• Replies 1.2k

Guest cheeko
Originally posted by limbat@Jul 12 2006, 01:05 AM

I have got a spare set of H9 HID system ............ any1 interested ?? :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

http://s2.simpload.com/071444b77bb818c92.jpg

Originally posted by cheeko@Jul 14 2006, 07:44 PM

http://s2.simpload.com/071444b77bb818c92.jpg

http://photos-313.ll.facebook.com/photos-ll-sf2p/v160/113/88/592651313/n592651313_483240_5577.jpg
Guest cheeko
Originally posted by paiseh@Jul 16 2006, 07:03 PM

cheeko? ?

http://s2.simpload.com/071644ba4f639c99f.jpg

Hello Bros And Sis Of HIDs... :cheeky:

Just Wanna Ask A Few Question Even Thou Limbat Have Answered.

1. Is It Legal To Fit The HID? Current Bike Im Riding Is 125Z

2. Got Any Cheaper Ones?? $280 Is Abit Steep For Me Lah...

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

Guest cheeko
Originally posted by sICkbOi-dOt-cOm@Jul 17 2006, 05:56 PM

Hello Bros And Sis Of HIDs... :cheeky:

Just Wanna Ask A Few Question Even Thou Limbat Have Answered.

1. Is It Legal To Fit The HID? Current Bike Im Riding Is 125Z

2. Got Any Cheaper Ones?? $280 Is Abit Steep For Me Lah...

:smile: Hi sickboi, wat kinda bulbs are ur 125z using? If u using the normal standard bulbs like H4, H7, u can get ur HIDs from fatbiker at $180 per set. So far his track record on reliability is perfect, no spoil HIDs sets yet. Unless u are using special HS bulbs then no choice.

U can pm him at his website to order from him

chinabargain

Guest cheeko
Originally posted by limbat@Jul 18 2006, 02:31 AM

hey..........cheeko

Is fatbiker H4 set wif Hi/Lo function as well ?? :smile: :smile: :smile:

:smile: yes, with the high/low function at $180. i'm using it now, So far so good.

Ohkay....So Which Is The Best?? The $280 Or $180 ??? Got $100 Diff Lehh... :lol:

Any Pics To Compare Between The 2 ?? As For My Bike...Im Using The OEM wan lor..

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

My HS-HID set is priced at s$250 & $30 is for installation - so total is s$280 wif installation..... :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

Our regular H7, H3 & H1 HID set is also priced at s$180 wif installation ........ :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

HP: 93891138 :angel:

u can go check around prices. taiwan HID sets (made in china mostly) cost $330 per pair at most car shops.

HID sets made in korea are all priced at $450 and above.

so it boils down to wat quality of HID sets u r looking for. remember, every cent has its worth

all prices quoted are cash n carry prices w/o installation for cars.

and just to add, limba's sets are all from korea including a 1 yr one to on exchange wrty

Country of orgin is never equal to the std of quality.

It is juz a guide.

Feedback from actual user r more important than anything else.

Some famous name like Hella and Philips HID have some model of their HID made in China.

Juz like Altis and Camry are made in Thai.

If anyone r interested in HID, they should spend some time walk through this threat b4 they made any decision.

ç”Ÿå‘½çš„å¯æ‚²åœ¨æ–¼å®ƒä¸èƒ½é‡ä¾†ï¼Œ

å¯å–œçš„æ˜¯å®ƒä¸éœ€è¦é‡ä¾†.

hey............ Custom..... mate your are right on........... in today market place - driven by consumers thru the internet & forums - all brand name now have a dual class products, 1 for the mass market & the other for those who wan a better grade.......

BTW you forgot to mention Lexus & MRS are still made in Japan...

:smile: :smile: :smile: :smile:

Yes, and Lexus n Camry r from Toyota.

One for the up class n the other for the mass market.

And they r having e same Toyota quality standard

Oakley r made in China

ç”Ÿå‘½çš„å¯æ‚²åœ¨æ–¼å®ƒä¸èƒ½é‡ä¾†ï¼Œ

å¯å–œçš„æ˜¯å®ƒä¸éœ€è¦é‡ä¾†.

Guest cheeko
Originally posted by paiseh@Jul 19 2006, 11:19 AM

Obvious. I shall not comment

:smile: Hi paiseh, when wana go for happy A&W outing, this trunk road is a very good stretch to try out the performance of the HIDs. I can switch off my lights & follow behind u. :smile:

after so long, i have learnt something. performance of your HID depends on the design of your headlamp casing. unless im rich enough to buy your scooter and fix the HID, we can compare.

or u buy pulsar we compare :cheeky:

Anyone can post the colour temperature chart?

世上最é¥è¿œçš„è·ç¦»æ˜¯æˆ‘站在佪的é¢å‰ï¼Œ 佪å´ä¸çŸ¥é“我爱佪。

2000 to 2002 : HONDA NSR 125R FM 7541

2002 to 2006 : CBR 400 L MODEL FN 3561

2006 to 2007 : S4 SPEC II FW 2118

2007 to 2009: 92 Civic Esi SBU 7959

2009 to <Present> : Lancer Ex 1.5 (S)

Originally posted by D3vilCbR@Jul 30 2006, 11:58 PM

I posted before. :dot:

http://photos-313.ll.facebook.com/photos-ll-sf2p/v160/113/88/592651313/n592651313_483240_5577.jpg
Originally posted by D3vilCbR@Jul 30 2006, 11:58 PM

Yeap - pls read thru this thread & U will find the chart ..................... :cheer: :cheer: