alone. will leave out your bill on the crabs accordingly too.

the sweet sour pork is pretty good.

and so is the curry chicken

and the beancurd too.

also the kangkong ...

and the honey chicken wings

need a volunteer for the ride ?

all the food upz man :hungry: :hungry:

joseandear, my birthday also coming soon liao leh.

how ah ...

i meet u 730pm at your place on saturday okay ?

Off to Genting.

Don't miss me guys. :smile:

http://photos-313.ll.facebook.com/photos-ll-sf2p/v160/113/88/592651313/n592651313_483240_5577.jpg

SBF getting so lagged. i paid $15 for advertisement fee for my bulbs :sweat: and so laggy.. sian..

***black pepper crab outing***

date: 24th June 2006, sat.

time: 830pm GP esso, move off at 9pm sharp.

Those who are new, please look for and approach the Yellow RVF or black FA5555 Pulsar

Going:

1. Zod -- Organiser

2. Paiseh

3. Shawn

4. Josean

5. SummerDear

6. One Co

7. Ashenz

8. han wei

9. you yi

10.kevin

11. sean

12. daniel

13.alvin

15. arjen

16. Alan_See

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/74/83/2683847/14521570834820l.jpg
Originally posted by benbenji@Jun 20 2006, 03:37 PM

***black pepper crab outing***

date: 24th June 2006, sat.

time: 830pm GP esso, move off at 9pm sharp.

Those who are new, please look for and approach the Yellow RVF or black FA5555 Pulsar

Going:

1. Zod -- Organiser

2. Paiseh

3. Shawn

4. Josean

5. SummerDear

6. One Co

7. Ashenz

8. han wei

9. you yi

10.kevin

11. sean

12. daniel

13.alvin

15. arjen

16. Alan_See

:giddy: Another take the kite n flew off liao... :sian:

Y nv take me along to fly kite leh ?? :confused:

Originally posted by josean@Jun 18 2006, 04:02 PM

i meet u 730pm at your place on saturday okay ?

:sorry: My friend pillon me liao.. Thanks for ur kind offer, I never koe that u are so KIND till now... :weep: So touched ! :cry:

Think i repeated myself again ... I DUN WAN TO SIT ON UR BIKE.. Josean... :lol:

i also wan to go genting

2005-2006 TA150 FR36XXL

2006-2006 CBR400 FL32XXE

2006-2007 CB400 PB1 FN18XXB

2007-2010 CITI ACE110 FZ38XXZ

http://hometown-art.aol.com/htp/clipart/entertainment_and_arts/Looney32Tunes/source/porky2.gif

Originally posted by summerlove^_^@Jun 21 2006, 09:35 AM

:giddy: This thread is dying.....

Originally posted by summerlove^_^@Jun 21 2006, 09:39 AM

:weep: i also wan to go for tour....

i can also bring u go lor.

not on my bike...

on my neighbour's bike

Originally posted by josean@Jun 21 2006, 07:49 PM

i can also bring u go lor.

not on my bike...

on my neighbour's bike

What important is the RIDER, not the bike~

U r OUT! *Red card*

Originally posted by summerlove^_^@Jun 22 2006, 09:01 AM

What important is the RIDER, not the bike~

U r OUT! *Red card*

:lol: tat day we jio u out act dao lo... sad sia...:weep:

Once a Rider.. Always a Rider..

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i112/pig_head_rider_photos_photos/sbf.jpg

Life Short.. Play hard & Ride safety..

Histroy : 180km thank 猪头è€å…¬

Originally posted by Pig_Head_Rider_Ger@Jun 22 2006, 09:31 AM

:lol: tat day we jio u out act dao lo... sad sia...:weep:

:giddy: no lar... I am so tired after work liao... Anyway... Think i saw u and mark at dam last nitez.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by summerlove^_^@Jun 22 2006, 10:22 AM

:giddy: no lar... I am so tired after work liao... Anyway... Think i saw u and mark at dam last nitez.. :cheeky:

saw mi nv say hi... haiz...:sian:

Once a Rider.. Always a Rider..

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i112/pig_head_rider_photos_photos/sbf.jpg

Life Short.. Play hard & Ride safety..

Histroy : 180km thank 猪头è€å…¬