Erm should be able to T|o you by at lest 10 lamppost 8 :cheeky:

i used to have a SP too Fs7740e

first "Fila" paint work in SP :p

You want to bully P Plate meh .. ?

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

later my sp give u ride to spoil, must scrap. :gun: :gun:

Maybe i should buy a SP and show u How a SP should be Riden

Try pacing up with me when i am on a Sp

Erm i can put P plate one lor

Fyi anything on the Road is not counted by How long you passed

i remember a P Plate eating a Non P Plate Before

In Corners in Squeezing In gutz In speed

After u Passed its nothing to do with the sch,

simple question will u Put ur Left foot down only after u pass ??

i say when u really lost balanace both foot u also put down ar

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

i pass my basic theory till now haven go apply for my pdl and start my practicals. lazy.

my final theory expires 1 yr ago o_O

candyys sound so boring mah.... :p

-_-" den shud i change mine to "huai zai"?

later my sp give u ride to spoil, must scrap. :gun: :gun:

:lol: every mth change 1 piston :p

i used to have a SP too Fs7740e

first "Fila" paint work in SP :p

o_O den my ex sp ish copy ur paintwork de? o_O

Tank big too :D

if i am not wrong it is 18L

not very sure though. just know that 1 full tank can travel quite alot.

u pass liao arh?

完了咯. now wanna bully me with an sp lar. everytime also bully me. :cry: :cry:

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

i put bike down also :sweat:

Erm You said that the Shock absorb will Spoil one ma,

i just wanna Proof you wrong :cheeky:

Then i think u better not change a Class2 Reason being

you are too light for 1

When u going at high speed your weight an't enuff to Press the bike down :p

I spray it in 2002

the second sp i know of is Ft or Fs543 also Fila Sp

Spray at "ah Ling" anyway happen to know him also

he is now riding Cbr f4i

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

tRue lah, but i not so fierce de leh, i scared one lor.

my final theory expires 1 yr ago o_O

-_-" den shud i change mine to "huai zai"?

:lol: every mth change 1 piston :p

not a bad idea har..

not very sure though. just know that 1 full tank can travel quite alot.

u pass liao arh?

not yet... :sweat:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

tRue lah, but i not so fierce de leh, i scared one lor.

Erm all i can say is T|me will Tell :popcorn:

Erm You said that the Shock absorb will Spoil one ma,

i just wanna Proof you wrong :cheeky:

Then i think u better not change a Class2 Reason being

you are too light for 1

When u going at high speed your weight an't enuff to Press the bike down :p

since when did i say that the shock absorber will spoil?

Ya coz u said the sp will spoil and need to Scrap mah

Coz it ABSORB all the SHOCK i have Induce to it By

Zig Zagging Cars,

Cornering still sparks are seen

Etc etc

Hence the "SHOCK ABSORBER" in the quote means the SP itself and not the Rear Shock

Ya coz u said the sp will spoil and need to Scrap mah

Coz it ABSORB all the SHOCK i have Induce to it By

Zig Zagging Cars,

Cornering still sparks are seen

Etc etc

Hence the "SHOCK ABSORBER" in the quote means the SP itself and not the Rear Shock

oh. :sorry: i didn't fully understand ur previous statement. hence that was what i replied. do u accept my sincere apology?

Ya.. wait..... wait long long :lol:

erm Wat long long :shy:

oh. :sorry: i didn't fully understand ur previous statement. hence that was what i replied. do u accept my sincere apology?

So do you wanna add me to ur subrider =P

coz i no more motor to ride :cry:

are u sure? cuz i really dun mind. wait till u sell off ur bikes 1st. we'll discuss abt that later.

UhM Uhm :pray:

i exchange ur Sp with Kopi's K6 :cheeky:

home sweet home. i passed my final theory. :cheer:

erm Wat long long :shy:

ur bike sold liao meh??

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

home sweet home. i passed my final theory. :cheer:

huat ar :clap:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

Congrats!!! :clap: :bow:

ur bike sold liao meh??

u believe his nonsense meh?

huat ar :clap:

can book tp liao but lazy to start my practicals leh. no money.

haha! mus chiong chiong. tml i got lesson. i jus realize my car drag 2 yrs liao. HAHHAHAHHAHA. :X i mus chiong now. by 21/08 mus clear finish lesson for TP.

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

aft seeing tis i realize i've believe the wrong person ...

u tking CL3 n 2A at the sm time ah??

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

ur bike sold liao meh??

Gsxr Booked

Tec aka Zhi jia's friend also wanna buy my Orange :dot:

Tml got viewer for x9

Huat ar

maybe change to a sparks135 first

go and see the statues in my thread ?