Originally posted by cheeko@Aug 4 2006, 09:31 AM

:faint: i can't answer u here, too politic liao...type sala kena whack. Next time come out then discuss. But better prefer u to get a jap scoot like silverwing....etc

silverwing darn hell swee. but seriously too ex for a student like me. most probably i will get one after i start to work.

i also nearly bought X9. but loan was not approved. quite shiok also. but silver wing better. keke

• Replies 1.4k

Originally posted by cheeko@Aug 4 2006, 10:01 AM

ask u something, is it i got see u b4..... :confused:

kittygirl is a very beautiful pretty girl :lovestruck:

Guest Kittygirl_53
Originally posted by cheeko@Aug 4 2006, 10:01 AM

ask u something, is it i got see u b4..... :confused:

ya la... u were sitting in front of me when we were eating A&W... I still remember how funny it is when u break the long hotdog into 2... :lol:

Really enjoy the dinner except for the bumpy, dark ride to A&W... :giddy:

NOT AGAIN M I GOING TO TRAVEL THAT ROUTE! :cheeky:

Guest Kittygirl_53
Originally posted by paiseh@Aug 4 2006, 10:14 AM

No la....where got more beautiful than SOMEONE...

Guest cheeko
Originally posted by paiseh@Aug 4 2006, 10:14 AM

:nono: no, i do not agree, vk is even prettier........ :smile:

Guest cheeko
Originally posted by Kittygirl_53@Aug 4 2006, 10:32 AM

ya la... u were sitting in front of me when we were eating A&W... I still remember how funny it is when u break the long hotdog into 2... :lol:

Really enjoy the dinner except for the bumpy, dark ride to A&W... :giddy:

NOT AGAIN M I GOING TO TRAVEL THAT ROUTE! :cheeky:

o_O hotdog.... :dot: then confirm i noe who are u liao......

:btw: i propose go another nearby tat place to makan on a sat. But must find another darker & better route for u all :lol: But most important paiseh must come. :smile:

Originally posted by cheeko@Aug 4 2006, 10:13 PM

:nono: no, i do not agree, vk is even prettier........ :smile:

Eh, the person you have in mind is not VK...

http://photos-313.ll.facebook.com/photos-ll-sf2p/v160/113/88/592651313/n592651313_483240_5577.jpg
Originally posted by cheeko@Aug 4 2006, 10:31 PM

o_O hotdog.... :dot: then confirm i noe who are u liao......

:btw: i propose go another nearby tat place to makan on a sat. But must find another darker & better route for u all :lol: But most important paiseh must come. :smile:

this time, i will on both my HID and stick behind you.

http://photos-313.ll.facebook.com/photos-ll-sf2p/v160/113/88/592651313/n592651313_483240_5577.jpg
Guest cheeko
Originally posted by zod@Aug 5 2006, 01:34 AM

this time, i will on both my HID and stick behind you.

:eek: how are u going to keep up behind me on those fook type road..... :lol: i believe i can outrun u on those fook type & dark roads......

Guest cheeko
Originally posted by zod@Aug 5 2006, 01:31 AM

Eh, the person you have in mind is not VK...

:weep: then who is it..... :cry:

Originally posted by cheeko@Aug 5 2006, 11:04 PM

:eek: how are u going to keep up behind me on those fook type road..... :lol: i believe i can outrun u on those fook type & dark roads......

Hmm...

Originally posted by cheeko@Aug 5 2006, 11:09 PM

:weep: then who is it..... :cry:

How I know?

Some model loh..

Guest cheeko
Originally posted by zod@Aug 6 2006, 01:00 PM

Hmm...

:smile: hi zod, let's go makan next sat swee bo? Josean will be free too. i noe of an extremely dark road to let u 3 on headlight & ride behind me :smile:

Guest cheeko
Originally posted by zod@Aug 7 2006, 12:23 AM

Eat what?

western food like steak, grill....etc :slapforehead: dun worry, as long i can makan, u all sure no problem wan :thumb: But most important is i gotta find a good & dark route

Originally posted by summerlove^_^@Aug 7 2006, 09:39 AM

I do miss u, pai seh... hahaha!

dun lesbian with me leh. later my bf break with me

Originally posted by paiseh@Aug 10 2006, 09:11 AM

kulai nasi lemak again. anyone?

When? I missed the Kulai nasi lemak... Maybe go for dim sim also leh.. :p

Weekend lor... Sure oNz u ...

Wow, ur bf so yandao lar.. pai seh... :lovestruck:

Originally posted by zod@Aug 3 2006, 03:53 PM

Why X9 no good? I really want to buy leh.

it appears to me that the x9 is more problematic than your 10 year old bike.

someone selling sw400 for abt 6k+ at the scooter section.

other cheap scoot choices u can consider looking for yamaha majesty250. can get for abt 2-3k

or the burgman400 for around that price also

Originally posted by cheeko@Aug 7 2006, 12:46 AM

western food like steak, grill....etc :slapforehead: dun worry, as long i can makan, u all sure no problem wan :thumb: But most important is i gotta find a good & dark route

for that price at mama chop and papa grill, would prefer tian lai leh.

but its a good change from AnW also lor. everytime eat coney dog, loot beer,waffles and fried chicken also sian...

sometimes rotate here and there lor.

maybe one of the weekend we go mama chop eat dinner, then go jusco walk walk let the meow meow get amazed at the bra section, after that head down to AnW whack loot beer then wash bike and go home.

perfect evening....