Pictures of your beloved cars

Throttle

Update of my Rice Boy Machine!!! All looks no go!! :sweat:

http://images.zender.multiply.com/image/3/photos/20/500x500/1/19032007%28004%29.jpg?et=kVe7%2BZecjkgW7M9jcQEHzw

http://images.zender.multiply.com/image/3/photos/20/500x500/2/19032007%28005%29.jpg?et=%2CrUfKLUz9%2BwsKCQGI%2BuRrQ

http://images.zender.multiply.com/image/3/photos/20/500x500/3/19032007%28006%29.jpg?et=D7AaQY%2BTHzW7J7BKV3I7Jw

http://images.zender.multiply.com/image/3/photos/20/500x500/4/19032007%28007%29.jpg?et=thn%2BFhZvUq4Q3YpK7w67Hw

http://images.zender.multiply.com/image/2/photos/20/500x500/5/19032007%28008%29.jpg?et=Nm4xvsiHhYYlKsM9iJQOSg

http://images.zender.multiply.com/image/3/photos/20/500x500/6/DSC00073.JPG?et=3p13SQzp5XmFR32851FVdg

http://www.oneshift.com/showroom/uploadimages/thumb-2007073020222028.jpghttp://www.oneshift.com/showroom/uploadimages/thumb-2007073020120531.jpg

• Replies 1k

Originally posted by STi@March 19, 2007 03:06 pm

http://images.zender.multiply.com/image/3/photos/20/500x500/1/19032007%28004%29.jpg?et=kVe7%2BZecjkgW7M9jcQEHzw

http://images.zender.multiply.com/image/3/photos/20/500x500/2/19032007%28005%29.jpg?et=%2CrUfKLUz9%2BwsKCQGI%2BuRrQ

http://images.zender.multiply.com/image/3/photos/20/500x500/3/19032007%28006%29.jpg?et=D7AaQY%2BTHzW7J7BKV3I7Jw

http://images.zender.multiply.com/image/3/photos/20/500x500/4/19032007%28007%29.jpg?et=thn%2BFhZvUq4Q3YpK7w67Hw

http://images.zender.multiply.com/image/2/photos/20/500x500/5/19032007%28008%29.jpg?et=Nm4xvsiHhYYlKsM9iJQOSg

http://images.zender.multiply.com/image/3/photos/20/500x500/6/DSC00073.JPG?et=3p13SQzp5XmFR32851FVdg

Wa bro now so many upgrades liao ahhh.... FIERCE!!!!!!!

http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs206.snc1/7318_149796798969_678363969_2636864_1182252_n.jpg

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL - My 3 babies

Originally posted by DatsunKing@March 19, 2007 03:19 pm

Wa bro now so many upgrades liao ahhh.... FIERCE!!!!!!!

Looks can be deceiving. Like I said. "It's all looks and no go." I'm just driving a Rice Machine. :smile:

http://www.oneshift.com/showroom/uploadimages/thumb-2007073020222028.jpghttp://www.oneshift.com/showroom/uploadimages/thumb-2007073020120531.jpg

Originally posted by Throttle@March 19, 2007 10:58 pm

Looks like a very well maintained piece of machine you got there STi.

Thank you my fren... Quoting what one of my fren always said " the one in the parking lot is my wife. The one waiting at home is my mistress..." :sweat:

Hee. For me is just enjoying and taking care of what i love. :cheeky:

Originally posted by STi@March 19, 2007 08:13 pm

Looks can be deceiving. Like I said. "It's all looks and no go." I'm just driving a Rice Machine. :smile:

Lolz... u being too humble lor... from wat i know about u.... u r a racer.... I more ricer.... :smile: Cos my wing higher wahahahaha

http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs206.snc1/7318_149796798969_678363969_2636864_1182252_n.jpg

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL - My 3 babies

Originally posted by qebalt@March 20, 2007 04:23 am

wow. really nice STi. you must be really love it.

are the boot and the hood are made from carbon fibre?

Yup.. I love all my rides be it 4 wheels or 2 wheels :thumb: ALl my babies..

Yup. The front bonnet and rear boot are made of carbon fibre...

Originally posted by DatsunKing@March 20, 2007 10:07 am

Lolz... u being too humble lor... from wat i know about u.... u r a racer.... I more ricer.... :smile: Cos my wing higher wahahahaha

No la... Me no Racer... Just a Ricer only... :sian:

Guest doremo

new sti. sorry but u all realise the old sti and wrx are a bit nicer as their front part is one complete part instead of broken into 3 parts? dunno hw to explain.

anyway i must work hard too so i can post mine !

