soon. im very busy lately. maybe after my exams? end of april. :sweat:

• Replies 1.2k

will produce high heat ma?

2002-2003 aprillia rs125

2003-2008 Honda SP

2005-2006 Yahama 125z

2006-2006 Yahama R1 2001

2006-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K6

2007-2007 Aprillia RS250

2008-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K8

2011-2013 aprillia RSV4

2011-now ktm 525sm

2013-now husquvana 510 sm

HID produces much less heat den halogen bulb. after u on the HID for 5 mins, u still can use ur hand hold it... it feels warm.

after u on ur halogen bulb for 30secs, i can hold it wif ur bare hands..

maybe sat come down haf a look? den decide whether or not to put the HID

who?? for me??

2002-2003 aprillia rs125

2003-2008 Honda SP

2005-2006 Yahama 125z

2006-2006 Yahama R1 2001

2007-2007 Aprillia RS250

2011-2013 aprillia RSV4

2011-now ktm 525sm

who?? for me??

2002-2003 aprillia rs125

2003-2008 Honda SP

2005-2006 Yahama 125z

2006-2006 Yahama R1 2001

2007-2007 Aprillia RS250

2011-2013 aprillia RSV4

2011-now ktm 525sm

Guest cheeko
Originally posted by paiseh@Mar 17 2006, 03:02 PM

soon. im very busy lately. maybe after my exams? end of april. :sweat:

:smile: aiya, Mr Pai seh, surely u not study all the way mah,rite? just find 1 evening we go in for nasi lemak, no need to wait for after exam ah :smile:

after the installation of HID this sat... i might be organising a kulai trip for my club next sat,, maybe u would like to join in? :sweat:

this sat u will be coming rite? pls gif me a call 91873041, den can meet up at limbat's place

Guest cheeko
Originally posted by paiseh@Mar 21 2006, 04:57 PM

after the installation of HID this sat... i might be organising a kulai trip for my club next sat,, maybe u would like to join in? :sweat:

this sat u will be coming rite? pls gif me a call 91873041, den can meet up at limbat's place

:giddy: U mean u wana ask ur whole club to view ur HIDs lights?! I also abit paiseh, ur club is all degree students, abit too high level for me to join in....... :pity: Will see me no up. How abt privately go kulai?

dun get the wrong idea man.. anyway, we shall meet this sat to discuss sweeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Guest cheeko
:confused: I just curious, recently where has this fella FATBIKER gone too? he seems to have vanish.

a million thanks to Limbat who is so helpful.. feel tat i owe him sooo much...

Wah Limbat ( I donnoe if it was u whom I talk to earlier), just bought ur Zoomlight. Initially was a bit disappointed cos i thought its dimmer than my stock bulbs.

But at night... FWAHH!!!! :lovestruck:

Thanks and you're a very polite businessman. :thumb:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v514/triprider/imgphp.jpg

Fer everyday...

is an adventure...

when you're astride...

a green monster..

WE SOLD OUR SOUL FOR ROCK N' ROLL

Originally posted by Naz@Mar 25 2006, 11:37 PM

Wah Limbat ( I donnoe if it was u whom I talk to earlier), just bought ur Zoomlight. Initially was a bit disappointed cos i thought its dimmer than my stock bulbs.

oh, so u were the G4 guy how bought the H4.. cool.. nice paintwork

Originally posted by Naz@Mar 25 2006, 11:37 PM

U R welcome - if U R into night riding - U should the Crystal Gold color .... laagi better for visibility ............... Sorry i was rather busy wif the Hid Systems , can't talk to U more ..........next time coffee on me ok ?? :smile: :smile: :smile:

HP: 93891138 :angel:

Originally posted by paiseh+Mar 26 2006, 12:28 AM-->
QUOTE (paiseh @ Mar 26 2006, 12:28 AM)
oh, so u were the G4 guy how bought the H4.. cool.. nice paintwork[/b]

Yes yes.. I thought it was you cos ur face looked similiar to your avatar..errr.. ok i blur..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v514/triprider/imgphp.jpg

Fer everyday...

is an adventure...

when you're astride...

a green monster..

WE SOLD OUR SOUL FOR ROCK N' ROLL

Originally posted by cheeko@Mar 25 2006, 02:06 AM

:confused: I just curious, recently where has this fella FATBIKER gone too? he seems to have vanish.

Boh lah... never vanished lah... difficult to hide also becos I am too fat liao.

I am back in Shanghai since 19th Mar 2006. The work here piled up when I was not around so I was spending lesser time in SBF. :cheeky:

Anyway, I will have good news for potential HID owners soon... the factory shall be moulding ballast with longer cables (up to 1 metre) so it will suitable for use in the bikes... price shall increase a bit but not very substantial... :sweat:

You might not need to spent the money to upgrade from Toyota to Ferrari lah... maybe just to a Mercedes... but on this case, the performance level is most probably very close to Ferrari liao :smile:

FatBiker

PS: I think you had already seen it in action on a diversion, hope you are impressed :smile:

back...

Originally posted by zod@Mar 25 2006, 03:51 AM

went back to china?

Yep... back here in China where the weather is cooler... more suitable for heavy weights like me :smile:

FatBiker

PS: Thanks for informing me about the lack of alarm cables. I have done many MOs, but that was my first virgin collection lah... hence the screw up. :cheeky:

back...

Originally posted by FatBiker@Mar 26 2006, 10:36 AM

Yep... back here in China where the weather is cooler... more suitable for heavy weights like me :smile:

FatBiker

PS: Thanks for informing me about the lack of alarm cables. I have done many MOs, but that was my first virgin collection lah... hence the screw up. :cheeky:

am i right to say dat most of the touring bike do not need the HID???

for my bike... default light can already blind the car in front of me... that is y during jam... most of the car will make way for me to move through them...