duh. wads w de young n dangerous.

he 只手遮天 战無不胜 is gu wa zai de mahz :p

watched "Young And Dangerous"(古惑仔) before :bounce: just that I can't read their chinese names :cheeky:

er.... chen hao nan, wu ya and luo tuo. like that can read? :shades:

I'm ill.=(

anyone wanna save mi?=x

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

-.- bth. so free BLL ar.

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

I'm ill.=(

anyone wanna save mi?=x

...you have your bf... you should be calling for him instead.:dot:

he 只手遮天 战無不胜 is gu wa zai de mahz :p

er.... chen hao nan, wu ya and luo tuo. like that can read? :shades:

ahh that I know :thumb: thank you!! when you wanna TD? :p

I'm ill.=(

anyone wanna save mi?=x

Go out to Xiao Gui Lin, throw a coin in and wish you'll get well :thumb:

Ps: make sure no park rangers are around:p

haaa.

bf working neh.

geee.

haaa.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

haaa.

bf working neh.

geee.

haaa.

When your bf is working you call out to others including men?! :goodluck:

wa guys..dun like tis leh..thb can la but martel cant la..hahaha unfair to me leh..Jb was doing my HID lite..

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

:faint: i am 陈浩南 not camel. Loners onli can have 1 陈浩X and that is me陈浩南

Erm i Am 陈浩南 from 18 :p

I'm ill.=(

anyone wanna save mi?=x

Erm hahaa, Ms will save you

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

:giddy: :faint::giddy: :faint:

wa guys..dun like tis leh..thb can la but martel cant la..hahaha unfair to me leh..Jb was doing my HID lite..

THB+You Tiao :bounce: makes me hungry wahaha :p

eh u guys mostly all stay where ar?

WEST! :bounce: what about you dude?

no prob for thb n you tiao..me at east lor....haha.sian leh den no 1 acc me hm aft outing..

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

we scattered around. u wan where we also have. far west, far east, far north, super central oso hv.

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Erm i Am 陈浩南 from 18 :p

Erm hahaa, Ms will save you

I will save you instead. Dear 7456.

no prob for thb n you tiao..me at east lor....haha.sian leh den no 1 acc me hm aft outing..

we have people in the east ;) you make me :hungry: too bad tonight I feel like watching movie instead, 4bia

http://www.4biamovie.com/

we scattered around. u wan where we also have. far west, far east, far north, super central oso hv.

other than you, I think no more Ah in the far west :cheeky:

kekeke...sound gd wor..thnx ar ger..

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

eh far west is wher...boonlay ar..but to me ok la...sg so small so end to end is ok..if there is a ger staying there asking me go find her i oso will fly down de leh...wahahahahaa

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

we have people in the east ;) you make me :hungry: too bad tonight I feel like watching movie instead, 4bia

http://www.4biamovie.com/

other than you, I think no more Ah in the far west :cheeky:

wad to do :sian:

If the ger stay north ?? As in Far north ??

north to thai border but not accessable by plane ??

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

Lets go watch movie a| mai tonight :lol: bedok princess save $$

ahh that I know :thumb: thank you!! when you wanna TD? :p

Go out to Xiao Gui Lin, throw a coin in and wish you'll get well :thumb:

Ps: make sure no park rangers are around:p

i not at batok now lei.

haaa.

wat do u mean by tis huh?

i'm juz kidding aro asking who can help mi.

wat do u mean?

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

I will save you instead. Dear 7456.

Wah seh :popcorn:

wat do u mean by tis huh?

i'm juz kidding aro asking who can help mi.

wat do u mean?

Its like referiing some thing can joke some cannot like say

Example:

Hey Dave since u are away for Oversea job can u lend me ur wife during the ur trip :lol:

Vivo

A Month Of Hungry Ghost List all

Showtimes: 9:35pm

If the ger stay north ?? As in Far north ??

north to thai border but not accessable by plane ??

u nv get wad i mean sia..i mean in sg la..far end i oso will go de..outside sg i dun tink can la..plus i dunno e road well oso..hahaha

Bu11y me or i bu11y u