Pictures of your beloved cars

Throttle

• Replies 1k

omv is abt $120k if im not wrong.

with regards to how much is paid for the cambiocorsa, i dun think its very appropriate to announce here in a public forum. but u can call hong seh to enquire abt one.

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11141/normal_hks1.JPG

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11141/normal_hks2.JPG

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11141/normal_evios.JPG

My new HKS street legal exhaust... Finally pass liao...

http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs206.snc1/7318_149796798969_678363969_2636864_1182252_n.jpg

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL - My 3 babies

Originally posted by DatsunKing@March 17, 2007 01:28 am

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11141/normal_hks1.JPG

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11141/normal_hks2.JPG

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11141/normal_evios.JPG

Wah!! Fierce!!! :cheeky: Looks are personal. U like it is the most important of all!! :thumb:

http://www.oneshift.com/showroom/uploadimages/thumb-2007073020222028.jpghttp://www.oneshift.com/showroom/uploadimages/thumb-2007073020120531.jpg

Originally posted by DatsunKing@March 17, 2007 01:28 am

no offence...

but why bother about passing the inspection for your exhaust? it doesnt matter...

cos you are going to get it for your GT wing anyway...

it is protruding out of the side of your car...

Originally posted by no.license@March 17, 2007 09:00 pm

ya lor.. he like it can liao.. my one no aftermarket exhaust no spoiler.. =(

yes of course, as long as he likes it. it's his car.

Originally posted by archenemy@March 17, 2007 10:25 pm

no offence...

but why bother about passing the inspection for your exhaust? it doesnt matter...

It's camera effect lar... From the camera angle it's protruding... but when u see it in real life it's not... It's just nice...:smile:

http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs206.snc1/7318_149796798969_678363969_2636864_1182252_n.jpg

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL - My 3 babies

Originally posted by archenemy@March 17, 2007 10:25 pm

no offence...

Even if it's thru that the wing is petruding out, still need to go for inspection wat...

exhaust is $500 fine leh...

Spoiler only $200 leh...

If tio is $700 leh.

BUT if exhaust pass it's only $200.

Of course go for inspection la. Unless toopid or too much money no where throw. It's ok to throw into my pocket as they are empty... :thumb:

http://www.oneshift.com/showroom/uploadimages/thumb-2007073020222028.jpghttp://www.oneshift.com/showroom/uploadimages/thumb-2007073020120531.jpg