home sweet home... gg out agn soon. rahs rahs. :mad:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

HoMe.

All riders be alert at PIE(changi) near/closing to paya lebar, dun go too fast at the bend there. there is something like a "step" up. was passing by juz now ard 120kmh(spding) bike "fly" up a bit and fishtailed when it rch back to tar. be cautious when u ride pass there :o

wat question wor? :cheeky: :cheeky:

:lol: you ask him, I was fooled totally :slapforehead: made me feel so stupid :p

HoMe.

All riders be alert at PIE(changi) near/closing to paya lebar, dun go too fast at the bend there. there is something like a "step" up. was passing by juz now ard 120kmh(spding) bike "fly" up a bit and fishtailed when it rch back to tar. be cautious when u ride pass there :o

waseh, I still don't know where :giddy: is it before the exit left to Macpherson? before or after overhead bridge?

btw I'm using the Starhub Mobile Broadband now with the "Hua Wei" adaptor running at 7.2 Mbps like not bad leh :thumb:

you're in army or?

:lol: except that time he asked me a question and I replied him without knowing it :slapforehead:

n u really happily answer my question :sian: :sian: :sian:

wat question wor? :cheeky: :cheeky:

no la..i juz ask him tat time sun the botak jones nice bo :D :angel:

o_O uhmz uhmz + ghost ghost :angel: :box:

I was really blur at that point of time ma :weep:

:lol: i sure its very nice :p

o_O uhmz uhmz + ghost ghost :angel: :box:

sun uhmz n ghost wif u ar? :confused:

:lol: i sure its very nice :p

tat not the main point :lol:

sun uhmz n ghost wif u ar? :confused:

tat not the main point :lol:

this sun need to collect contact lenses + think i will ko til late :sian:

i know i know :lol:

tmd don't say liao la :nono: so malu :faint:

ok ok :lol:

i want know i want know :sweat:

on ur msn and ask who_noe :angel:

this sun need to collect contact lenses + think i will ko til late :sian:

i know i know :lol:

ok ok :lol:

help me collect my mask leh :D

u inform her, den i ask blur call her, but her hm beri far from mi lei :p

on le...

ask le...

blurJB :slapforehead:

-_-" blur u also, he mentioned it that day at simpang bedok liao lei. :faint:

u inform her, den i ask blur call her, but her hm beri far from mi lei :p

wah..si bei far...gan si lang far :sian: :sian: :sian: :sian:

home sweet home... gg out agn soon. rahs rahs. :mad:

so early finish ur K session ah ...

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

wah..si bei far...gan si lang far :sian: :sian: :sian: :sian:

ya loh ya loh, i scare lose my way lei :sweat:

:lol: dio spotted, but not onli u nia. :p

Hai meh ?

dont remember. lols.

think u were too busy being the "shareholder of VICEROY" :faint:

we v early sing wo~ 7pm start. end 12am. and most tml got wrk oso. wanna sing till how late :confused:

home sweet home! finally!!!!! :sweat:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

ya loh ya loh, i scare lose my way lei :sweat:

:lol: dio spotted, but not onli u nia. :p

u only noe the way to carpark n factory tio bo?other than tat,dun noe how to walk liao is it :sian: :sian: :sian: