Guest doremo

when can i be a fu@king rich bast@rd with those car! i must work hard to be a rich bast@rd! :cheer:

• Replies 1k

Originally posted by chickenbackside@March 24, 2007 12:31 am

Yup.That is indeed a white M3...

License plate 555?

Saw it once on ECP, and got another picture taken at Sentosa Cove..

I love his white M3..

http://farm1.static.flickr.com/154/359269086_1fbcf935d0_m.jpg http://farm1.static.flickr.com/217/468188822_71baada5f4_m.jpg

.::faith.hope.love::.

Originally posted by doremo@March 24, 2007 01:34 am

when can i be a fu@king rich bast@rd with those car! i must work hard to be a rich bast@rd! :cheer:

wah you sound scary. Doremo

Dont let it get to your head.

It is very unhealthy.

Originally posted by harvested@March 24, 2007 01:42 am

License plate 555?

I love his white M3..

White cars used to be very popular in the past , then it went out of fashion and black cars became the in color.

Perhaps White is making a comeback. White is very gallant looking.

Originally posted by Throttle@March 24, 2007 01:58 am

White cars used to be very popular in the past , then it went out of fashion and black cars became the in color.

Perhaps White is making a comeback. White is very gallant looking.

Can't be that many white M3s on the road.. :shades: :shades:

http://farm1.static.flickr.com/154/359269086_1fbcf935d0_m.jpg http://farm1.static.flickr.com/217/468188822_71baada5f4_m.jpg

.::faith.hope.love::.

Originally posted by harvested@March 24, 2007 02:35 am

Can't be that many white M3s on the road.. :shades: :shades:

Oh, I was talking about white conti cars in general.....not specifically M3

Originally posted by harvested@March 24, 2007 01:42 am

License plate 555?

I love his white M3..

Yup, that's him. It's the only white M3 in Singapore with a Vorsteiner carbon fibre bonnet and Volk rims. It's also the only M3 in Singapore with factory navigation. So just peep inside and if you see a big screen, that's him...

My geeky ramblings:http://meandmyphones.blogspot.com/

Originally posted by chickenbackside@March 24, 2007 02:45 am

Bro, I dunno about the other guys, but I ain't no "fu@king rich bast@rd" leh... I work damn hard to be able to enjoy my hobby, just like you...

Yeah, most of us do......(but not all)

by the way Chickenbackside, Doremo is a Sis not a Bro. heh heh

Originally posted by chickenbackside@March 23, 2007 10:11 pm

The rice purple BMW increasing the level of bengness with blackout track wheels on:

http://www.adguru-sg.com/Sepang/45.jpg

wah... SWEE!!!

BMW track day?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v189/stylomilo/Tail.jpg

YES SiR!

Originally posted by chickenbackside@March 24, 2007 02:48 am

Yup, that's him. It's the only white M3 in Singapore with a Vorsteiner carbon fibre bonnet and Volk rims. It's also the only M3 in Singapore with factory navigation. So just peep inside and if you see a big screen, that's him...

cf bonnet on white car... very jap look!

YES SiR!

Guest doremo
Originally posted by chickenbackside@March 24, 2007 02:45 am

Bro, I dunno about the other guys, but I ain't no "fu@king rich bast@rd" leh... I work damn hard to be able to enjoy my hobby, just like you...

chicken backside bro sorry for the misunderstanding on my staement, not talking abt u... just talkin abt those v struck up people with nice car who look down on us biker

Originally posted by doremo@March 24, 2007 03:31 pm

chicken backside bro sorry for the misunderstanding on my staement, not talking abt u... just talkin abt those v struck up people with nice car who look down on us biker

u dont have to work hard, your money has to work hard. :smile:

i love dividends.

Originally posted by xb84@March 24, 2007 05:13 pm

u dont have to work hard, your money has to work hard. :smile:

Dude, you have to work hard for the money to appear before the money can work hard for you lah........

Guest doremo

ya i no money now, must work hard to earn some money before money can work hard for me :sweat:

Originally posted by doremo@March 24, 2007 03:31 pm

No problem lah sis! I didn't take it personally. I also know what you mean. I also ride scooter...

I agree people who drive nice cars tend to have more attitude. But not all like that. Some are very nice people, just like us, haha...

Originally posted by Throttle@March 24, 2007 06:31 pm

Dude, you have to work hard for the money to appear before the money can work hard for you lah........

88.88% of young ppl here only work hard for money, even before they make the money work for them, they use it as downpayment for new car liao. :giddy:

i love dividends.

Originally posted by doremo@March 25, 2007 12:26 am

ya i no money now, must work hard to earn some money before money can work hard for me :sweat:

have to earn how much then can buy car?

10% of list price? 100%? 200%? :confused:

i love dividends.

Originally posted by xb84@March 25, 2007 08:39 am

88.88% of young ppl here only work hard for money, even before they make the money work for them, they use it as downpayment for new car liao. :giddy:

Yeah, nowadays youngsters ' priorities are wrong.

before they save enough for a rainy day, they have already created a storm....hahah

very different from how my generation was brought up.

Originally posted by chickenbackside@March 25, 2007 02:28 am

It's a combined Porsche and BMW track day. But other cars also welcome, as you can see from the pics. As long as we know each other, you drive Chery QQ also can go lah...

QQ go also sian... all evo, rex, bmws and porsche...

Sepang looks really fun... compared 2 the poorly maintained PG... still preparing my car to go sepang... dun know when will tt be... haha...

YES SiR!

Originally posted by Throttle@March 25, 2007 10:56 am

Yeah, nowadays youngsters ' priorities are wrong.

before they save enough for a rainy day, they have already created a storm....hahah

very different from how my generation was brought up.

opps... i fall into the group of creating a storm...

but its all becos of passion... hai... :lovestruck:

YES SiR!

"Passion" is loosely used here......hehehheheh.

Just make sure you at least got an umbrella when the rain falls, dude

Originally posted by xb84@March 25, 2007 08:39 am

I agree. Should put at least 70% downpayment. Pay in full is the best. If one starts off with negative equity, there's no room for any thing that might go wrong.