THought u no know how to fix the wifi for Psp

Pinochio xia :dot:

she got so clever mehz :p

:dozed: :dozed: :dozed:

so sad u gt a not so clever gf lor -.-

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

she got so clever mehz :p

:dozed: :dozed: :dozed:

I no know wor This you habe to ask her :goodluck:

hi all...sorry abt last fri nite ar..

Sorry is throught actions like say

treat every 1 THB or 1 bottle of martell :pray:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

wah!!!! o_O marhell will be great :slurp::shades:

everybody 1 btl he liao chor liao.

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

today is a v quiet nite wor... all run where uhm uhm? :confused:

n im posting via psp. laptop up lorry agn. :(

is it very hard to post via psp?

not really...juz have to get used to it :D :angel:

MoLiNg :sleepy:

i thinking how to post thru psp leiz, no keyboard lei, or hab soft keyboard :confused:

i also dunnoe how to use :sian: only noe how to play game nia..who wan to teach mi how to use my psp? hahaha

I no know wor This you habe to ask her :goodluck:

i like ur suggestion :angel:

everybody 1 btl he liao chor liao.

wah, everybody 1 bottle ah :clap:

i like ur suggestion :angel:

o_O u like THB ah?

When MJ session again i need to raise Fund for my Project Single seater Sparks :lol:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

o_O u like THB ah?

the 2nd 1 :angel: but the 1st 1 also not bad :angel:

hi all...sorry abt last fri nite ar..

ahh its okay, what were you fiddling with on your bike?

o_O u like THB ah?

he likes saggy :cheeky:

When MJ session again i need to raise Fund for my Project Single seater Sparks :lol:

scarli ish u contribute this time o_O

the 2nd 1 :angel: but the 1st 1 also not bad :angel:

1st one very bad :nono: 2nd 1 better.

he likes saggy :cheeky:

o_O so weird de. "lao" shin :p

Come Come those who wanna T|A me come come

I Downgrade to Sparks L|Ao

Place time venue i set :lol:

scarli ish u contribute this time o_O

只手遮天 战旪不胜 通杀 :gun:

duh. :lol:

只手遮天 战旪不胜 通杀 :gun:

den i shall kill the 東昇 烏鴉 :gun:

aiseh so fierce :giddy:

You must be 東昇 Camel :lol:

nice to meeting you i am 红洪 陈浩南 sorry i mean 陈浩莲 "Chan Haol|an" :gun:

:faint: i am 陈浩南 not camel. Loners onli can have 1 陈浩X and that is me陈浩南

:giddy: is that a motorcycle, onli wearing the helmet makes it looks like a motorcycle nia :faint:

its getting CHIM here, I need an translator!

if only we can have that with an optional hood over when it rains too :lol:

:faint: i am 陈浩南 not camel. Loners onli can have 1 陈浩X and that is me陈浩南

Yes you are AH 南 But ur the Ah 南 from Jacky Neo's Group :lol: :cheeky:

its getting CHIM here, I need an translator!

if only we can have that with an optional hood over when it rains too :lol:

:lol: nv watch "Young And Dangerous"(古惑仔) hor, names of ppl nia lahz :lol:

make it convertible lohz.

duh. wads w de young n dangerous.