currently am jus concentrating on eshopping, follow up customer's order, call suppliers, updating. like tt now. haa.

relax sia, good life :thumb:

You wanna Change yOur nick to ZzGaNgStErzZ :giddy:

Its Not GOng GonG laLa, Its Kinda of Like Satay

what is 24 SLK :confused: izzit like LOK LOK? :sweat:

oei i happy egg day you you no thankiew me :cry:

Thank Q to QIn A| De ar Blur :cheeky:

what is 24 SLK :confused: izzit like LOK LOK? :sweat:

Erm, You know you know

24 SLK is Merc Car SLK series Plate number 24 :angel:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

relax sia, good life :thumb:

alright la. but whole day face computer. den de same thing over n over agn. omg. T.T

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

currently am jus concentrating on eshopping, follow up customer's order, call suppliers, updating. like tt now. haa.

A happie Fool's workin day...............:thumb:

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

A happie Fool's workin day...............:thumb:

thankiew v muchie.

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Thank Q to QIn A| De ar Blur :cheeky:

Erm, You know you know

:faint: ...............

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

Mayb u might wanna make this bigger so that ppl here may see it? :angel:

bigger? you mean in font?

It's just a small outing to try out good food and support the lousy turned good stalls.

my hp: 97429240

Haig Road Western

Date/Time: 030408/1915h, all are welcome

attendees:

(1) MS

hungry liao :dozed:

Hungry Fool :confused: haha:cheeky: still got abt 2hrs+ to lunch time.. No Tea Break..?

actually here quite OTOT.

should bring along tidbits next tym when i come wrk. or biscuit.

hahas.

hahas.

aiyo since u say OTOT liao.. u can start bringin ur Barang Barang liao.. Slping bag alg too.. haha:cheeky: Lunch Time when all of them out u slp in there short nap :lol:

Erm, You know you know

oh, i tot is 24cc de SLK. :sweat:

hahas.

o_O pig!!!!!!!

aiyo since u say OTOT liao.. u can start bringin ur Barang Barang liao.. Slping bag alg too.. haha:cheeky: Lunch Time when all of them out u slp in there short nap :lol:

duh :sian: :sian:

oh, i tot is 24cc de SLK. :sweat:

o_O pig!!!!!!!

:faint: hvt go wrk ma? waiting hair dry?

Half the boss need go so early work one meh... :angel:

hahas.

You also wanna be X|ao Pang ar :giddy:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

alright la. but whole day face computer. den de same thing over n over agn. omg. T.T

at least you get to enjoy a good life

bigger? you mean in font?

It's just a small outing to try out good food and support the lousy turned good stalls.

my hp: 97429240

Haig Road Western

Date/Time: 030408/1915h, all are welcomehttp://i115.photobucket.com/albums/n298/arakyo/singapore.gif

attendees:

(1) MS

whats the price range like? :D

I miss the botak jones at clementi :hungry:

You also wanna be X|ao Pang ar :giddy:

... shyt u

jus drop by n hav the Botak Jones b4 u head hme haha... its not tht far away fr ur hse..

eating alone is boring :( maybe one day we outing meetup there :hungry:

aSk ur Gf :thumb:

... shyt u

Pls Dont Sh1t on Me :(

coffeeshop price. Should be $5 to $6.