put it on S-mode Corporal samm

hello......

now total svc already 7++ yrs... already a Staff.

i'm in S-mode... Shooting Mode....:gun: :gun: :gun:

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

IgNorance is CertAinlY BlisS.....

• Replies 3.4k

11pm sg immgration n i will go striaght to GP RR for my usual egg milo n ciggy

Roger.....

Cya ltr.............

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

but here..hor... u corporal hor... coz we got RSM,CSM hor... later u kena charge.:D :D :D

i oso consider orang lama here liao leh.......

i nvr charge them, they shld be:pray: already....

btw, u noe who gave them the designation???

arlo arlo is this a DONKEY page???

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

going to PUMP what??? do pumping ah???

i am taking out my underwear now....going off already to pump petrol .....i stop by for my regualr half boil egg at the gp rr on the return side see u when i see u

wait for me..................now wearing panties...........

heehor u gg for the egg also?

yup............

heehor u gg for the egg also?

wait for me..................now wearing panties...........

too late, already had my ciggy petrol and now putting back on my undies...flood arh flood arh

Guest Bite1968

Heehor, 2324hrs on the 2nd link bridge is it u? hehe we on the other side. After waiting no one appear we finished and came home.

yup....

SG side abit screw up so delay lo.....anw, me home after ciggy, kopi and ice cream...........:) :) :)

hi Bro,

long time no see.....busy with work???

for the white card is 15th Aug if i m not wrong...

Yes bro, its been a long time indeed since that meet-up at Al-Ameen. Busy with work too yes, thanks to Mas Selamat la. BUt I lost touch with u all more coz I give up trying to find anything in the 1 day trip thread. The thread speed too fast for me. I can handle my bike at 240km/hr better than I can handle the speed of that thread. :giddy:

oh yes, thats many many months ago since the coffee meet up....

ya...all thanks to MSK and upcoming events which is causing the HT to work harder.....:goodluck:

hahahaha.......quite true on the speed the pages are goin.....:lol: :lol:

me home after ciggy, kopi and ice cream...........:) :) :)

feels hungry now:lol: :lol:

goooooooood morning...

luud the morning x 3

Selamat Pagi, Sillipor !!!!!!

http://i121.photobucket.com/albums/o215/klaramie/masturbate.jpg

:gun: :gun: :gun: :gun: :gun: :gun: :gun: :gun: :gun: