WTF you Emo ar you~

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

i thought that i got tell u the day we went botak? :confused:

must be u all TD 2 much le. :angel:

only remembered hearing sim lim :lol:

To all my beloved loners, dun let tiss thread die off.. dun forget about our new logo, new tee..

yea 大姐 so whats your choice of the new logo? :confused:

LogoS

http://i174.photobucket.com/albums/w102/Nemle22/Nemle%20Productions/Logo-YinYang6.png

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

:lol: that looks so familiar like a local neighbourhood logo :rolleyes:

Or this can ?? :pray:

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/group/83/83/283838/73462710637s.jpg

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/1_589386881m.jpg

recently i have been playing TD with my desktop leh. nvr touch my laptop since last thurs.

oh, maybe coz u neglected ur lappy bahs, so it emo loh :p

Afternoon every1

gd noon yahoo..........

To all my Ah Family, you guys have been a great company. We had laughters, tears, drinks and lots of Martell. Thank you for tolerating me. I have never had much frens since young, i really appreciate you guys. I will never forget you ppl, i may have neglected some, but in my heart you guys are as close to me like my family. Esp to Ah De n Ah Blur, thank you for being there

ai lim liao si boh? :sweat:

i say sim lim hab, u wan can go see lah.

she asking her slave, me to design lah. :sian: wait til all designs out den post out let u all choose. think got 1 more need to be altered. :faint:

LogoS

http://i174.photobucket.com/albums/w102/Nemle22/Nemle%20Productions/Logo-YinYang6.png

left green dragon, right white tiger o_O paikia.

Or this can ?? :pray:

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/group/83/83/283838/73462710637s.jpg

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/1_589386881m.jpg

To all my Ah Family, you guys have been a great company. We had laughters, tears, drinks and lots of Martell. Thank you for tolerating me. I have never had much frens since young, i really appreciate you guys. I will never forget you ppl, i may have neglected some, but in my heart you guys are as close to me like my family. Esp to Ah De n Ah Blur, thank you for being there

more den welcome alright. dun wry, even if sky fall, Ah family will always be here (:

time to go off for car liao. bb!

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

S|M| LJ haha can Someone just high light whats going on ??

LHYS session ??

Make Sure must S| one hor

Not SKID is Power sliding

when the bike is sliding into a left corner

where will the font headlight be facing ?

i knw turn ur handlebar opp direction of when u turning if left around 1 or 2 o 'clock

TD with my desktop lor. :angel: :angel: my classmates told me to get a new 1 instead. no point spending the money on repairs when the warranty had already expired.

recently i have been playing TD with my desktop leh. nvr touch my laptop since last thurs.

reformat ur lappy may help

more den welcome alright. dun wry, even if sky fall, Ah family will always be here (:

time to go off for car liao. bb!

gd luck

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

i knw turn ur handlebar opp direction of when u turning if left around 1 or 2 o 'clock

But if u did not make ur rear wheel spin

"counter steering" will aloud u to do a normal turning

But if u did not make ur rear wheel spin

"counter steering" will aloud u to do a normal turning

tats y i say power slide when u see the bike slide and the handle bar is turning the other side

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

Ahjie,

Don't worry still got me too, text me or call me whenever you want okay ? ?

I promise i'll be there for you whenever i can... :p

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

tats y i say power slide when u see the bike slide and the handle bar is turning the other side

If you JAM REAR BRAKES then SHIEFT ur handle bar

will it also SLIDE ??

correct me if i am wrong

so is that counted as a power slide ???

Ahjie,

Don't worry still got me too, text me or call me whenever you want okay ? ?

I promise i'll be there for you whenever i can... :p

Then then me Can ??

I also very the sad very the Emo :(

You can text me too, no worries :D

I hate to write composition :p

Good Afternoon all~~

:mad::mad:

wah :mad: si mi?

so late den post ah? :angel:

hoho designs designs!! :bounce:

muz wait da jie see liao happy and confirm wif mi den can post. :p

S|M| LJ haha can Someone just high light whats going on ??

LHYS session ??

Make Sure must S| one hor

can lah, tat time i si liao mah, another time u si. 1 ppl 1 time :sweat:

Then then me Can ??

I also very the sad very the Emo :(

can can, come find mi. i gib u a tight slap to wake u up :angel: :cheeky:

Erm Bully me :angry:

i die all must die :cheeky:

我不一人走独木桥

You can try it on miracle and candy first

i see the review good or not first :popcorn:

To all my beloved loners, dun let tiss thread die off.. dun forget about our new logo, new tee..

I believe ah family will not let tis thread die off de.=)

Mi too!Appreciate my ah family lots lots.=D

yup,da jie told mi b4 oso.

No matter wat ah family will be dere.=D

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

Ar m|n ur emo-ness is spreading like wild fire ARgG :sweat:

I nvr spread virus la.=( :(

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

i die all must die :cheeky:

我不一人走独木桥

You can try it on miracle and candy first

i see the review good or not first :popcorn:

Choy Choy Choy you~

:gun: :gun: 7346

wah :mad: si mi?

so late den post ah? :angel:

muz wait da jie see liao happy and confirm wif mi den can post. :p

Ya lor, half day today, failed my Lesson 7 this morning cos of a cone at stylon pylon and a blind spot that i did not turn my head totally behind to check(instructor say i never check)

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

Choy Choy Choy you~

:gun: :gun: 7346

Ya lor, half day today, failed my Lesson 7 this morning cos of a cone at stylon pylon and a blind spot that i did not turn my head totally behind to check(instructor say i never check)

Blindspot checking and side road checking muz turn head till veri ming xian de.tt's wat instructors tell mi.

timing oso v impt.if u check le,then suay suay instructors nvr see then they will say u nvr check lo.tp test oso same.=(

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。