Originally posted by STi@March 19, 2007 03:06 pm

Your inlet manifold, want to powder coat red? I got a spare one from my previous previous rex. So downtime minimal.

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_jsDmFPg_Qm8/TKHV3JmJX_I/AAAAAAAABQc/l3AA9IAbbtI/s1600/Scan_01_Biker%2520Mice%2520from%2520Mars_8x10_RGB_BG_TX%2520copy.gif

http://i43.photobucket.com/albums/e389/fc3s1/IMG_0001.jpg

http://i43.photobucket.com/albums/e389/fc3s1/IMG_0023.jpg

http://i43.photobucket.com/albums/e389/fc3s1/IMG_0017.jpg

http://i43.photobucket.com/albums/e389/fc3s1/IMG_0107.jpg

Originally posted by specialc@March 22, 2007 02:58 pm

Your inlet manifold, want to powder coat red? I got a spare one from my previous previous rex. So downtime minimal.

Thanks bro. But i'm running on e trottle unlike the 2 litres so might not fit:(

The rice purple BMW increasing the level of bengness with blackout track wheels on:

http://www.adguru-sg.com/Sepang/41.jpg

http://www.adguru-sg.com/Sepang/46.jpg

http://www.adguru-sg.com/Sepang/45.jpg

http://www.adguru-sg.com/Sepang/42.jpg

And some friends and their awesome cars:

http://www.adguru-sg.com/Sepang/35.jpg

http://www.adguru-sg.com/Sepang/37.jpg

http://www.adguru-sg.com/Sepang/38.jpg

http://www.adguru-sg.com/Sepang/40.jpg

http://www.adguru-sg.com/Sepang/43.jpg]

http://www.adguru-sg.com/Sepang/47.jpg

http://www.adguru-sg.com/Sepang/48.jpg

My geeky ramblings:http://meandmyphones.blogspot.com/

http://www.adguru-sg.com/Sepang/01.jpg

http://www.adguru-sg.com/Sepang/02.jpg

http://www.adguru-sg.com/Sepang/03.jpg

http://www.adguru-sg.com/Sepang/04.jpg

http://www.adguru-sg.com/Sepang/05.jpg

http://www.adguru-sg.com/Sepang/06.jpg

http://www.adguru-sg.com/Sepang/07.jpg

http://www.adguru-sg.com/Sepang/08.jpg

http://www.adguru-sg.com/Sepang/09.jpg

http://www.adguru-sg.com/Sepang/10.jpg

http://www.adguru-sg.com/Sepang/11.jpg

http://www.adguru-sg.com/Sepang/12.jpg

http://www.adguru-sg.com/Sepang/13.jpg

http://www.adguru-sg.com/Sepang/14.jpg

http://www.adguru-sg.com/Sepang/15.jpg

http://www.adguru-sg.com/Sepang/16.jpg

http://www.adguru-sg.com/Sepang/17.jpg

http://www.adguru-sg.com/Sepang/18.jpg

http://www.adguru-sg.com/Sepang/19.jpg

http://www.adguru-sg.com/Sepang/20.jpg

http://www.adguru-sg.com/Sepang/21.jpg

http://www.adguru-sg.com/Sepang/22.jpg

http://www.adguru-sg.com/Sepang/23.jpg

http://www.adguru-sg.com/Sepang/24.jpg

http://www.adguru-sg.com/Sepang/25.jpg

http://www.adguru-sg.com/Sepang/26.jpg

http://www.adguru-sg.com/Sepang/27.jpg

http://www.adguru-sg.com/Sepang/28.jpg

http://www.adguru-sg.com/Sepang/29.jpg

Cool photography and well kept looking BMWs!

In the last few months, every now and then, i've been itching for a 330Cabby (there's one pretty solid one for sale now I know) but at the back of my mind I tell myself to hold on a couple more years and get the 911 once and for all.

Then again, the BMW is still a great-looking car to behold.

Good stuff!

Wah you post another batch of photos as i was entering my post.

Now, the 997s are making me drool...........especially the white one with Tan leather interior.

Originally posted by chickenbackside@March 23, 2007 10:35 pm

Definitely get the P-car once and for all!

Actually, i've been looking and looking and checking it out every other day.

But just dont have the heart to bring myself to spend so much money on a car at this stage, knowing full well that the money can be better put to use.

in a few years, i hope.