MOnday Morning is so CooL~

feel like slping more :dozed:

Eh, all of the sudden my neck behind my ear that area, quite painful leh, and sour also... :weep:

seeking medical advice here? o_O

put some sugar than no more sour lor

:lol: can put water and make the sour less concentrated? :p

Every where also Siian

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

Every where also Siian

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

Every where also Siian

at hm wun sian liao, coz can koon. at office see the weather hiazzzzz.

its monday, boredom sets in easily....

Erm i every week day also Boredom 1

unless its happens to be a payday, a holiday, or a Off day :D

Erm i every week day also Boredom 1

unless its happens to be a payday, a holiday, or a Off day :D

Like dat, u either got to change job or get a job that pays u at the end of everyday loh. then boredom no more!:cheer:

Most people go through life following the crowd.

Others think for themselves.

They go their own way.

Like dat, u either got to change job or get a job that pays u at the end of everyday loh. then boredom no more!:cheer:

:lol: good idea lei. but will he be sian coz 30days de $ become 1 day 1 day take?

Ya lor... Early morning the sky like 7PM liao. :sian:

i woke up thinking if its sun :faint:

u dun work la

then every day is a OFF day

I very Angry with u

when wanna sell me ur sp

already rain since noon :sian:

1 on 1 on 1

Erm I also wanna change Job wOr haiz

Looking around Looking around

for nice Leaf to Hop to

er i sell u my sp for what ??

i already broke le ..

onli left sp

Erm y y y :slapforehead:

nvm you ride xiao xiao sp :cheers:

for nice Leaf to Hop to

i also want to look for nice big green leaf to hop to ley

got lobanglet me know :)

Most people go through life following the crowd.

Others think for themselves.

They go their own way.

for nice Leaf to Hop to

ME 2 ME 2!! :bounce: :bouncefire: :bounce:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

1 on 1 on 1

put time put place :angry: :box:

:btw: dun ask ur that fren come :help:

put time put place :angry: :box:

:btw: dun ask ur that fren come :help:

Kao~ H|am My Friend :box:

coz he too fierce liao, wait i outside smoke he chut pattern again :sian: