yes i see u i know u 299 club one u liar :angry:

S|nce when D|d i Pull a 299 :giddy:

no la i not working le.

i no working there. i now got FT job liao ;D

Hao L|an L|ao Lor :cheeky:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

not the jackie chan 1 , is andy lau with hu jing bao and maggie q. three kingdom , zhao zi long hee :thumb:

tat show nice not?

u everytime pull only i cannot see cos i cant even catch UP! u veri chek ark everytime bully me !:cry:

ya la u liar :sian:

brO so how goin ? lol

:giddy: :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

her FT job can play game de :sian:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

u everytime pull only i cannot see cos i cant even catch UP! u veri chek ark everytime bully me !:cry:

S|nce wHen we Always Bully You :giddy:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

not the jackie chan 1 , is andy lau with hu jing bao and maggie q. three kingdom , zhao zi long hee :thumb:

forbbidom kingdom isiz?? lol typo..

sounds interesting.. maybe watch online or something.. :cool:

actually not we fast , is you slow :cheeky:

Ya haa i am Slow and Steady Type of R|Der :thumb:

her FT job can play game de :sian:

Ya i Hate this kind of ppLe 1 Lor

FT Job can Snake oNe lor

Lunch time OT OT one lor :angry:

wah wah!!! o_O o_O

ahaha from wat i know some of u are ex rvf rider also ma LoL .. u wan help me ? :angel:

some what, not all. mi not ex rvf rider, test ride RVF = ex rvf a not huh? :sweat:

erm u ride bike xin bu zai yan :giddy: i at your right side , u turn left side exit highway :faint: . Where is bikework , hmm i already do my tire le

near my office n my hm. :angel:

whats the title? with jackie chan? forgotten :p

3kingdom wan?

is HONG JING BAO. :angel:

:giddy: fierce.

FT Job can Snake oNe lor

hmmm, den u now not working hor, work still surf sbf. :sian:

Ya I not In oFfice,

i at my second HOme :angel:

B|g B|g Family here :thumb:

jie liang at work?

Yup imma at work :shades:

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c273/JieLiang3284/20082008_010.jpg

To some they are neither here nor there, Some how we are still some where. One day we will eventually get there - JL 060608.

Ya haa i am Slow and Steady Type of R|Der :thumb:

FT Job can Snake oNe lor

:giddy: :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

Who Can Is able to Go Malaysia Tounch and Go During Lunch 1

pls State ur Name and pHone Number

When i go in I will Gif u all a Call

u wah simi , pratice throat power ah :cheeky:

siaNzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

u did ur AE thru M.O.? how much u do huh? si mi color de. :angel:

Ya I not In oFfice,

i at my second HOme :angel:

B|g B|g Family here :thumb:

o_O o_O o_O

u wah simi , pratice throat power ah :cheeky:

train diaphram. :cheeky:

flying kick ai mai :cheeky:

Flying kick on a R106 ? :shades: i wan !! :cheeky:

my metre cannot 299 >_

yayaya, only can 300 rite ? :angel:

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c273/JieLiang3284/20082008_010.jpg

To some they are neither here nor there, Some how we are still some where. One day we will eventually get there - JL 060608.

Who Can Is able to Go Malaysia Tounch and Go During Lunch 1

pls State ur Name and pHone Number

When i go in I will Gif u all a Call

MI!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

unable to. :p

Some More you This Bad Ah Bengz,

OrganIze So FasT eelang Go home :giddy:

eNd up LEft Us Loitoring around :cry: